Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1844 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5rating 4.3636391
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jacob S.
Lemoyne, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service Techs
they always friendly and helpful

WW
William W.
York Springs, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
The service dept personel
Job well done! Customer service at service dept was wonderful. I think it was Stephanie that first explained what they had found wrong with my car and then as usual Micheal explained everything about the repairs to my car! He is always kind and very helpful! He is a true asset to your service department!
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Betsy, Thanks so much for the kind words and great rating. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you bring your vehicle in for service. It's customers like yourself that make our job easy and enjoyable. We appreciate you as a customer and for taking the time to fill out the survey. Thanks again!!


TM
Thomas M.
Enola, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Mike and Stephanie are always courteous, friendly, and responsive to issues that I might have. Wonderful service.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thomas, Thanks so much for the kind words and great rating. 


MR
Marian R.
Dillsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
First impressions
The personnel are always friendly and accommodating, from the time you call to set the appointment to the time you pick up your vehicle.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Marian, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you come in for service. We appreciate you as a customer and want to say thanks for choosing Freysinger for all your auto needs.


PA
Peter A.
Enola, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
They make you feel special!
The service department is very personable and will do their best to solve and remedy the problem your having
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Peter, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and great review. We appreciate you as a customer and want to say thanks for choosing Freysinger Hyundai.


LG
Lisa G.
Harrisburg, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service as usual.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Lisa, Thanks so much for the grear review. We appreciate you as a customer and for taking the time to fill out the survey.


LS
Louis S.
Marysville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
quick sewrvice
easy appointments
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Louis, Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!


GC
Gino C.
Enola, PA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Everyone is so nice, very friendly. Service with a smile.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Gino, Thanks so much for the great review and 5 star rating!!


CP
Cheryl P.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Taking care of the customer!
Everytime I go for service, everyone is very professional.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Cheryl, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you bring your vehicle in for service and you make our jobs very easy. Thanks Cheryl!!


FS
Frank S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Good for basic services
I've been taking my car there for 7 years and problems are few. Always be ready to be upsold on treatments or filters your car needs. Not terribly pushy.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Frank, Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate the 5 star rating.


RK
Rob K.
New Cumberland, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and accommodating staff
I always get an honest review of suggested maintenance. Never pressure to do it right away, but I leave knowing items that I should research and make decisions about what is right for me and the way I drive.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Rob, Thanks so much for the great reveiw!!!


CL
Cabot L.
New Cumberland, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
ME
There quick responsive Pleasant action made my life as easy as it could be under the circumstances.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Cabot, Thanks so much for the great review. Glad we were able to get you taken care of in a timely manner. Thanks for choosing Freysinger!!


DM
Donna M.
Camp Hill, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Staff are friendly, courteous and explain the service call results in detail.
It is easy to get an appointment to suit my schedule.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Donna, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and for choosing Freysinger Hyundai!!


EW
Elizabeth W.
Lebanon, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
The staff are amazing
Steph and the rest of the service staff are great. She always makes sure people don't feel pressured to get recommended services that don't have to happen right then. This probably means more services happen since people don't feel like they're being taken advantage of. But at least we feel better about giving Freysinger all our money ☺
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Elizabeth, Thanks so much for the kind words and great feedback. 


PM
Peggy M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Mike n Stephanie.....
what great personalities both of these people have. They both make one love coming in 4 service!!!
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Peggy, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you come to Freysinger!! Thanks again.


JK
Janet K.
Middletown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Last minute checkup for tire
Very quick diagnosis. Very efficient service crew!
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Janet, Thanks so much for the great rating/review!!


EP
Eric P.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous service
I'm fortunate to have 2 Santa Fe's, and have them both serviced at Freysinger Hyundai. The staff is always good about explaining what they have done. The waiting rooms and restrooms are very clean. I am not pressured to have a service done on my vehicle. I have confidence in Freysinger's Service Dept.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Eric, Thanks so much for the great review. I'm glad you keep coming back to purchase Hyundai's and for choosing Freysinger to service them. It's always a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks again Eric!!


EF
Esther F.
Enola, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
came in for oil change
excellent customer service
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Esther, Thanks so much for the great review and 5 star rating.


LW
Lona W.
Millerstown, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The people that work there are always very nice and that makes it easier to stay and wait for my service to get completed. I also love that they wash the car if I want them too~! Great Job Everyone~!
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Lona, Thanks so much for the great review and for choosing Freysinger Hyundai.


RS
Randy S.
Carlisle, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Randy
As usaul everything was great.
Michael S. from Freysinger Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Randy, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!