Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

2092 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333317/5Overall Rating 4.3333317/5Overall Rating 4.3333317/5Overall Rating 4.3333317/5rating 4.3333317
Original
Overall Rating 2.34286/5Overall Rating 2.34286/5rating 2.34286rating 2.34286rating 2.34286
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


RS
R. S.
Liverpool, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
courtesy, comfort, care
excellent maintenance in comfortable waiting area with wifi, popcorn, coffee, tea, etc. very courteous staff

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Friendly service

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is very gracious and concerned about the customers problems. They are always eager to assist in resolving. Actual work is done quickly and efficiently

DW
Dwayne W.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly an flexible
Every time I call an make appt they always work with me to get my car in for service
GREAT SERVICE!!!!

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Great people
Stephanie and David are awesome and the quality of service is the best I’ve ever had.

Verified Customer
Newport, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Tire Rotation on Kona
Nothing too exciting to report. Rotation cost(including tax) about $17.50 and was done very quickly. Location was a satellite Freysinger dealer(specializing in used cars) in New Bloomfield, PA.

Verified Customer
Enola, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Listen to customer
Mike and Stephanie listen to what you are trying to tell them even when they are super busy.
They are both courteous and friendly and certainly customer oriented.

AS
Amanda S.
Tacoma, WA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Great care
I have had my car serviced twice now here and the communication has been great via email. I like when a company corresponds through email instead of calling because that works best for me. After their service, they have always given my car a nice wash and check. Thanks servicemen and women of Freysinger Hyundai!
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Amanda, Thanks so much for the great review/rating. Glad to hear you are pleased with the service your receive when your bring your vehicle to Freysinger. We appreciate you as a customer and want to say thanks for choosing Freysinger.


SB
Samuel B.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Freysinger’s Service Team is Awesome
Michael Scott and his team do automotive service better than anyone. They are courteous and accommodating. They treat their customers like family. I would recommend Freysinger to anyone who needs automotive service or maintenance.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Sam, Thanks so much for the kind words and great rating. We appreciate you as a customer and for taking the time to fill out the survey. Thanks for choosing Freysinger Hyundai!!


AD
Andrew D.
New Cumberland, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
courteous,helpful,friendly
Went to dealership to find out why check engine light was on. Service Adviser informed me of the problem which was covered under warranty and even provided a loaner so I would not have to sit at the dealership for hours. Stephanie was very friendly and helpful. The entire experience was pleasant and all the Service Advisers are friendly and helpful.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Andrew, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey.


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Customer service good.
Service advisors may recommend things for your car. You can decline and there's no problems.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thanks so much for the great rating. Glad to hear you are not being pressured into buying anything. We are here to let you know whats going on with your vehicle and the rest is up to the customer. Thanks again!!


MB
Mary B.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Fast and efficient oil change. Personal are professional with a positive attitude. Lounge is clean and well lit.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Mary, Thanks so much for the great review/rating. We want to say thanks for choosing Freysinger and for taking the time to fill out the survey.


RF
Robert F.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Excellent care at Freysinger
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Robert, Thanks os much for the great review. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you come in for service. Thanks for choosing Freysinger.


SO
Steven O.
Duncannon, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
service
very friendly and timely service
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Steven, Thanks so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey.


KB
Kathleen B.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Good Job!
There is still a part that is needed for the recall fix. Please give me a call when the part is in.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Kathleen, Thanks so much for the great rating. We will be sure to contact you as soon as your recall part arrives. 


JW
James W.
Camp Hill, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Every time I come here I get excellent service from all employees. The salesman from a year ago still remembers my name and says hi when he sees me.

They even helped with collecting insurance information for a small fender bender I had with another customer while there. They are the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with in my life.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

James, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. Sorry about the small fender bender you had here and please know if you need anything, do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks again!!


CL
Cabot L.
New Cumberland, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
My review
Pleasant quick service
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Cabot, Thanks so much for the great review/rating. 


CG
Cathi G.
Carlisle, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
FAMILY!!!!
They are family
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Cathi, Thanks so much for the great review/rating. I told you before, you are like family to us when you come in. It's always a pleasure to see/deal with you. Thanks again!!


Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Busy place
Great people.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thanks so much for the great rating!!!


JD
Jack D.
New Cumberland, PA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great
Take of you and your car
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Jack, Thanks so much for the great reveiw/rating. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey.