Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown


Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

251 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Darren F. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment"
Excellent service and the mechanic Paul Pignone did a fantastic job 100 % satisfied
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:12 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/19/2018

Paul is the best I must say.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I live in ogdensburg ny,a trip is 199 milesround trip.Must bebig problem for us."
Wish dealership was closer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:08 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for driving so far to come see us. We appreciate your time and business.

Kellie N. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You feel welcome "
Everyone speaks to you when they see you and is friendly. Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:19 AM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your time and business.

Carolyn S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short notice "
Hyundai got me in the same day when they were working 2 mechanics short and replaced a bearing in my vehicle in less than 24 hrs!

Great Job and thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 02:18 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/15/2018

Glad we were able to help.

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Fixed "
Quick and convenient
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:56 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your business.

Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Reliable "
Prompt, curteous and never try to sell you anything you don't need.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:34 AM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your response.

Ebrime C. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people"
The young lady at the desk in the service department is really nice
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:18 AM
Verified Customer on 01/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Only because I have too"
This dealership doesn't know the meaning of good customer service, never mind excellent. Don't expect them to bring you your car when the work is complete. Don't expect them to have the part needed to complete the work, even when you tell them what part is needed when you make the appointment. In winter be prepared to trek around the lot looking for you car. No the snow and ice will not be removed for you. Also, don't expect things such as the type of oil change (synthetic vs conventional) you prefer, or military discount to be added to the computer - their system CAN'T do that. They need to put more money into their daily operations and customer service instead of spending so much money on the annoying commercials and cheap gimmicks to get customers. I was obviously spoiled by my previous Hyundai dealership, Fuccillo should take a few lessons from other dealerships. If there was another Hyundai dealership near here (not owned by Fuccillo), I would be going there instead. Hence why I am submitting this anonymously as I don't want to receive even worse service than I already have.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 04:59 PM
James L., District Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we will discuss with the management team.

Mary C. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is nice!!"
All employees that I have had contact with at Fuccillos are always nice and professional. My recent repair involved just flipping a switch and was done at no charge. I was impressed with that as I could have been charged for labor but wasn't.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 04:19 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 01/05/2018

It's our pleasure to provide you with service. Hope to see you again soon!

Scott P. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no complaints"
no complaints
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 04:50 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for your business!

Anthony B. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was fast and accurate.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 12:04 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for your business. Hope to see you again soon!

Linda G. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Appointment"
The people at Fuccillo Hyundai were very friendly and provided a ride to work for me. Then they let me know when my car was done and even offered to pick me back up, but I already had a ride.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2017 12:45 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for your business and we appreciate your feedback.

Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable waiting area, short wait time"
The waiting area was very comfortable and the wait time was very short. We were there for recall check up and everything went smooth and quick.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2017 12:05 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to service with us and to give us your feedback. We appreciate it.

Tonya R. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast in and out
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:34 AM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for your time and feedback.

Catherine S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so accommodating "
Great place to do businesses
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:00 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.

Heidi L. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kristy Clay"
Friendly and knowledgeable service personnel.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 01:42 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you !

Carl L. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
So nice to have a friendly and helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 01:32 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for your time and business!

Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great customer service
Extremely fast
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:38 AM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Verified Customer on 11/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not very good at instilling confidence that the repair is getting done properly"
Never feel that Fucillo Imports is putting my car's working well above the money they want me to pay for the repair
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 11:45 AM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 11/27/2017

Please feel free to contact me to discuss this repair further. We may have other options for you. Thank you.

Frederick B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people"
I have and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:45 PM
Scott E J. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Watertown responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your time and business.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 251 in total