Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(498 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TP
Taylor P.
Watertown, NY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Got my service done in a timely manner and well done.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star survey. We greatly appreciate your time and business!


Verified Customer
Adams Center, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Scott Jones is terrific. Gets things taken care of when needed.
Service department always takes care of issues and have treated me well whenever my vehicle has to go in for anything.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review. We pride ourselves by taking care of our customers and appreciate your time and business.


Verified Customer
Morristown, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
We are always pleased with the service and professionalism. Jessica makes the process easy and provides great customer service.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the review. I will pass this on to Jessica. We appreciate your time and business!


CW
Clyde W.
Gouverneur, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
fast service and work done as prpmised
fast service and clean waiting area
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating! We appreciate your feedback.


CB
Craig B.
Madrid, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
1/29/20 Service
Excellent service with emphasis on customer needs
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time and business!


TP
Thomas P.
Copenhagen, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
It is close
Good
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for servicing with us. We appreciate your time and business.


MC
Mary C.
Watertown, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service and employees
I enjoy taking my car for service at Fuccillos. The staff is friendly, service was quick and thorough.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/28/2020

We are always happy to see you! Thank you for your time and business.


BD
Beverly D.
Carthage, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Needed 30,00 mile service. I was able to get an appointment on the day I requested. Service was done in a timely manner.
The staff are always friendly and ready to help.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your time and business!


Verified Customer
Adams, NY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE!
GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF!
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/21/2020

I hope you are enjoying your new car!


TN
Tristan N.
Kasson, MN
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Simple
Got a oil change and a tire repair. Everyone was very friendly and the job got done faster than I expected for a smaller dealership.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for your business! We hope to see you again soon and appreciate your feedback.


MD
Margaret D.
Adams, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Warranty
Problem taken care of promptly
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for your time and business.


Verified Customer
Black River, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor
Jessica is a great service advisor. She took me in immediately after I called about my engine light being on. She was very knowledgeable.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you for your feedback. Jessica is an asset to our company. We appreciate your business.


CW
Clyde W.
Gouverneur, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
fast and accurate
got in a few minutes early and service was done quickly and correctly
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for your time and business. Have a happy holiday!


Verified Customer
Dexter, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Good Product backed by Good Service
We've been customers since 2011, and have always received excellent service at this dealership. In the past we tended to only go to the dealership for warranty work. This service department has changed our minds. Thanks to Scott and crew.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for your business. Its always great to see you.


WG
William G.
Henderson, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Went in for are-call on my Sante Fa . Was in and out in approx. 30 min. Can't beat that.
SCOTT E J., SERVICE MANAGER from Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for coming in to see us! Have a great holiday.