Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(338 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


KB
KIRSTEN B.
West Bloomfield, MI
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Simply the Best!!
Great communication, honest, and wonderful contacts for odd parts!!

MD
MICHELLE D.
Farmington, MI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great Quality
Josh and staff are professional, trustworthy, clean, efficient and fast with servicing my vehicle. I do and have recommended Franklin Auto Service.

SR
Steve & Lisa R.
Franklin, MI
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great honest service
Josh and his team are incredibly honest talented and trustworthy. I would never question their advice and they have such high integrity. I appreciate all that they do and they are incredibly reliable

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Professional and caring
The staff of Franklin Auto Service delivers top service for your vehicle in a prompt manner. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going there for years.

RW
RISSA W.
Franklin, MI
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Good service
Great service...timely service...polite service. Very happy!

PB
PATTY B.
Franklin, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Timely
Polite and respectful workers.
Great job in a timely fashion.

JL
JIM L.
Franklin, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Quick and Effective Service
My tire kept losing air and in no time they repaired my tire as soon as I brought it in. So thankful for their service and care.
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.


JA
Janice A.
Franklin, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Every visit to Franklin Gas Station
Not just very competent but also honest , polite , friendly faces
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.


BR
BEN R.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great service, fair
Awesome
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.


DS
DAVID S.
Farmington, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Honest and Trustworthy Advice. Top notch workmanship. The best.
I have been a customer for years and always gotten the best when having my cars serviced by Franklin Auto Service. I would not go anywhere else.
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.

 
 
 
 
 


BJ
BETH J.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Prompt, honest service
We took our son's Jeep in for service as the brakes were shaking when using them. Within a couple of hours they diagnosed the problem. Since it was nearly closing time we got the car back the next afternoon. I like the small town feel of the shop and I always feel that they are completely honest and not doing unnecessary repairs to jack up the bill. Plus, for us, about one mile from home.
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.

 
 
 
 
 


DK
Derrick K.
Southfield, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
High Quality Service
My first time ever visiting this location. My initial phone call was with Chris who was very polite in listening to my concerns regarding my issues with my alternator on my 2002 Mazda Millenia. I had went through 5-6 alternators in which all were experiencing problems with either overcharging or not charging the battery at all. Chris promised me that they would examine the issue thoroughly and give me a call later that afternoon. The same afternoon, I receive a call from Josh stating that the issue was a broken “Signal Wire” that sends the charging signal to the battery in which they replaced and is now working fine. In addition, they checked the suspension, checked for any fluid leaks and provided automotive care suggestions which was greatly appreciated. Just a wonderful group of guys!...I would recommend this service facility to everyone. They Are honest, reliable and affordable! 2 thumbs up guys!!!
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.

 
 
 
 
 


SS
SHARON S.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Friendly and Quick Service!
As a repeat customer, the staff I interacted with were friendly and professional when I spoke with them. The time my vehicle was at the shop was efficient and reasonable for what was being fix. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Franklin Auto Service in the future!
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.

 
 
 
 
 


CH
CARRIE H.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service!
Always helpful, reliable and we love giving our business to a locally owned business in our community
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.

 
 
 
 
 


CD
Christine D.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Competent, very polite, and very trustworthy.
I have been going to Franklin Auto Service for years. They are the best! Great ser ice and great people
Darrell a., Owner from Franklin Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you it's our pleasure to service your vehicles.Please refer your friends and family.