ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
98% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Steve S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, fair service"
Service is excellent, helpful and fairly priced.
I've been taking my Audi there for 12 years and never had an issue.
Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:10 PM
Stanley T. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They provided the service I expected!"
I believe the service given to my vehicle was quality & what was needed.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:53 PM
Michael O. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"piece of mind "
bringing my car in Redmond Werkshop gives me assurance that my car will be taken care off. piece of mind. Cub and his staff does a great job.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:34 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Michael. Appreciate you coming in and taking the time for the good review

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Christian F. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Redmond Werkshop - Friendly, prompt, and no BS!"
As usual, Cub and his team at the Redmond Werkshop resolved my automotive issues swiftly and efficiently. I feel they are a very good value for the money, and keep my car happy! Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:00 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you once again, Christian. Appreciate your business and the good words

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you Christian. Appreciate you coming in.

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Jim W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"retired manager"
excellent service/ competitive price
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:03 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Jim

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Hugh M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional staff who pay attention to detail"
My 2005 Subaru Forester with 230000 mi needed extensive attention.
My wife and I decided that the time had come to retire it and buy a new one. We will trust Workshop with repairs on the replacement!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 09:52 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Hugh. Happy new car hunting

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Philippe F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Latest repair"
Pleasant/professional front desk leads to expectation of great workmanship. Not disappointed.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:08 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Phillipe

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Bob K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi 65K service & brakes"
Your guys get 5 stars on service! You continue to provide courteous service and work well done.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:48 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Bob. Much appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Tim B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable on my audi"
Good service.... completed on a timely manner.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:38 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Tim

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Christian F. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid service, reasonable prices"
As usual, Cub and his associates at Redmond Werkshop got the work done right the first time, followed up on what they promised, and delivered a happy car back to me! Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:28 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you again Christian

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Marti B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job, Gentlemen. "
Very friendly place. They even washed my car. YEAH!!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:07 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Marti. We appreciate your coming in

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Peter D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST service"
Honest, reliable service with detailed answers to your auto questions. Provide a mechanic's review of your car's condition for your future needs.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:56 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you Peter. Appreciate your business and the good words

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Miguel S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Reliable"
Called last minute to check on our car and had it checked the same day. There were no hidden costs or fees, very honest shop.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:06 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you Miguel. Happy to be of service to you.

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Steve K. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Fair "
Always get fast, reliable and fair service from this crew. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:26 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the good words, Steve. Appreciate you coming by

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Howard W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to get your VW repaired..."
Mr. Nelson got us in quickly and did the work we agreed on at the agreed on price in the agreed on time -- and it all worked perfectly. How often do you hear that about an auto repair shop -- especially a European auto repair shop? Hope we don't need him again but if we do he's the only number we're calling.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:20 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Howard. Happy to be of service

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Jason and Teresa G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Quick thorough service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:20 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Jason

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Dan W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service."
Very good service as always. No BS, straight forward and honest shop with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:51 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks again, Dan

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Eric M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Such a great sho, love it!"
Like an old school shop. They're fast efficient and awesome. Love their approach and they're so nice. Of course they're expert but you don't worry about that here because it's obvious. Highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:32 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Eric. It was a pleasure meeting you. appreciate the good words

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Josch G. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
Thanks customer service and mechanical services provided are always top notch.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 09:40 PM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Josch. Your business is much appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Christian F. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unless you have a relative in the auto repair business, Redmond Werkshop is your safe bet."
What I like about Redmond Werkshop is that they don't upsell - they do what is necessary to keep my reliable old VW working. They let me know when to expect work, and what it will cost, which helps me manage my budget. And they are friendly and helpful. I've been working with them for three years now, and I recommend them highly.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:23 AM
Cub N. at Redmond Werkshop responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you so much Christian. Appreciate your business and taking the time to write your review

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 222 in total