Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(113 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PC
Peter C.
Old Bridge, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Excellent work done
Excellent work done

WG
Warren G.
Old Bridge, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Always great work
Customer is great. Repairs always done in a timely manner. Mechanics you can trust!!

JM
Jeffry M.
Old Bridge, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Awesome group
Would recommend

RW
Rose W.
Old Bridge, NJ
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Didn’t charge me til they found the problem
They worked on it for a while but only charged me for labor for the actual repair. Not all the diagnostics

FB
Frank B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great service from great technicians
Great service, as usual, from Sandrou and his team.

Verified Customer
Englewood, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Awesome
Good service

SM
Susan M.
Old Bridge, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Honest and reasonable
I used to take my car to another place and they always found more than I came for wrong. Once told me I needed new air filter cause it was filthy when actually my husband had just replaced. Hard to find someone who is honest and reasonable. Sandrou’s is both. Will continue to depend on him for any future repairs.

AP
Al P.
Old Bridge, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Trustworthy
Excellent mechanic you can trust. Friendly and professional. Great staff.

GG
George G.
Old Bridge, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great work and great service
Sandrou and his team are great, patient and very understanding. He really takes his time with his customers and his work is exceptional. I would recommend him to anyone.

CA
Celeste A.
Old Bridge, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Always so amazing and accommodating
I would 100% recommend this place to anyone who needs serious work done on their car to an oil change. He is always very honest and will do right by you and your car.

TP
Tony P.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
This garage is excellent service price is great .
Outstanding work and service would recommend to everyone honest

GW
Gloria W.
Glen Gardner, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent
Excellent service. Very professional.

Verified Customer
Old Bridge, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Amazing service!
Staff is always friendly and the services are both affordable and efficient! Would highly recommend to my friends or anyone in the area.

KR
Kate R.
Old Bridge, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest fair and reliable.
I trust sandros and his employees very much. Plus they are always so courteous and explain everything. I never go anywhere else. I strongly recommend sandros

DF
David F.
New Brunswick, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent Auto Repair Shop! - Honest Guys!
This shop is a great place to take your car for reliable, accurate, and trustworthy service. They have helped me many times and my car always runs top notch after I go to them. Also they are all a group of the nicest guys with real expertise and professionalism! A+

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 113 in total