Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(239 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AG
ANDY G.
Hesperia, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Better performance than I had been told
Everyone said highest priced, crap mechanics, bad service... but that wasn't my experience!

XD
XOPHIL D.
Hesperia, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Promptness. Great customer service. Friendly technicians.
The lobby is very comfortable, everyone is ready to help, very friendly technicians, lobby waiting area is comfortable.

DK
DIANA K.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Excellent!
Brought my car in for routine maintenance. They didn't try to fix things that didn't need it. They informed me of a potentially serious problem that should be covered by dealer warranty even though I wasn't having any real symptoms yet. Very impressed with their knowledge and fair cost. Anytime my car needs a service I will bring it here.

Verified Customer
Apple Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Fantastic Service
G&M is the only place in the high desert I trust taking my vehicle to for service. Appreciate their commitment to great customer service as well.

CC
CLAUDE C.
Hesperia, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Honesty
I believe you are honest , I never have to return to get completed work redone .

ZM
ZOE M.
Wrightwood, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Fast service
Fast and efficient service! Thank you!

DN
DARLA N.
Stockton, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Out of towner and stuck
I can not express enough my gratitude for this company and Travis!
I am from Northern Calif and my car broke down just outside of Bakersfield. I had my car towed to a dodge dealership where it sat for 3 days because they could not accommodate me.
G&M went to Bakersfield and retrieved my car and within a day it was fixed. Travis is my hero!!
Full disclosure through out the whole process. I highly recommend G&M for any auto need.

VL
VINCENT L.
Hesperia, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great mechanic shop
Quick excellent work, very helpful
Thanks Jim

RW
RHON W.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Very friendly & professional team that provides prompt quality service
Took my Chevy duramax In for a service. Got me in right away and performed excellent work. Very friendly and professional team that take pride in what they do.

JT
JOSEPH T.
Phelan, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Customer service and Technicians
Excellent service. Technicians are very knowledgeable and customer service was excellent. Will return definitely. Will also refer potential customers also. 5 out 5 stars

GW
GARY W.
Apple Valley, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Workmanship and diagnosis
Excellent diagnosis service and repairs

AO
AMANDA O.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Prompt and professional.
This was my first time at G&M. I was pleasantly surprised at how prompt they were at honoring the appointment time I was given.
My time is very valuable to me, and how my time is managed is equally important. G&M honored their word to the appointed time, and I greatly appreciated it.
I think I’ve found the future mechanic for my truck.

LF
LINDA F.
Victorville, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Friendly quick attention to detail service
I always know I can trust them especially if I’m going on a trip to know that my car is in good shape. Thank you Donny and all your staff

DD
DAVID D.
Hesperia, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great service
Very friendly staff, prompt service. Very professional local business.

JM
JOE M.
Phelan, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Auto Repair
Excellent service Jim made the process very smooth and easy Thanks!!!!