Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(94 Reviews)

84% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TM
Trina M.
Hemet, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Yes I would. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MF
Miranda F.
Aguanga, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent service, the location was a bit far however. Would still recommend though. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MR
Michaela R.
Hemet, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! We will NOT take our cars anywhere else. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JO
JOEL O.
Hemet, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Amazing staff (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MF
MCPO WILLIAM F.
Murrieta, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2020
Suggest check and inspect the repairs done to make sure that it conforms to the standard of the original condition. It was obvious to me that it was not ready to be picked up when in fact somebody called me that it was finished, parked outside and ready to be picked up. My wife had to drive me back approx 35 mins to the repair shop to pick up my car. It’s a waste of our time. At any rate, this is my 3rd time using the repair shop and overall I have been satisfied. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KM
KINDRA M.
Hemet, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
I would give this shop a 10/10! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

FD
FELIPE D.
San Jacinto, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Awesome job guys thanks! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JN
JOHN N.
San Jacinto, CA
Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Very professional. Well run organization. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SC
SPC CARLOS C.
Hemet, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Great job (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DH
DAVIS H.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Honda Civic Si Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
The staff and professionalism are first class (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JR
JOSE R.
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
I will be reffering everyone to Fix Auto Hemet (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JG
JAMES G.
Hemet, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great experience! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

WE
WILLIE E.
San Jacinto, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
I have no problem recommending Fix Auto to a friend or colleague. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JS
JESSICA S.
Temecula, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
The customer service that I recieved combined with the amazing work that this team pulled off Iâ??ll tell anyone thatâ??ll listen about this place. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DW
DOROTHY W.
Hemet, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2018
already recommended you for my mom (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 94 in total