Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,868 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


JM
JOSHUA M.
South Pasadena, CA
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/18/2018
Average at best (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DJ
DAVID J.
San Gabriel, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
I have no reservations about recommending Fix Auto Pasadena to anyone I know. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JH
Jeanette H.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Have done so in the past and friends equally as happy with work (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CR
CAPT PAUL R.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2018
Workmanship excellent, communication poor. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CW
CAMILLE W.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Absolutely! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TB
TIM B.
Arcadia, CA
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2018
It took a lot longer than I expected. The problem is an overall unawareness of the process and the number of vehicles ahead of my car. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DD
Dawn D.
Sierra Madre, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/31/2018
See comment about someone being in my car NOT working (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EW
EMILY W.
Temple City, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
I would warn them that the work is good but the customer service (face to face interaction) is dismissive and unfriendly. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AW
Albane W.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
We're actually getting our second vehicle worked on we were so satisfied with your work. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JB
JIM B.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/05/2018
5 (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BT
BEBERLY T.
Pasadena, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
Yes I would. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ES
ED S.
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz S-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018
Good job, timely done, reasonable price. Can't ask for more. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JA
John-Robert A.
Arcadia, CA
Honda Accord Sedan EX Automatic SULEV w/Leather
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Pretty efficient. Although the car wasn't ready when they said it would be ready.

PB
Phillip B.
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry LE Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Good communication and keeping me updated on the previous repair.

RB
Ronald John B.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Accord Sedan Sport w/Continuously Variable Transmi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
No complaints!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1868 in total