Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,330 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Dorothy C.
Webb City, MO
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Great service. !

SC
Steve C.
Joplin, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Everything about the dealership is great
Good service, professional staff

Verified Customer
Joplin, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great staff.

DS
Deborah S.
Wyandotte, OK
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Need better warranty
Not sure what kind of oil was used when I had the oil changed in the past, it got dirty fast. I want to be able to choose the oil brand. And it would have been great if I could have gotten free oil changes for a few years. Other than that, it was a great job.

RY
Ruby Y.
Grove, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021 Category: Service
The Best
I always have a great experience with Fletcher! They do what is expected and more. They take care of their customers!

LL
Lacy L.
Fairview, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Not the best all around
Check all the fine print when you buy they will not tell you the truth.
ZN
ZEBULON R N. from Fletcher Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Hello, I am the service manager with Frank Fletcher Hyundai. Our goal is 5 star service for every customer. I will be reaching out shortly to talk about your recent service experience. Thank you!


TP
Timothy P.
Baxter Springs, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Honest American workers
At Fletcher Hyundai, honest hardworking Americans will take care of your vehicle. The Hyundai brand may not sound American, but, every thing else that follows is.

If I could have my Nissan truck serviced here, I would.

Verified Customer
Seneca, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service

JR
Janna R.
Joplin, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Oil service
Taylor is awesome every time! Above and beyond!

Verified Customer
Joplin, MO
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Fletcher Hyundai is wonderful!
Fletcher Hyundai takes excellent care of their customers, and I absolutely love my new Hyundai Kona!

Verified Customer
Joplin, MO
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Did right by me
They took my car and gave it back perfect, 10/10

TF
Tim F.
Nevada, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service department is outstanding!! Very friendly and always in and out on time.

RR
Rickie R.
Vinita, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Great job
No problems

Verified Customer
Reeds, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai is the absolute best.
Thankful for Hyundai! During such unfortunate times Hyundai made life a little easier for my family and I!

2D
2005 D.
Bella Vista, AR
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Service staff
The entire service experience was great!