Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1854 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5rating 4.3636391
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


FM
Frank M.
Wellsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Quick prompt, reliable service

Verified Customer
Lebanon, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
Service was very quick and efficient

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
work done no time
no comment
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thanks so much for the great review/rating!!


PP
Paul P.
New Cumberland, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
My service was completed in a timely manner. The service folks are excellent.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Paul, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and great review.


GE
Gene E.
Harrisburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
friendly
Very kind and works with you
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Gene, Thanks so much for the kind words and 5 star rating!!


SW
Steven W.
Etters, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Very customer friendly
Only issue I have is when you talk about the engine acting a certain way and the second time I bring it in with same issue not resolved they just hook it up to the computer and tell you no errors come up. What ever happened to the mechanic taking it for a drive to see if it does what your talking about.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Steven, Sorry to hear about your concern. Anytime a vehicle comes in with a driving concern we will drive the vehicle. we did drive your vehicle and was unable to duplicate your concern. We put 5 miles on your vehicle from what I can see on your paper work. If you are still having issues with your vehicle, please let me know and we will gladly take another look. Thanks so much for the feedback.


SS
Sarah S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
I get prompt and efficient service
Personnel are friendly and thorough. I get good service when I visit and full explanation of my bill.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Sarah, Thanks so much for the kind words and 5 star rating!!


Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Another positive experience
Very friendly, competent and efficient employees
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks so much for the kind words and 5 star review!!!


Verified Customer
Lewisberry, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Very professional, timely, easy to deal with.
Everything Mike Scott did was very professional, but I don't understand why Hyundai's battery price (not Freysingers) was about double similar batteries with the same warranty.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. Thanks so much for the feedback as well and hopefully Hyundai will do something about the batteries they chose to go with. Thanks again!


JH
Jerry H.
Carlisle, PA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly service, and they don't do work that doesn't need done.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Jerry, Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate you as a customer and want to say thanks for choosing Freysinger!!


JS
Jacob S.
Lemoyne, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service Techs
they always friendly and helpful
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Jacob, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review.


WW
William W.
York Springs, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
The service dept personel
Job well done! Customer service at service dept was wonderful. I think it was Stephanie that first explained what they had found wrong with my car and then as usual Micheal explained everything about the repairs to my car! He is always kind and very helpful! He is a true asset to your service department!
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Betsy, Thanks so much for the kind words and great rating. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you bring your vehicle in for service. It's customers like yourself that make our job easy and enjoyable. We appreciate you as a customer and for taking the time to fill out the survey. Thanks again!!


TM
Thomas M.
Enola, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Mike and Stephanie are always courteous, friendly, and responsive to issues that I might have. Wonderful service.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thomas, Thanks so much for the kind words and great rating. 


MR
Marian R.
Dillsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
First impressions
The personnel are always friendly and accommodating, from the time you call to set the appointment to the time you pick up your vehicle.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Marian, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you come in for service. We appreciate you as a customer and want to say thanks for choosing Freysinger for all your auto needs.


PA
Peter A.
Enola, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
They make you feel special!
The service department is very personable and will do their best to solve and remedy the problem your having
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Peter, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and great review. We appreciate you as a customer and want to say thanks for choosing Freysinger Hyundai.


LG
Lisa G.
Harrisburg, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service as usual.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Lisa, Thanks so much for the grear review. We appreciate you as a customer and for taking the time to fill out the survey.


LS
Louis S.
Marysville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
quick sewrvice
easy appointments
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Louis, Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!


GC
Gino C.
Enola, PA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Everyone is so nice, very friendly. Service with a smile.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Gino, Thanks so much for the great review and 5 star rating!!


CP
Cheryl P.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Taking care of the customer!
Everytime I go for service, everyone is very professional.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Cheryl, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you bring your vehicle in for service and you make our jobs very easy. Thanks Cheryl!!


FS
Frank S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Good for basic services
I've been taking my car there for 7 years and problems are few. Always be ready to be upsold on treatments or filters your car needs. Not terribly pushy.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Frank, Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate the 5 star rating.