100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


RC
ROBERTO C.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Good job
Good job

DH
DARLA H.
Naperville, IL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Demetrius
Demetrius being an honest person always smiling

MB
MIKE B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Gabriels auto repair always provides excellent service.
Gabriels auto repair always does an excellent job for me. Routine service is always completed in a timely manner. If my check engine light comes on they diagnose the problem and are able to take care of it.

Verified Customer
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Auto Repair
Outstanding service and reasonable cost. Explain repairs and makes for a comfortable environment.

Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
great
I love this place, recommend to all my friends

AC
ALICIA C.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
great service once again
Took care of my car yet again and what a big fix it was. I appreciate all that they do, very friendly and real, and can trust to fix my car.

Verified Customer
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Best in town…
Hands down get it the done ✅

Verified Customer
W. CHICAGO, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Wonderful service
Polite, good prices, and always a smile.

MN
MARY N.
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Friendly service
Went to get my a/c looked at . Found it .. was a relay ..was fixed right ip.

EH
ERIC H.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great service!
I appreciate the great work that Demitrious does and Felicia is super helpful!

DN
DONTA N.
North Aurora, IL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great prices and very close to home
I'm new to the neighborhood and was looking for a local mechanic. My wife needed a water pump replaced and the dealership wanted 2500 for the job! Gabriel's came in at a fraction of the cost.
Thank you for the fast and honest work.

LH
LISA H.
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service.
Fast , reliable good work, very nice professional and reasonably priced.

JM
JOHN M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Personalized service. Trust of knowledge and honesty.
Excellent skills and service.

RD
RYAN D.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Amazing and friendly service
Love coming here. They provide excellent service at an affordable price. They treat you like family.

DA
DORIS A.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Inspection
Very fast & courteous.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 47 in total