Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(704 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RM
Rakesh M.
Union City, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Rakesh said he was in and out real quick and the service is really good.

CG
CHAD G.
Fremont, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Highly recommend
I've taken several vehicles to Fremont Auto Repair and have zero complaints. The front desk is responsive, helpful, efficient. The pricing and work quality is affordable and I have not had any return issues. The gentleman that was behind the counter was knowledgeable and gave a few recommendations to get the best life from my vehicles.

GN
GREGORIA N.
Fremont, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
excellent
Thank you very much fremont auto repair for the good service. I recommend you 100 percent.

SJ
Singh J.
Hayward, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Singh said he likes their service. The staff did a good job.

PJ
Pehnam J.
Fremont, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Pehnam said the mechanic was the best.

TB
Timiza B.
San Leandro, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Timiza said this business does a good job and provides great customer service.

JW
JOHN W.
Marina, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Did the job and very efficient
As alqays Fremont auto repair does a great job and they're very quick

AA
Abdullah A.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Abdullah said this business's employees were good, but for the services they provided, they were really expensive.

SJ
Shiraz J.
Fremont, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Excellent Job.
Just excellent service and timely. Love the place where mechanics look after your Vehicles as if it is their own, very concerned if any thing is out of place, whether it is light, brake or anything major like a timing belt. Great job guys. BRAVO TO THE WHOLE STAFF.

SJ
SHIRAZ J.
Fremont, CA
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Just excellent
Just excellent service and timely. Love the place where mechanics look after your Vehicles as if it is their own, very concerned if any thing is out of place, whether it is light, brake or anything major like a timing belt. Great job guys. BRAVO TO THE WHOLE STAFF.

SJ
SHIRAZ J.
Fremont, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Absolutely Great Service, and very concerned with safety. I just love to bring all my vehicles here for Service.
I just love the way they look after your car like their own vehicles. What is best is they always work with your schedule, and are very flexible which I love a lot. Thanks for servicing all my Vehicles. BRAVO

WM
WILLIAM M.
Fremont, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Efficient, quality service
Always quality work performed and meets committed time.

RC
RICARDO C.
Fremont, CA
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Quick Service
I brought my car for routine maintenance and smog check. I got my car back in about an hour as promised.

FL
Faridoon L.
Fremont, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Faridoon said this business is pretty good and the staff was nice.

FK
Fracis K.
Fremont, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Francis said the staff is really good, trustworthy and prompt. He said they did a very good job and they're very reasonable. They got him in and out in 1 hour without him having to schedule an appointment. He's very pleased with their service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 704 in total