Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(66 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


VH
VICTOR H.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
A+ alignment service
I took my lifted truck which can be a major headache to align they did a perfect job true professionals and but classy gentlemen.

CN
Chan N.
Fremont, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Chan said the staff are friendly, good people, that repaired his vehicle correctly.

SR
Sal R.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Sal said this business did an excellent job on his vehicle.

LG
Luis G.
San Jose, CA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Luis said they are pretty cool people.

QP
Quoc P.
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Quoc said that the service went well but was a little pricey. The work was done on time and they did the job right..

JG
Juan G.
San Jose, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Juan said he would recommend this business for service.

MA
Mike A.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he appreciates Terry the business owner.

DS
DENNIS strickland S.
San Jose, CA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/05/2020
Disaponted
Well the one thing I took my vehicle in to get done, and I was told before hand they could do it, they were unable to do. And the one thing they did do which I did not ask for they did ok. Basically I took it in for a $100.00 job and they ended up charging me $215.00 for something I did not ask for.

TN
Tyler N.
Santa Clara, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said this business seemed qualified and experienced.

JK
Julie K.
San Jose, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Julie said the staff are kind, helpful, informative and all very nice.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Service, very knowledgeable, takes ‘walk-ins’!
Staff is knowledgeable! Terry is ‘perfection’!

RL
ROGER L.
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Fast and Professional Service
I was blown away when Terry said my Honda alignment would be finished by noon. It sure was and along with his evaluation of the 214K mile front end health- a very thorough mechanic.

AN
Ahmad N.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Ahmad said the service is fine, that having a younger person work the computers would make the process faster, and he's concerned he may have been overcharged.

GR
Gladys R.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Gladys said her son already fixed the vehicle. The service was good.

SM
SHAQUIB M.
Newark, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Do it right the first time 👍
As always, a satisfied customer since 1990’s 👍👍👍

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 66 in total