Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(544 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


MD
Morgan D.
Glenfield, NY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent services
They have excellent service and get the job done in a timely manner. They are very friendly and outgoing.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you very much for your business and for giving us a 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Ellisburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Quick service
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 10/14/2020

We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.


Verified Customer
Watertown, NY
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Fast and clean
Everyone's nice
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you sir. We appreciate the 5 star review.


JH
James H.
Beaver Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
service is awesome
Great attention to detail
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for your business. Also thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon.


Verified Customer
Black River, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Great people and service
The people at Fucillo are very friendly and Helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your business. I appreciate your response to the survey and for giving us a 5 star rating.


JB
Joseph B.
Ellisburg, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Nice place
Nice people
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your time and business. We hope to see you again soon.


CM
Clinton M.
Carthage, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Good warranty service
Engine light was on. Got appointment and took car in. Parts were needed and ordered by dealer. New appointment was arranged and dealer fixed car. No problem since.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 09/23/2020

I'm happy we were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for your time and business.


Verified Customer
Dexter, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Ten years and counting...
We have been a Fuccillo customer since 2010. We have always found the service department to be top notch and the sales staff and management to be friendly, knowledgeable.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 09/21/2020

I always enjoy seeing you when you come in for service. I missed you when you picked up your new car. Thank you for your business and taking time out of your day to give us a 5 star review!


MD
Matthew D.
Norfolk, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Great vehicles and friendly sales and service department.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for your time and business.


WR
Wayne R.
Watertown, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
scheduling of service was excellent, dropped car off at the time scheduled , service completed in great time.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 09/14/2020

We appreciate your time and business. Thank you for the 5 star rating.


Verified Customer
Morrisville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Everything was handled professionally and in a timely manner .
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for your time and business.


LG
Lauri G.
Watertown, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
nice people excellant service
great
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you for your time and business and taking the extra time to give us a 5 star review.


RR
Reinaldo R.
Watertown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
fast and great

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
great
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 08/07/2020

I will be in contact with you to discuss your service visit further. Thank you for your business.


TV
Trudy V.
Massena, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly staff, customer oriented service.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for your business and for taking time out of your day to give us a 5 star review.


MD
Morgan D.
Glenfield, NY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent services
I recently had to have my car towed in do to it breaking down in my work parking lot. I got it towed to Fuccillo to have it fixed and they did an amazing job as always every time I take my vehicle here I have nothing but good luck the staff is very friendly and very helpful and I appreciate everything that they have done for me...!
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 07/31/2020

I'm glad we were able to help you out. Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.