Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,206 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


RK
Rebecca K.
Weir, KS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I always have great service at Fletcher Hyundai - they have a great turnaround time as well when my car is serviced. They are very friendly and helpful!

Verified Customer
Girard, KS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Happy!!
They fixed all of our problems. Very happy now.

RC
Robert C.
Joplin, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Always get the best service
I am pleased to be able to make an appointment and get oil changes or other services done. Usually done very quickly. Whenever I need nitrogen in my tires, I just go to the service desk and say the low tire light is on. Get the pressure fixed right away.

PG
Paul G.
Oronogo, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great, fast service from professional people.

CW
Craig W.
Joplin, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Speechless
I recently took my 2012 Sonata in to have a diagnostic run. I had been concerned about some noises & performance issues. Fast forward to make a long story short, the Team at Fletcher Service facilitated my engine being replaced! As impressed as I was with Hyundai for taking care of this issue...it is the personal customer service I received from Trent & his Staff at the Fletcher Service Department that has made me a customer for life. Because of the exceptional care that was show me, Fletcher will be my first call for ALL of my service & purchasing needs in the future. Thank you Trent Myers & Fletcher Hyundai Service!!

AS
Audrey S.
Afton, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
met appointment time
I appreciate the staff at Fletcher getting me in and out in a timely manner, almost everytime.

LC
Lloyd C.
Ketchum, OK
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff.

AT
Angela T.
Joplin, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service experience

DN
Daniel N.
Miami, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Get work don’t quickly and a good price
Always friendly

SD
Stacy D.
Baxter Springs, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Fletcher Hyundai 😀
Trent always is a great communicator and helpful with my car needs. Service was great!👍

Verified Customer
Lamar, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Recent service visit
I had some recalls addressed, a belt replaced and an oil change...it was taken care of in a very reasonable amount of time. The service manager and everyone we met at the dealership was very professional and friendly.

CM
Cameron M.
Goodman, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Fast and friendly people

PW
Pam W.
Commerce, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
great service
great service

DB
Dennis B.
Carthage, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Service on my 2018 Hyundia Tucson.
Close to home and quick service. Job well done.

MM
Marilyn M.
Sarcoxie, MO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness and care
One of the friendliest places I have ever enjoyed.