Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1012 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.04/5Overall Rating 4.04/5Overall Rating 4.04/5Overall Rating 4.04/5rating 4.04
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


NH
Nicole H.
Joplin, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Fletcher Team is Great
The entire team at Fletcher Hyundai goes above and beyond from the smallest things to the actual purchase of a vehicle.

WK
Wolfgang K.
La Mirada, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
You are the only dealership I use on my yearly travels back east from California
Happy withy the service

PB
Patricia B.
Welch, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
It's always a positive experience whether for service or shopping for a new vehicle.

Verified Customer
Carl Junction, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Terrible service
No one called me back after calling three times. Eventually I got a hold of the service department after chasing them down for two months.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

SERVICE MANAGER LISTED BELOW WILL BE IN CONTACT IN REGARDS TO YOUR LOW SCORE SURVEY RESPONSE. THNAK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


AT
Angela T.
Joplin, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Customer service is great. Your in and out quickly in my experience.

Verified Customer
Altamont, KS
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Very honest and very easy to work with.
Service department employees are absolutely great to work with...
It is never a problem for them working around my schedule.

VG
Valarie G.
Joplin, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Absolutely love fletcher!
I always have the absolute best experience everytime I go through service or even to the lot! They are so fast and surprisingly cheaper than alot of other places! I will never go anywhere else!

MW
Michael W.
Pittsburg, KS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
I love this place! The staff are so friendly and courteous. I came in for an oil change and found out there were 2 recalls on my Sonata. They checked everything out and I was told everything was fine.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


IJ
Ivan J.
Pittsburg, KS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
good organization.
Excellent!
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


SD
Sara D.
Joplin, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always treated well the Joplin Fletcher Hyundai dealer
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


Verified Customer
Joplin, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2019 Category: Service
No communication between different services.
I thought the communication between the service area, reception area and the finance area was awful. If you do not talk to each other then that's when mistakes take place.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


EG
Eric G.
Carl Junction, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful service
Friendly, helpful service with a smile.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


Verified Customer
Neosho, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Place is clean and Trent always trys to make our visit the best it can be.
Clean and efficient.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


GM
Gayle M.
Carthage, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service department is always very friendly and easy to deal with.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


Verified Customer
Vinita, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service and close to home
Great service and close to home
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


JR
James R.
Forney, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Dealer follow-up
As a follow-up to my experience regarding the warranty service to my vehicle, I was contacted by the service manager of Fletcher Hyundai. We had a friendly discussion about my concerns, and he readily offered additional measures to compensate for the inconvenience we experienced.

Overall, this dealership has exhibited service in a professional manner.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle repair has been good; however...
Fletcher was the only choice for the servicing of my vehicle, as I was traveling at the time service was needed. The issue was a warrantable problem, which fell primarily on Hyundai Corporate to resolve; Fletcher was the entity that performed the repair, which was acceptable.

The primary dissatisfaction that I experienced was twofold; first, it would have been better if I had received more advanced notice of when the repair was going to happen (Fletcher was at the mercy of Hyundai for receiving the parts, which resulted in my vehicle being at an out of town dealer for 2 months). As it happened, I received a call at 3 pm on a Friday, and had to change plans in order to drive a 12 hour round trip to return the rental car, and pick up my vehicle. Second, after my vehicle sat outside in the elements for 2 months, it would have been nice if Fletcher would have given the car a wash before I picked it up.

Although these are not major items, I just feel that after such an extended wait time (again, that was not Fletcher’s fault), that a little extra customer service with respect to the two items mentioned was in order.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE SERVICE MANAGER LISTED BELOW WILL BE IN CONTACT IN REGARDS TO SERVICE VISIT AND LOW SCORE RESPONSE.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


DS
Deborah S.
Goodman, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019 Category: Service
Personal Service
I was pleased to see that drinks were provided in the lounge as we waited for our car to be serviced. I was also pleasantly surprised to have Michael, the gentleman who sold me the car, stopped in to say hello and follow up on the performance of the vehicle. The personal service here is fantastic and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check them out.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


LS
Leigh S.
Joplin, MO
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
People make the difference
I have had nothing but top notch service every time
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


MS
Michael S.
Pierce City, MO
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Professional and knowledgeable service people
I take my car to Fletcher Hyundai every time it needs serviced because I trust them. They do a good job and are very knowledgeable.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


CG
Carl G.
Diamond, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
They always treat me well and treat my Santa Fe well too.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098