Fix Auto Bellevue

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(822 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


PS
Paul and Julie S.
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
I have recommended it to many friends (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RK
Raj k.
Seattle, WA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
I will definitely recommend them to others who may need repairs of their cars. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GB
Gaylon B.
Woodinville, WA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
I would be happy to recommend your shop. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JB
JAMES B.
Cle Elum, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
The actual body work and paint match was excellent. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

IA
Iruka A.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Yes, I will refer people to them for clean work, professionalism, quick turnaround and easy to understand quote. I don't know if they are cheaper than others but I consider the human element good and also honest. An item in the quote that did not need replacing after all was not replaced which resulted in reduced price. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JP
JAMES P.
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
I definetly would recommend them to my friends. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JC
Jonathan C.
Bellevue, WA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Great service, excellent communication, and great work. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RF
Robyn F.
Bellevue, WA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Speed up car return process and you can have a 10. I'm really giving a 9 because my car was cleaned well. The work was good too. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JU
JUDITH U.
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Great experience. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AS
ALEXANDER S.
Bellevue, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Price, competence, quality, and communication are all of a high level. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JS
Jeffrey S.
Bellevue, WA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2018
But that depends on how the last couple of things get resolved, the incorrectly attached part get fix the right way, and the little smudge cleaned (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

IA
Ibrahim A.
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2018
With John around this is a definite 10 (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BH
Britt H.
Bellevue, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/14/2018
While the work was good, I always felt the I was interrupting or bothering someone at the shop. Not many smiles or overtly helpful. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

HT
HEATHER T.
Renton, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2018
I had already recommended Fix after my previous experience and made it a point to return to the shop when I needed additional work. This experience has been a huge disappointment, communication-wise, and I will hesitate to recommend it in the future. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TM
TAMIS M.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
I already have suggested FIXIT auto Bellevue to friends (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 822 in total