ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4074044/5Overall Rating 4.4074044/5Overall Rating 4.4074044/5Overall Rating 4.4074044/5rating 4.4074044
Original
Overall Rating 2.15385/5Overall Rating 2.15385/5rating 2.15385rating 2.15385rating 2.15385
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Raymond S. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall service rapid, efficient"
convenient appt. obtained, service rapid, explanations given, courteous personnel, free wash upon finish. also have purchased three Sonatas here at excellent prices, two in the past 6 months; remarkable prices!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 06:37 PM
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Customer service"
Knowledgeable and friendly technicians and staff. Always a pleasure coming to this location.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:28 PM
Stephen F. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freysinger Hyundai Service"
On this visit Mike and Stephanie were our contacts. Their help was excellent. We were having a few problems with the car. They took the time to listen and understand, provided us with a loaner vehicle and kept in contact with us till the work was completed. Mike had to research our cars history as part of the problem solving and did a great job at that. I really can't say enough about these folks. The service they provide is both courteous and professional. One of our problems was with our cruise control. It is working great now. And, all other problems are fixed. Frankly, we have never received better service on our cars than at Freysinger!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:05 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Stephen, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. Glad we were able to get everything taken care of for you. If you ever need anything in the future, know that we are always here to help. Thanks again!!

Dennis C. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable technicians"
Very professional and courteous.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 01:57 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Dennis, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review.

Adolph N. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection Appt."
Friendly, helpful , and very professional.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 04:11 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Adolph, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating. We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey.

Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service from the minute i come into the garage til i check out.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 02:00 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thanks so much for the great review. Glad to hear it's great service front start to end. Thanks again!!

Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
The service department is very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 07:32 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thanks so much for the great review!!!!

Michael S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding and timely"
No complaints. Courtesy service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:54 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Michael, Thanks so much for the great review. We really appreciate the 5 star rating.

Donna J. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Tires were put on my car and oil changed as requested. Car was washed and ready on time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:19 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Donna, Thanks so much for the great review and the feedback. Sorry to hear about the drop off process. I will be sure to look into this and take care of it. Thanks so much for letting us know. 

Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Courteous staff, great value, and speedy service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 01:09 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thanks so much for the great review!!

Ann D. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Always very pleasant and work is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:26 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Ann, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and kind words. We really appreciate you as a customer.

Scott D. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
Delivered service in timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:52 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Scott, Thanks so much for the great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey.

Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Ok thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 04:44 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks so much for the great review!!!

Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
All service completed in a timely professional manner, thanks!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 02:29 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks so much for the great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.

Verified Customer on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out"
In and out, without delay or hassle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 03:24 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!

Verified Customer on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Running light issue"
See previous page
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 03:10 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks for the great review. Please reach out to us and we will get your light taken care of. Thanks again!!

Bruce J. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable people"
They took care of the service without any issues
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 02:32 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Bruce, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!

Brad Y. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the extra effort!"
I needed a lengthy repair involving the drive shaft and timings gears etc. and the technician ran into some additional items that held things up a bit. The technician and the service consultant both stayed over normal business hours so I could get my car back the same day which was very important for family reasons. I greatly appreciated their efforts!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 01:37 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Brad, Thanks so much for the great review. We really appreciate you as a customer and greatly appreciate you choosing Freysinger!!

John H. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous customer service"
Friendly staff, professional and always willing to help.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:38 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

John, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. We really appreciate you as a customer and fillint out the review. Thanks again!!

Phyllis L. on 11/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, professional, and quality service provided."
I purchased my car at this location, and i keep returning for my service. I do this because i trust them. Everyone here is so professional, and they provide exceptional service to me and my car. I would not think of going anywhere else. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:18 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Phyllis, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. We really appreciate you as a customer!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1340 in total