ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000028/5Overall Rating 4.0000028/5Overall Rating 4.0000028/5Overall Rating 4.0000028/5rating 4.0000028
Original
Overall Rating 2.38889/5Overall Rating 2.38889/5rating 2.38889rating 2.38889rating 2.38889
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Helpful "
I had a really great experience where they got my car serviced fast.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 10:27 AM
Shaela N. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Never have issues with service department, always nice & fast
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:39 AM
Scott S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick polite aervice"
Very polite service...we had barely sat down in the waiting area, and they were already done with the safety recall check.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:31 AM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I was able to get right in when having issues with my vehicle. I feel secure that it was serviced and repaired with high standards.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:53 AM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great customer service!"
They are always very nice and it is apparent that customer service is very important to them.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:35 AM
Kristina L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick, clean, friendly value!"
My experience here is always fantastic! The reason my review was not perfect was that my car was not vacuumed this time. I've come to expect it but it didn't happen this time...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:23 AM
Jennifer C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out"
Oil change with tire rotation in 30 mins
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:21 PM
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very willing to work with to schedule your service appointment when it works best for you. Professional and curtius.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:39 PM
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Making Customers feel important!"
Trent Myers and his team treated us with respect and listened to our concerns.
Made us feel feel important!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:22 AM
Kevin S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fletcher Auto"
Courteous staff. Completed service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 06:07 PM
Elaine W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
I am always impressed with how nice the people are. I know they are busy and I wouldn't hold it against them if they were curt or if they didn't smile. But they always smile and are friendly. I appreciate that and I hope their pay reflects the extra effort it takes to be so nice under pressure.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 10:13 AM
Lynn E. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"home of my Elantra GT"
They know how to fix my car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:23 PM
Verified Customer on 02/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
Trent in Hyundai service is the only one to deal with other than he did not keep me up on what was going on with my car. I had to initiate calls every other week. Other service workers that answered the phone would give me information that was not accurate...tell me my car would be ready the next day, or a part had been sent to be repaired or my favorite...."I can't give you an update on your car because all information clears overnight". Please, if you don't know simply tell me and make an effort to find out what is going on. That behavior makes me feel like I can't trust anything I'm told from there.
I get that things happen but 45 days was along time without my car.
Hyundai did provide a rental, but Fletcher does not fill in the gap it takes for it to be approved. That was a pain and at first I was told it would take anywhere from 4 days to a week to get a rental car. This is when I was being told my car would be there 1-1/2 weeks.....That is a major complaint. Most everyone I know has a car for a reason, to get to our jobs. That's how we buy the cars that keeps Fletcher in business....just saying! I feel like they could provide a loaner. Not everyone has a spare car or one they can borrow.
I am very happy with my Hyundai warranty, will more than likely buy Hyundai again because of this. I'm not sure if I will use Fletcher again when it's time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 08:40 AM
TRENT M., Service Manager at Fletcher Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THE SERVICE MANAGER LISTED BELOW WILL BE IN CONTACT WITH YOU IN REGARDS TO YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098

Rhonda W. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great"
Everything was professional and timely and the cost was competitive.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:37 AM
TRENT M., Service Manager at Fletcher Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098

Irene M. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
did a g reat job and very courteous
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:35 AM
TRENT M., Service Manager at Fletcher Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098

Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rapid, quality service"
I was quite impressed with the rapid, quality service I receive each time I have had to visit this dealership. I believe that my 2013 Elantra shall last another 100K miles as this service continues.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:24 PM
TRENT M., Service Manager at Fletcher Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098

Ronald G. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fletcher HYUNHAI"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:32 AM
TRENT M., Service Manager at Fletcher Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098

James E. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It’s in Joplin where we do are shopping , "
I really like my new Tucson , just wish It came two keys .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:33 PM
TRENT M., Service Manager at Fletcher Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098

Jamie E. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
The people who took care of me were excellent! They went above what I took my vehicle in for. They found recalls that needed to be done and fixed them. I was in shock to be honest! Best service ever!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 04:20 PM
TRENT M., Service Manager at Fletcher Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098

Jennifer B. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Very good care taken care of me by young man working that day."
Very impressive service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:05 PM
TRENT M., Service Manager at Fletcher Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 552 in total