Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(745 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DK
DAVE K.
Fremont, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Last Minute Smog Check
Great experience, very professional and courteous service. Thank you

CC
Craig C.
Fremont, CA
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Craig said they're courteous, responsible, and they seem to know what they're doing.

JL
Jesus L.
Fremont, CA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Jesus said the staff really provide good service and they are fast.

SU
STELLA U.
Fremont, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fast and trustworthy and friendly. They always find the problem.
Good work and always have time to work on my car I never have any problems . They are always busy. I would recommend anybody to take their car to get worked on.

NS
Nirmal S.
Fremont, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Nirmal said they did a good job.

MA
Mike A.
Fremont, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a good job, is real friendly, treats the customer like family, and has nice people.

Verified Customer
Fremont, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Good friendly service
Good servece and friendly business

NS
NAVPREET S.
Newark, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great service!
Varun, is a helpful and honest person. Great service and best prices.

MC
MARTHA C.
Union City, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Oil change
Went in for an oil change and it was done in the time frame that we were told. Liked the idea of not having to wait for long. Loved the service.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Hayward, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Good service
Drove in with no appointment but the manager got me right in. Was told it would be done in 30 minutes and it was for very reasonable price.

MA
Micheal A.
Fremont, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said the business was super helpful and the vehicle is running great, so everything went well. He said he wanted to thank the staff.

GP
GUNVANT P.
Union City, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Excellent & courteous service
Gunvant Patel

DO
DANIEL O.
Newark, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Daniel’s Review 👍
I do appreciate you doing the work for me on my van and thank you for your service in a quick manner that you completed the job I look forward to your service in the near future and would recommend your work to others there are services that you can do additionally for me and I will consider your shop to do so thank you

MC
Micheal C.
Fresno, CA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said it was good and helpful service.

SH
Sulaiman H.
Fremont, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Sulaiman said they do fast service. They are reliable and trustworthy. They said everything they were going to do and did it,