Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,296 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


AC
Abbie C.
Miami, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Hyundai service
I enjoy the personnel and the service I receive! They always make you feel welcome!

LK
Leslie K.
Stella, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great. Easy to work with.

CW
Cheryl W.
Carthage, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Salesperson Michael Sariego is Top Notch!!

EA
Earl A.
Joplin, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional people and service
Professional people and service

ND
Nathaniel D.
Joplin, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Just amazing.
Great customer service and fast service times. Everyone is always very friendly
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


Verified Customer
Reeds, MO
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
They're always friendly and service was quick.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


Verified Customer
Galena, KS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Fletcher is a great place to have your car serviced! Very fast and friendly!!
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


PW
Pam W.
Commerce, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
service
Great service.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


MS
Michael S.
Pierce City, MO
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Always a good experience
I have used the Fletcher Hyundai service center for all my maintenance and repairs since I bought my car in 2014. They have always been great! The staff are friendly and informative and the wait time is very reasonable.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


KH
Kyle H.
Anderson, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
AMAZING!!!!
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING STAFF AND SERVICE!!!!

I have been going to Joplin Fletcher for 4 Years and to this date they treat me and my family like family everytime! They are always courteous, on time, respectful and most of all great at communication!

They truly care and that is hard to find nowadays!

THANK YOU!!!! CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!!
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


Verified Customer
Parsons, KS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Follow up
I had identified some concerns in my previous review and they were prompt at following up and seemed genuinely to care about the issue.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Service receptionist was very rude
The service receptionist is rude and very unprofessional. The rest of the service team was very helpful and helped out. The service performed was good but it only takes one bad seed to spoil the experience.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE SERVICE MANAGER LISTED BELOW WILL BE IN CONTACT IN REGARDS TO YOUR RESPONSE.

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


Verified Customer
Webb City, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
excellent customer service
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


KA
Karla A.
Joplin, MO
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Fletcher Hyundai Service Center
Since my first purchase through Fletcher Hyundai I have had nothing but good and positive service. Their staff are always friendly and well mannered and I appreciate that. I am able to get my car in on a timely manner when I call and they keep me well informed.

I would like to see them give my car a vacuum during routine services is my only suggestion.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


TN
Thomas N.
Caney, KS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
We live 1 1/2 hours away from this service center and would like to have a car to drive around while we are waiting over an hour. Stupid covid messes everything up. Every needs to figure out how to make this work. Thank you
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098


Verified Customer
Seneca, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service and Good Customer Service! They get your car in and out in a timely manor. Great service all around.
TRENT M., Service Manager from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT. 

Trent Myers
Service Manager
tmyers@fletcherauto.com
(417)439-5098