Friendly Auto Centers


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

909 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
REBECCA P. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendlys"
They ate so friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 01:28 PM
TIM T. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Went in for an oil change. They also did a tire rotation and a thorough inspection. Pointed out a couple of things to keep our eye on. Thanks.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:01 AM
DEAN E. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, excellent service "
The staff is very friendly. They always do an awesome job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:14 PM
Linda M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Linda said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GREG W. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I was very pleased with the service I got at the Friendly Auto Center.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 12:10 PM
MARK N. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on my vehicle"
I have relied on these guys for the last 3 years while snow birding down here in AZ. They have always been conscientious, professional and thorough with the work they provided. I will be a loyal customer as their work ethic has earned my return business!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:54 AM
ERIK A. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Auto live up to their name!"
Friendly Auto Centers in Mesa AZ lives up to the name. NOT ONLY are they friendly as heck, but they informed me re: items my vehicle needs to have done without being pushy. I was pleased when they showed my what needed to be done as a priority vs. maintenance.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:59 AM
DWIGHT H. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenyent "
Great That I will have to think about. I have had 30+ year in the automobile business so I am hard to please. Vary hard!! Friendly is with in walking distance of my home. When the check engine light came on they were close and as I had checked the engine. I was still there! I was pleased and surprised to fined they knew my car inside and out I was fixed i gig time. A day or two later that dam light cam back on. Friendly found the first problem was bigger that the had first thought in hopes of saving me money. They were apologetic that it was again a problem but fixed it with out charge for some of the work that was duplicated. I was more that please with how the problem was taken care of. I can't see who they could have done more, what more can you ask for! I would and will recommend them to any one.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 06:25 AM
DEE B. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TRUST"
Steve Eric and Manny are three of the nicest most honest man I have ever met in my life in the car business! I am very confident every time I take my car in that they will do a perfect job and I always feel safe driving out. I recommend Friendly’s Auto Service to everyone I know. Thank you again for a wonderful service experience and applaud their continuous dedication to their customers. Happy new year!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 12:47 PM
BILL L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle service following tow"
Very timely, efficient, cost-effective
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 01:26 PM
Donald F. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said he appreciated staff performed the service on his vehicle that they said they would. They were quick and professional.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TOM O. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and warranty on work"
Steve, Manny, and Erik are always pleasant to deal with; work performed is always thorough, and genuinely care for our cars like they were their own. It is comforting to our family to know that we have a great place to take our vehicles for service, we will go nowhere else.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 11:56 PM
WADE D. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality "
Work was done in a timely manner and only work tgat was needed
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 01:14 PM
Al L. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Al said this business provides quality service. The staff members always explain the work being done, and the customer service is always great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fran O. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fran said the staff was friendly and honest. They treated her fair and didn't take advantage of her being a single woman. She wanted to thank them for being honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANGEL N. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best..."
The guys at friendly on Main ALWAYS take the best care of us. We never feel over charged or taken advantage of. ALWAYS leave with a smile. Thank you Steve!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 06:21 AM
CARLA M. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than expected."
I was very pleased with service and friendly courteous people. I received more than just an oil change. I appreciate the extra mile they went to check out my whole car to make sure I am safe. I will definitely make them my prime auto stop.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:43 AM
MICHELE R. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As advertised and on time"
My go to guy for all my auto services.
Vehicle: GMC Savana Passenger
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 07:51 AM
JOSEPH D. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, good prices and I never have to return for work done"
They have kept my 2001 Lincoln running like a new car. So, I hope to keep my car forever.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 07:37 AM
Mark L. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the business does a good job.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 909 in total