Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(409 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Josh C.
Seattle, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Great place
This shop is a great vw/Audi place. Been there for a couple services. on price on budget on time
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you, Josh

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

SB
Sydney B.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great help!
They were able to change many of my car lights and do a car check, day of! Super friendly, reasonable price, and great service!
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for coming in, Sydney. Appreciate the recommendation

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Professional and thorough
First visit based on a recommendation from a friend and I was beyond impressed with the attention, detail and service to my 2001 Audi.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you very much for choosing Redmond Werkshop. And thank you for the recommendation

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

GP
Gid P.
Redmond, WA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Quick repair
These guys are always spot on regarding diagnosing problems. They are efficient, honest, and reasonably priced whenever I need help. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you Gid. Your business is very much appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

DG
Denise G.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Best of the Best
Cub and his team are always friendly, professional, thorough and just a pleasure to do business with! I always feel completely confident leaving my car with them and have never had any issues at all. Top notch!
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Denise. Your business is much appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

PF
Philippe F.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
regular maintenance
As always excellent and timely service. Regular maintenance and suggestions from Cub are spot-on. Looks my car will go well beyond 200K miles.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Philippe

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

PD
Peter D.
Bellevue, WA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Checking service work
Cub called about the recent air conditioning re-charge service Redmond Werkshop performed on my 2000 Audi A6 and asked to check the oil level for the system. Brought car in the next day and the shop checked the system and added the oil. Note: My son (former Werkshop tech) had installed new A/C components in my car prior to Werkshop re-charging the system.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you Pete

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

PA
Patrick A.
Kirkland, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Happy customer
I took my car to Redmond Werkshop to investigate why the check engine light was on. The problem was quickly diagnosed and fixed. My car is running great. I will be returning for future work and highly recommend Redmond Werkshop.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you Patrick. happy Holidays to you

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

VW
Vanessa W.
Duvall, WA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Very Professional
I had a great experience. I had some difficult issues with my car and unsure it would even run again.They educated me, explained what I needed to do, and talked me through it. I felt they were very trustworthy, professional, and honest. I would not think twice about going to another mechanic.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for bringing your car to us and thank you for the review and recommendation. Much appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

GP
Gid P.
Redmond, WA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Quick, friendly and complete service
I was in and out in 45 minutes. Great service!
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Gid

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

JI
John I.
Redmond, WA
Volkswagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2019
Reliable
Long time reliable Redmond repair shop.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you John

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Managing multiple dashboard lights
Cub and team had a very pragmatic and professional approach responding to multiple engine checks warnings. Their recommended resolutions were prioritized based on severity and cost. I left much more confident about the car’s safety and performance.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you sir

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

DD
Dave D.
Kirkland, WA
Audi A8 L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Efficient
Thanks for getting me in and out so quickly.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/11/2019

And Thank you, Dave

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Recent Service
As past services the Redmond Werkshop got me in at my appointment time, did the oil change and inspection in a timely fashion. Price was fair and while I thought I needed a tire rotation they advised against it based on how the tires were wearing, saving me some money, but knowing the tires are good as is.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for coming in and giving your recommendation. Have a great Thanksgiving

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

Verified Customer
Vashon, WA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Great Service
A great job every time!
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you sir. Very much appreciate you making the long journey to come in. Wishing you a great Thanksgiving

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 409 in total