Franklin Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

248 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
CRAIG W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, fair priced services"
Got my car in right away and had 3 different services done within hours. Fast and convenient!
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:47 AM
KELDA L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is key"
The entire staff at Franklin Auto is wonderful. All very nice and polite.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:54 AM
PRESTON E. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bad Fan Belt"
Excellent service! I was pleasantly surprised.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:58 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you it's our pleasure to help you.Please refer your friends and family

TOM F. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Neighbohood Service"
Been dealing with Rudy for 20+ years. Have always received detailed logical explanations for required services and repairs. Work has been conveniently scheduled and valet service provided if needed. Pricing is at market rates and after service attention to satisfaction issues is exemplary. Most recently I had a slow leak with a tire that required revealing on the rim. Work was done in 20 minutes while I waited and I left. With assurances that tires and brakes were roadworthy. Dependable and trustworthy service.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 05:19 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 12/31/2017

Thank you it's our pleasure to help you.Please refer your friends and family.

RAQUEL R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very clean; efficient service; well mannered gentlemen Direct communication Honest and ethical
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:38 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you it's our pleasure to help you.Please refer your friends and family.

ALAN H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always.."
Reliably friendly and competent. The best!
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:21 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you it's our pleasure to help you.Please refer your friends and family.

GEORGE M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front brakes, engine gasket leak..."
Brakes are 1000% better. Engine is smoother with less shaking.
Franklin Auto still cannot fix that my rear wheels are going forward or the loose nut behind the wheel.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:17 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 10/30/2017

You are always fine to get your therapy from us  whenever you want.Thank you it's our pleasure to help you.Please refer your friends and family.

JON C. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Pam, Rudy and team are absolutely class acts. They make you feel like family. Treated us very well. Honest people!
Vehicle: Saab 9-7X
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:51 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you it's our pleasure to help you.Please refer your friends and family.

PAM M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
The people are friendly and I always get great service.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:19 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the business .We appreciate the positive comments

MARK S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience with Rudy, Pam, and their mechanics. "
We have gone to Franklin Auto Service for years and years for our three (3) cars and they do an excellent job with our cars. They have coupons! Service is prompt.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:10 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the business .We appreciate the positive comments

BETH F. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Low Tire Pressure"
They found a large nail in my tire without removing the tire from my car
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 01:41 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the business .We appreciate the positive comments

PHILIP P. on 07/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"nothing special. just fast service "
Everything verbal and when the final bill it was double and never given any estimated cost or final bill. violation of Michigan law
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:16 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 07/28/2017

We are very committed to every customer having a great experience at our store. I'm glad that after we talked you were completely satisfied with our service and the miscommunication has been totally corrected.It was my pleasure to speak to you.
Thanks again,
Darrell,Pam and crew

SAM B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, warm and welcoming place"
Work is done well and on time. People are knowledgeable, helpful and fair
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 04:16 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the business .We appreciate the positive comments

NURI J. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time, but very satisfied. "
They were nice, and fast.
Great communication with email.
I found out that did not have front brakes and it takes about two hours for them to receive parts from store and fix my car. I do not think that price was unreasonable.
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 05:43 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 06/18/2017

Thank you it's our pleasure to serve you.

HEIDI G. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
I had a very good experience with my recent experience at Franklin Auto Service. I got my car in and they had the problem resolved quickly for a inexpensive price. If I went to my dealership, they would have charged a crazy amount in comparison to what I paid at FAS. I will be back again!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 05:59 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 05/20/2017

Thanks for letting us serve you.We appreciate your business.

JIM L. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Awesome customer service, very timely and competive pricing!! Thanks for great service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 07:38 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 05/20/2017

Thanks for letting us serve you.We appreciate your business.

KELLY S. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
They got my car in when they said they would, fixed it promptly , took me on a test drive and the price was reasonable.
Vehicle: Plymouth Barracuda
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 03:19 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 05/14/2017

Thanks for the review .We believe in treating customers the way we would want to be treated.Honest, Friendly and accurate.
Pam ,JRudy and Crew

MARGO K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great people to deal with!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:08 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 04/27/2017

Thanks for letting us serve you.We appreciate your business.

Dean P. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saturn repair"
Great overall service.. so happy we found this dedicated and honest repair shop. We take all 4 of our cars here now. Thank you!
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 05:20 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 04/17/2017

Thanks for letting us serve you.We appreciate your business.

KELDA L. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Franklin Auto Service is the Best"
Pam and Crew are always friendly and ready to help. I love that they give your car a full inspection along with an oil change.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 06:34 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Franklin Auto Service responded on 04/08/2017

Thanks for letting us serve you.We appreciate your business.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total