Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1630 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3437487/5Overall Rating 4.3437487/5Overall Rating 4.3437487/5Overall Rating 4.3437487/5rating 4.3437487
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sheri C.
Camp Hill, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Complete service
Complete and friendly service!
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Sheri, thanks so much for the great review and rating!!!


EP
Eric P.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and state inspection
Freysinger Hyundai serviced my 2011 Santa Fe, the state inspection and oil change was done while I waited. The waiting area is comfortable and quiet. Service manager Michael Scott and his team do a great job.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Eric, thanks so much for the kind words and great review. We really appreciate you as a customer!!


AR
Ashley R.
New Cumberland, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Team
Stephanie was an absolute pleasure to work with from my initial call until the repair was completed on my car. Watching her have the same positive interactions with all of the customers in my few visits was a breath of fresh air. All of the members of the service team that I worked with were just as enjoyable. The service was quick and simple too!
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Ashley, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your visit. Glad to hear everything was enjoyable for you and I will be sure to let Stephanie know the great job she is doing. Thanks again for the great review!


DW
Dwayne W.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service was Pleasant an organized
Fantastic service
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Dwayne, Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you choosing Freysinger Hyundai!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dover, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Thanks so much for the great rating!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
My recent visit was good. Quick, complete with no issues.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out the review and giving us a 5 star rating!!


LH
Linda H.
Carlisle, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/06/2018 Category: Service
65000 mile check-up
It's like Disney World for Hyundai's! Everyone is Uber-friendly and helpful :) Freysinger Hyundai in Mechanicsburg deserves a 5-star rating in customer service and satisfaction!
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Linda, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. Thanks for choosing Freysinger Hyundai!!


DH
Dorothy H.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Gayle
Excellent service...,
A place I always trust!
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Gayle, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review!!


CW
Christian W.
Carlisle, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
An appreciation for excellent service
And of course no drops of oil on the floor.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Christian, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you as a customer.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Duncannon, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Thanks so much for the great review and 5 star rating!!


RK
Ronald K.
Lewisberry, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Shuttle
Shuttle service
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Ronald, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
great service
I always go to Freysinger for Hyundai service.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Harrisburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Inspection Day
Took my car in for inspection and oil change. Excellent service. Always great service. Thanks!
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and kind words!!


DG
Daniel G.
Carlisle, PA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Best Service Department In Pennsylvania!
Freysinger Hyundai in Mechanicsburg, PA is by far the BEST dealership in all my 30 years of dealing with car dealers all over Pennsylvania. The staff in their service department are the most respectful, helpful, courteous, friendly and professional staff you will ever deal with in service departments anywhere! They are AMAZING !!! I could not recommend a better place to buy your car and especially to have your car serviced than at Freysinger Hyundai in Mechanicsburg, PA !!! So take yourself over and get a taste of what a GREAT customer experience feels like at Freysinger Hyundai in Mechanicsburg, PA !!!
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Daniel, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. We are so lucky to have such a great customer like yourself. Thanks again for choosing Freysinger Hyundai for all your auto needs.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dover, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
I can always get an appoitment pretty much when I want one. They always take good care of me, and everyone I deal with is very nice.
They take care of the issue and the customer. They make sure you understand what is needed and explain what they did.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Thanks so much for the great review!!


BR
Barry R.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Delivered great service once again
Dependable honest
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Barry, Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out the survey. We value you as a customer. Thanks again!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Camp Hill, PA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
I am always treated with exceptional service.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Thanks so much for the great review. Glad to hear your always treated with respect when you come in for service.


JS
Jane S.
Landisburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
My opinion
The product and employees make this a great place.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Jane, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. It's customers like yourself that make our job so easy and enjoyable. Thanks Jane!!


WS
William S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
State inspection
All good. Quick service, cleaned my car. Wonderful.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

William, Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out the survey and giving Freysinger Hyundai a 5 star rating.


JR
Jack R.
New Cumberland, PA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Bought a new Ionic
The who process was awesome, Scott Roberts is exceptional in every sense of the word. The dealership is perfect, every experience I've had there could not have been better. From sales to service, it's great.
MICHAEL S. from Freysinger Hyundai

Jack, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!