Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(119 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EY
Eddie Y.
Pennsylvania
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said he was a previous customer and the service was really good. He was told other things about the vehicle. They have a good reputation.

LE
Lillian E.
Pennsylvania
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Lillian said that Olivia is really great, she is honest ,and up front with her evaluations.

RF
Ray F.
Rural Ridge, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Ray said this business did a good job and their prices are very competitive.

MD
Merrill D.
Coraopolis, PA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Merrill said they are always honest and have good transparent pricing. They are easy to deal with.

PG
Paul G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Outstanding service
Foreign Fix is the best kept secret in Pittsburgh. The service is outstanding, comprehensive and reasonably priced. You’ll saved big $$ compared to dealers—especially on premium vehicles. I’ve never been disappointed.

PA
Pamela A.
Imperial, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Fabulous people
I love the people at Foreign Fix! Not only do the mechanics do superb work, everyone is so very pleasant!!

Verified Customer
Aliquippa, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great Service
Everyone is helpful and nice from the moment you step in to when you check out. The customer service is outstanding.

AL
Andrew L.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said this business had good service.

BG
Bobby G.
Luverne, AL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Bobby said this business got what he needed fixed, knocked out quick and they did a good job as far as he can tell.

RW
Robert W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great Service as Always
Service was completed quickly and correctly. The Customer Service from Olivia, Scott, and the entire team of technicians is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my repairs.

JC
John C.
Pennsylvania
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
John said it is good from the moment he walks in, to the moment he leaves.

KC
Kelly C.
Carnegie, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Exceptional Service
The crew at Foreign Fix is beyond exceptional. I have been taking my BMW there for the past three years. I am new to owning a foreign car and knew little about how to care for it. Their team, especially Olivia, helped me to know my best options, kept the price reasonable, and worked with me to ensure I pursued the best route for how to fix my vehicle. Couldn’t find better service!

SK
Samantha K.
Coraopolis, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Highly Recommend
Highly recommend Foreign Fix for any of your car needs. I am always satisfied with their service and they are completely honest about everything with you when you are there.

JS
Janice S.
Coraopolis, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great service
Front desk staff friendly and attentive, Olivia and danielle.
Easy appts. Accomodating.
Scott is always helpful.

AC
Ajesh C.
Pennsylvania
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Ajesh said it took him some time to get an appointment and the appointment wasn't on time, he had to wait a little bit.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 119 in total