Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(553 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
Brian B.
Mercer Island, WA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Skill and integrity
I’ve been bringing my cars to Redmond Werkshop for a few years and will continue to. They always make the right diagnosis and repairs. They are very easy to work with and make appointments. They also discuss the criticality of certain repairs so I never feel like the are trying to run up the bill.

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Friendly and helpful
Knowledgeable about my VWs. Very helpful and friendly. Biggest reason to buy a VW is this shop :-)

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
A Great Visit!
Yet another great visit to Redmond Werkshop!
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 03/04/2021

Thanks for coming in. Your recommendation is appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

PK
Per K.
Redmond, WA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Gas tank
I have a 1989 Volvo 240 and I needed my gas tank swapped out. They were able to get me in the shop within a week and out within a day. Friendly people at the shop, no hassle, easy as pie.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you, Per

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

AE
Adel E.
Redmond, WA
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Better than the dealership
Every time i came to that place it put the release to my heart
Even the dealership didn't treat my car that great way
It's the best place ever
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 03/04/2021

You're too kind. Thank you, Adel

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

RM
Rita M.
Duvall, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Replace windshield wiper motor
I was in and out in a little over an hour. Friendly service!!
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/26/2021

Thanks for coming in, Rita

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

JM
Josh M.
Fall City, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Cub and the crew
The werkshop is the best Audi Mechanic in the state.
Fair and very knowledgeable.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you, Josh

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

JM
Jeanette M.
Kirkland, WA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Audi service
Excellent service, friendly customer care. Nice to pick up a clean and well running car
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you Jeanette

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

CJ
Cathy J.
Redmond, WA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Prompt assistance
They fit me in at the last minute and fixed my problem quickly.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you Cathy

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

SK
Sharon K.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Exceptional customer service.
This was the first time I’ve been to Redmond Werkshop, and I’m fortunate to have found them. Cub was patient, through and considerate in his explanation of my old Subaru’s problem. The technician’s work was efficient and reasonably priced. Great place.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/23/2021

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to assist you. Your recommendation is much appreciated

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

RF
Robert F.
Redmond, WA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Honesty
Dropped off my car the night before and put the key in the drop box. In the morning cub called me and told me the problem which he fixed and did a complete inspection. Advised me of some other issues and how some codes should go away with an easy fix that I can do myself. I will definitely take my car there knowing for sure I will not be taking advantage of. Thank you so much Cub.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/23/2021

And thank you, Robert

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

KO
Kristal O.
Kirkland, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Wonderful service
Cub is the best !
Fair , honest & timely service for my Audi !
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you, Kristal

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

CT
Claire T.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Thank you for helping me out of a bind!
After a trip to the auto body shop, my car was left with a coolant smell, never a good sign. Especially when headed out on a ski trip in a couple of days. Cub and the crew took me right a way and made sure that they pressure tested the system. Nothing more than a loose hose. So my trusty Subaru is back and ready for many more adventures!
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you, Claire. Wrexy rides again!

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

KA
Keith A.
Redmond, WA
Audi S8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Great service and support!
I always appreciate your service, a real pleasure to deal with you folks.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you, Keith

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

Verified Customer
Vashon, WA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Top Notch
I’ve trusted Cub Nelson with my Volvos and VWs for more than a decade. The best.
Cub N. from Redmond Werkshop responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you. Appreciate you coming so far to visit us

Cub Nelson
President
Redmond Werkshop Inc
425-885-7677

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 553 in total