ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Heather M. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service!"
It was my first time bringing in my car, and they were fast and courteous! They were very personable and knowledgeable too!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:21 PM
Jason and Teresa G. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Have been bringing both my Jetta TDO’s here for years
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:50 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/19/2018

And it has been a pleasure serving you. Thank you, always, Jason and Teresa

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Nick P. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgable, good turn around time, friendly atmosphere, "
first time at werkshop, found on line. impressed with attention to details when it came to reviewing my cars overall condition. friendly and courtious.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:09 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for coming in, Nick. Appreciate the good words

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Virginia B. on 02/08/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"friendly service - good communication"
The owner is great. The service is friendly. But the cost means we won't be back - over $40 for a couple bolts. Owning a foreign car means shopping carefully for the best value.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:29 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you Virginia for coming in. Glad we were able to help you in your time of need. Sorry you felt the charges for our time, 7 bolts and washers and some fluids topped up was too expensive. Hope you will reconsider us in the future

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Andy G. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great service"
Excellent knowledge of German cars. I've been using them for 15+ years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:26 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/08/2018

My, how time flys. Your long relationship with us is very much appreciated. Thank you Andy

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Adam B. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good tech employees & Location"
Good knowledgeable techs and great location.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:49 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Adam. Appreciate your coming on and the good words

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Steve O. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Repair"
I have had my cars serviced at Redmond Werkshop for over 10 years. Always feel I get good value and honest service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:42 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Steve. Your long relationship with us has always been very much appreciated.

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Steve K. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, fair, trustworthy and fast "
As usual they promptly diagnosed the issue and had it repaired the same day. Always feel they’re being fair and honest with service.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:48 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you very much, Steve. Happy Holidays

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Tamara H. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diagnosing problem "
This was the second time I have taken my Volvo to the shop and once again I am very pleased with the final outcome. Customer service, scheduling appointment, speed of repair, and price were all fantastic. I intend to keep going to this shop in the future.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 12:48 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you Tamara for the good words and recommendation. Happy Holidays

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Joseph D. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
I called them Monday to get our Audi service, I was surprised to hear appointments spots are available any day of the week, even Monday afternoon. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been coming to this place for many years and always receive good customer service.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 12:29 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you Joseph. Your buziness is much appreciated. Happy Holidays

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Claire G. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reasonable and timely service!"
First time customer - went in for an oil change for my 2013 Fiat 500 and was in and out in about an hour - they checked over the car too and allowed me to use the online coupon. Location works great as I was able to walk to QFC and Starbucks while I waited for the oil service. Friendly service and great value! I will be back!
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:47 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you Claire. We appreciate you coming in for your service. Happy Holidays to you

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Christian F. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Redmond Werkshop: Reliable, Trustworthy, Economical"
As someone who lacks auto maintenance skills, and who relies on an older vehicle for essential commuting needs, and who does not have a friend or relative who is a good source of mechanical advice, I rely on Redmond Werkshop to keep my diesel VW running, anticipate upcoming needs, and keep the costs reasonable. I trust their advice, worksmanship, and their understanding of my need to balance my car's proper upkeep with costs I can afford! Cub and his team are friendly, on-time, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 10:01 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you so much, Christian for being a long time customer and the all kind words. Happy Holidays to you

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Bob E. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Fuss, no muss"
Whenever I need to take my car in for service or repair at Redmond Werkshop I am always confident of receiving efficient, professional, and honest maintenance.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:37 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you Bob. Happy Holidays to you and yours

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Brett C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru Service"
Needed a quick turn-around on an oil / filter change. Completed all work including nominal vehicle inspections and a interior vacuum in about 30 minutes. Staff is always pleasant and informative about Subaru's. All of my family owns Subaru's and we get them serviced here (unless it is a factory recall item). Great neighborhood automotive service. Highly recommend them for your vehicle service needs.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:27 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for coming in and your recommendation. Your business is very much appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
John P. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1996 Audi A6, Lic. 447-UQT - Total Maintenance Done"
Cub Nelson is very helpful and explains what items need to be worked on with top priority on this old Audi car. The car sat on our driveway for more than three years and all of its parts needed replacements so with the cracked windshield, headlight, etc. Cub attended well to the restoration of the car and it now runs perfectly well. He and his crew did an excellent job to make this car run again. Thank you Cub, for fixing this old car and it does run great again. We will always go to your shop that is trustworthy, honest, and always has excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 12:13 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you John and Melanie for the kind words. Glad to help get the old girl back in action. Congratulations on your new addition to the family

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Doug P. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place I will take our cars!"
My wife has a 2000 Beetle she received on her birthday in 1999 - very low mileage - the only place we take it for service is Redmond Werkshop because: Spotless facility: Expert service: Expert knowledge: Excellent in all respects. Family has a Touareg and this is the only service facility for it! Also have taken my Lexus RX350 in for service and a new battery. Extremely pleasant atmosphere and professional in all respects - have seen a lot of auto maintenance in my lifetime (80 years) from real grease pits to new auto maintenance dealerships and I would rate Redmond Werkshop the best hands down.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 08:24 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you ver y much, Doug

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
David H. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
They do excellent work, and the shop is spotless. I will absolutely be back.
Vehicle: Isuzu Pickup
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 12:13 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you David

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Steve S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, fair service"
Service is excellent, helpful and fairly priced.
I've been taking my Audi there for 12 years and never had an issue.
Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:10 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 10/23/2017

Thanks again, Steve

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Stanley T. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They provided the service I expected!"
I believe the service given to my vehicle was quality & what was needed.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:53 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Stanley, for choosing Redmond Werkshop to look at your Volvo and taking the time to give us a good review. Your business is much appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Michael O. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"piece of mind "
bringing my car in Redmond Werkshop gives me assurance that my car will be taken care off. piece of mind. Cub and his staff does a great job.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:34 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Michael. Appreciate you coming in and taking the time for the good review

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 239 in total