Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(340 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


KC
Kori C.
Conroe, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016
Great work!
Had me back on the road in no time!

ZS
Zach S.
Spring, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Zach said this business did a good job and figured out the problem but they were a little expensive.

RM
Ricardo M.
Humble, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016 Category: Service
Ricardo said this business was awesome. He was stranded with his wife in a major intersection. This business came with its wrecker for only $75. He was totally satisfied.

GH
George H.
Montgomery, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
George said they did a great job and there were no surprises. They also kept him well informed.

BC
Beverly C.
Magnolia, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016 Category: Service
Beverly said she had a wonderful experience and she also appreciated their honesty.

MS
Marcus S.
Conroe, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Marcus said he has great confidence in Mike and the crew because they are honest and they get it done as quickly as possible.

SC
Shea C.
Magnolia, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Shea said this business provided great service.

DK
DIRK K.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016
Super nice folks
We always take our vehicles here. They are friendly and helpful. They have even taken the time to let us know what needs to be fixed immediately and what can wait a while.

EG
Ethan G.
Conroe, TX
Mercedes-Benz C220
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Ethan said this business fixed everything on his vehicle and they were fast also.

JN
James N.
Montgomery, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016 Category: Service
James said the business has great service. The staff was polite and quick. They provide honest work.

GR
Gary R.
Huntsville, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2016 Category: Service
Gary said the employees at this business were friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. The prices were fair.

SC
Shari C.
Magnolia, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Shari said she would recommend the business for service.

DR
Darryl R.
Conroe, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Darryl said Mike is good and he has known him for years. He is a satisfied customer.

LJ
Lloyd J.
Magnolia, TX
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Lloyd said he liked the business because they were great and they did what they said they would do.

BP
BRIAN P.
Magnolia, TX
RAM 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016
They always get me in quick and cost usually less than I expected
Just an oil change. I usually change my own but trying to keep warranty valid on new truck. They have taken care of me and family on bigger repairs in the past so I'm happy to give them my oil change business

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 340 in total