Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(363 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


CN
CHRIS N.
Franklin, MI
Saturn Astra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Honest Service
Asked Josh & Co to check out my son's used car with high miles in advance of a planned cross-country trip. He came back to me quickly with not great news, but great advice - we could fix your son's car for $$$ but with the high miles already on it, am not confident he would make it all the way out West without having to pay even more $$$$$ on the way. Got all of this great feedback in very little time and for very little $.

Verified Customer
Birmingham, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Friendly and helpful
The employees are always very friendly and attentive. It's a place I trust to bring my cars and would highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Excellent auto repair!
Great service, convenient and prompt. Josh is great and is excellent to work with. Highly recommend Franklin Auto

CC
CINDY C.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
tire issue fixed
Franklin Auto Service is always available to help us whenever we call them. Today I had low tire pressure and noticed a nail in my tire. They took me in immediately and serviced my tire. We are thankful for their continued help with our cars.

CN
CHRIS N.
Franklin, MI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Oil change and more
Great service as always but so much more. Josh & Co go above and beyond in providing info and vehicle care advice based on what they see. These guys truly care about their customers and their vehicles.

CN
CHRIS N.
Franklin, MI
Cadillac Allante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great service, again!
Excellent and prompt service from Josh & Co again in service my unique and special vehicle. Thank You!

SM
SHARON M.
Farmington, MI
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
The Best!!
Josh and crew are the best.

RC
RONALD C.
Warren, MI
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Oil change
Quick, easy, efficient, fair price. Highly recommend

RS
RON S.
Franklin, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Fantastic service
Honest, reliable, 45 years of amazing car service.

DB
DENNIS B.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Great customer service
Outstanding job! Repaired my car ahead of schedule for less money then Belle Tire.

SG
STUART G.
Franklin, MI
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great friendly service, and really know their cars !
Josh and the team always deliver.
We never feel like we are over charged and they do a great job on our German car.
Would highly recommend them

Verified Customer
Birmingham, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Friendly and trustworthy
Franklin Auto Service was highly recommended to me by a friend, and they have not disappointed me. Starting with the ease in making an appointment combined with the excellent communication provided regarding service recommendations that have resulted in top-notch work completed, I will now highly recommend Franklin Auto Service as well!

CK
CHRISTOPHER K.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Fixed what another shop messed up
I’ve been a customer going to Franklin Auto for years and have always been very happy. I recently had an issues that another repair shop had caused on my vehicle and I called Josh to fix it. He got my car in right away and was able to make the necessary repairs while I waited. The whole team, Josh/Dave/Chris took extra time to ensure the job was done right and gave me updates as they completed the job. I will always call Franklin Auto first for any repair work on my vehicles!

BA
Betsy A.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Customer service
Knowledgeable and very pleasant employees.
Just wish they could wash car after service, as I live on dirt road.....

Verified Customer
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Franklin Auto Service
Always the best and most honest service!