Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(809 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fremont, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Smog
Nice friendly fast service, highly recommended

GP
GUNVANT P.
Union City, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Gunvant
Good service

PY
PIYUSH Y.
Fremont, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Car service
Varun and the staff is efficient, timely, friendly
And Tesla is a sweet heart

DG
DENNIS G.
Fremont, CA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2021
Nice to Know Time Frame
I had to have AAA tow me in, Job to be done would only take a short time, they had to order part. I only wish they would have told me that and how long to get part. I was there for one and half hours for a 15 min job

GA
GODWIN A.
Fremont, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2021
Friendliness
Friendly people. Excellent customer service.

SP
SANDRA P.
Fremont, CA
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great location
Excellent workmanship
No hassles
Work done per quite
I am very satisfied

CS
CLEMENT S.
San Lorenzo, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Excellent job
Very friendly & helpful

JS
JOSEPH S.
Fremont, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
They do great work I'm very satisfied
They do great work every time I've had something done it was done correctly .and he advised me of things that need to be done because of conditions in my vehicle and you can be convinced that his work is great and less expensive than the dealers I am a very satisfied customer

Verified Customer
Fremont, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2021
Smog check
Quick and easy

CS
CARMELO S.
San Lorenzo, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Great service
Varon always nice & help us right away

JP
Jaime P.
Fremont, CA
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Jaime said they were fast and they were very polite.

DW
Duke W.
Pittsburg, CA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Duke said overall they are good.

JD
JAGDISH D.
Fremont, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Best Auto repair shop
This is the best Auto Repair Shop .. I have been going to this shop from past 11 years and every time I get the best service.. when I went to this shop after 1 year because of COVID .. I can feel completely new car after my service.. Thank you all Fremont Auto Repair ....

GP
GUNVANT P.
Union City, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Best possible service in timely manner
Very professional courteous affordable service, knowledgeable technicians take care of my vehicle.

AJ
ADRIAN J.
Dublin, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great Service and Price!!
I went to several mechanics in Dublin and Fremont. For service on my A/C compressor in my 2012 Jaguar XF. I got quotes ranging from $1,000 - 2,200, when I was supplying the compressor. Fremont auto service was half the price and my car was done within 5 hours. Great job and service I highly recommend!