Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(540 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MG
Mike G.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Consistent!
I have 100% faith in Mike and his staff. More personal service than a car dealership or chain.

PA
Purita A.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
service for 2013 Corolla
Whitt Bros Garage provided their usual efficient, honest, and thorough response to the car issues I took to their attention. The service Whitt Bros Garage provides the community is indeed exemplary and much appreciated. A sincere thank you to Mike and his group!

BL
Bob L.
Aurora, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Best automotive service in Aurora
Mike always takes care of our vehicles like they were his own. I had a slow leak in my front tire that another shop (specializing in tires) had failed to fix twice, and he fiound a screw in the tread that the other guys had missed. Should have taken it to Whitt Bros. in the first place!

Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Fine service and location.
It was very easy to set up the appointment,. They are considerate and the service was promptly completed .No hard sell for additional work as we know what work was necessary.

MM
Marilyn M.
Montgomery, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn said the business provided good service.

RT
Richard T.
Aurora, IL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Professional, prompt, friendly, not over-priced
Professional, prompt, friendly, not over-priced

KO
Kiel O.
Illinois
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Keel. He said he dropped his vehicle off without an appointment and they went ahead and took care of him. They were very accommodating.

CP
Christine P.
Aurora, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Christine said she has used them for several years, she has always received good service, they're quick, and have fair prices.

Verified Customer
Sugar Grove, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Vehicle check
I purchased a newer vehicle and Mike & his staff did a thorough check of all systems to insure everything was working. Thanks!

TW
Tom W.
Montgomery, IL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Always a positive experience
As per usual, they quickly diagnosed the problem, contacted me and made the repair. The price was reasonable.

AB
Alice B.
Aurora, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great service
Thanks

MG
Mike G.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
personal service
Mike and crew are honest, talented and care about their customers.

ML
Michael L.
North Aurora, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
The brakes are fine
I took the ford in for a brake job, and Mike determined the brakes were still good. One must always be a little skeptical of the auto dealer' s recommendations. Whitt Bros. has always provided exceptional service.

Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Efficient, reliable, friendly service.
The service at Whitt Brothers is great! Their work on my car has been wonderful. They also offer a loaner car for local driving, which allows me to leave my car, and return later that day when it is finished! I'd recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good mechanic for their car.

GB
Gary B.
Sugar Grove, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Friendly, fast and knowledgeable
Have always liked working with Mike. Does a great job, explaining what is wrong, but what is also right with my vehicles. I have trusted my older and newer cars with him and have always been satisfied.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 540 in total