Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

96 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DD
Doug D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Doug said he is very happy with the service that he got.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
Lousandra D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Lousandra said they were honest and they communicated well with her about the tire.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Toni B.
Coraopolis, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Tar disaster
Awesome job! Worked with a third party and repaired my car quickly without hassle!

LW
Leslie W.
Pennsylvania
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the people at this business were nice, gave a fair price and did what they were supposed to, with no hassles. He added that Olivia, the secretary who helped him, was extremely thorough. He stated that his visit made him want to use this place more often in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FL
Francois L.
Pittsburgh, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Francois said the service was great. He stated the staff did what had to be done and no more and advised him well on the needs of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Ron S.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the business was accommodating and they go out of their way for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Justin H.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Justin said service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Matthew H.
Pittsburgh, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019
Great and Reliable!
I used to go to the dealersh to get the work done on my BMW, but I decided to try Foreign Fix instead. Not only are they more affordable, but they do a better job. I've been going for a couple years now, and I don't plan on changing that any time soon!

CM
Chuck M.
Pennsylvania
MG MGB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the staff has a great personality but they did not fix his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
DOUG P.
Wellsburg, WV
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Excelent services
thought I was do for 50,000 check only to find that it was supposed to be 60,000 miles. Fixed clock setting and reset appointment.Very nice place to deal with. If you need service for you Foreign car thats the Place to go.

EW
Eric W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/12/2019
No attention to detail
Took my Volvo 240 for repair, on the bright side their counter person was very nice and helpful and they were able to squeeze me in, other than that it was all down hill. Had the gas tank replaced, they put the minimum amount of gas back in and never checked if it would leak...which it did, profusely. They also failed to refasten all electrical connections they disconnected during engine work resulting in very dangerous condition of engine idling at est 2k+ rpms...after looking at engine they had failed to refasten clip on fuel injection.. Also took our XC70 there for something that shows 1.5 hours repair time in manual. They stated much more work was needed due to conditions. When I called them on it, it turned out they didn't have the correct tool, they were just going to charge me more to fix it using what they had..... i took it elsewhere and it was done for

CW
Christian W.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Christian said the front desk person at this business, Olivia was extremely kind. They did what he asked them to do very simply and returned his vehicle with out damages and scratches.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Brendan B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Brendan said this facility has friendly staff and they were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
David H.
Pittsburgh, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Chris B.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the person at the front desk was very nice and was prompt at calling him back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Tom S.
Imperial, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the communication was outstanding. He got great feedback on what was to be done on his vehicle and good estimate and timing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Montaya b.
Pittsburgh, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Montaya said she spent $800.00 for this business to fix the control arm in her vehicle. They fixed it but did not put her vehicle back together correctly. She took it to another mechanic, they told her there was a bar not put on the vehicle right. She could have gotten into a wreck because her vehicle was driving like it was a roller coaster. She will never go back to this business again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
Roger L.
Oakdale, PA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Bare none the best
You will not find a better service thank this, Olvia and the team take care of your car as if it was their own, they are fair and trustworthy, you don't have to be worried that you are going to be scammed, the team of mechanics are true professionals, the only place I take my car.

MG
Michelle G.
Coraopolis, PA
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019
great and fast service
brought our car back for an exhaust leak that they had fixed a few months prior. they fixed in for free the second time in less than 1 day.

RW
Rob W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
I would not go anywhere else with vehicles
Scott and Olivia are the best. Their attention to detail and proactive approach to repairs, is by far superior to the service give at any BMW or Mercedes dealerships that I have been to. Fair pricing and outstanding communication. I would not go anywhere else.
Thank you to the entire FF team.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 96 in total