Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

3797 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6779636/5Overall Rating 4.6779636/5Overall Rating 4.6779636/5Overall Rating 4.6779636/5rating 4.6779636
Original
Overall Rating 2.10345/5Overall Rating 2.10345/5rating 2.10345rating 2.10345rating 2.10345
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


FL
Francine L.
Marlboro, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Courteous workers
Attention is paid to what I want done;

LW
Lawrence W.
Monroe Township, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
The people.
Everything was perfect.

SS
Steve S.
Freehold, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
Friendly Professional and Courteous

AK
Andrea K.
Englishtown, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Fast service, never a long wait for an appointment.

SS
Susan S.
Lakewood, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Best service experience ever
Attentive, responsive, professional service every time

JB
Joe B.
Freehold, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2018 Category: Service
NO hassle!
Got my oil change done fast without an appt.
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not providing a five star experience as that is our goal each and every time. Again. we're sorry and look forward to the opportunity to improve and earn the five star level support.

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

WL
Warren L.
Jackson, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and quick service
It was an enjoyable service appointment
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your support and feedback, it's appreciated.

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

JA
Joseph A.
Old Bridge, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service
Quickly greeted, was given a recommendation very professionally and was out in the time frame that I was told. Very convenient.
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

That's great, thank you for your support.

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

WP
William P.
Hightstown, NJ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Great, thank you for your support.

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

BS
Brenda S.
Howell, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I love doing business with Freehold HYUNDAI because of the good service I've received. The staff appears friendly, approachable and conduct themselves professionally, as you are entering and
as you are leaving. If there is an issue with your vehicle other than what you came for, they will keep you informed. What I found also was, they do not pressure you to correct their findings (unless safety is being compromised). As a consumer, if you like free coffee, free complimentary car wash, free Wi-Fi, a peace of mind after your vehicle been service, I recommend you check out Freehold HYUNDAI (one day I will be able to pronounce the name; LOL).
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Great to hear that feedback as it's stuff we are constantly trying to improve on.
Thank you for your support.

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

TS
Tracy S.
Cream Ridge, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Always fast and courteous service! Glad that I can leave knowing that the job was done correctly!
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Your support and feedback is appreciated...........

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

CG
Chrissy G.
North Brunswick Township, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Horrible service
Service tech's are not capable and likely do more damage to your vehicle
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

WE WILL REACH OUT MONDAY


HG
Henry G.
Jackson, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Service I have come to expect
From check in to check out another positive experience.
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Fantastic to hear that, thank you for your support.

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

Verified Customer
Staten Island, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Professional service attendants
All I can say is that Everytime I bring my car in for an oil change or recalls I have been treated like I am driving a Mercedes. Thank you!
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Great to hear, that's our goal, thank you...........

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

PO
Patricia O.
Monroe Township, NJ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Happy with service
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

We appreciate your support and feedback...............

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

SL
Steven L.
Jackson, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Honest, dependable, trustworthy, fair and timely.
I am always treated well at Freehold Hyundai by whoever I deal with but especially the people in the Service Department. The service work has always been done right and quickly. They always do the work that is required and they don't try to do work which is unnecessary as happens with other service facilities. They tell me what to expect next time I come in and to keep and eye on other things that may need attention in the future but not at that moment. I like the way the staff does business, they're up front about things.
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

We appreciate your support and feedback...............

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

Verified Customer
Hightstown, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Reliable, Peace of Mind, Knowledgeable Mechanics, Parts on Hand, Excellent Customer Service, In and Out Done Mentality
I purchased and have serviced my car at Freehold Hyndai since I've had it. Each time I have service it's peace of mind. The mechanics are knowledgeable, parts have always been on hand, customer service is excellent and my service representative explains costs clearly to me so that I can understand. Freehold Hyundai is also able to service my car, even if my schedule changes and I need to reschedule my appointment. I'm a native New Yorker. In / out / done mentality works for me and Hyundai delivers each time. Peace of mind -- is the feeling I have after getting my car repaired. I know it's done right.
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you very very much for your support,feedback and patronage.

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

JO
Joseph O.
Satsuma, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/13/2018 Category: Service
don't telll me what i have to fill out just a bunch of dictators little Hitlers
will never fill out your form again
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

we will reach out asap


EM
Elizabeth M.
Freehold, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Courteous and friendly. Night Dropbox very convenient.
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

That's the goal, thank you for your support////////////////

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

MM
Margaret M.
Howell, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great
Service Is great at Hyundai!
Jeff H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for that feedback, we really appreciate your business and support...

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200