Garrett Tire and Auto Center

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


PD
Paul D.
Springdale, AR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Truck
I have an antique pickup and Garrett’s always finds the parts I need. Wouldn’t take my truck to anyone else.

KG
Kevin G.
Springdale, AR
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2012
I trust them
They have taken care of my truck for a long time. I have no plans to take it anywhere else ever.

RG
Russell G.
Fayetteville, AR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2012
Hassle free service
I went in for a tire rotation. They were done in no time and I was back on the road. Very friendly service.

MB
Mike B.
Lowell, AR
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2012
Repeat customer
The job was done right, in a timely manner & for a reasonable charge

RG
Russell G.
Fayetteville, AR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2012
Knowledgable friendly staff
These folks know tires. Tell them what kind of vehicle and what type of driving (dirt road, etc.) and they will recommend an economical tire that performs well to your need.

SH
Shanna H.
Siloam Springs, AR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2012
Service and Employees
The employees were outstanding! I was met at the door with a smile and welcome! Tyler instantly got my keys and got my car in the shop! while I was wiating the wait room was very clean and friendly! And wait time was very minimal! I was very happy when I left

SW
Sharon W.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2012
Trust
I ALWAYS trust the staff to do the right thing when taking care of any of my vehicles service needs. Never any surprises and I like that!

DE
Don E.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2012 Category: Service
Don said the service at this business is fine. He said he had a little bit of a wait, but he had no appointment and he expected it.

JA
Jai A.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2012
professional as well as personable
Very professional and personable. Try and go here 100 per cent of the time for service and tires.

CP
Cory P.
Springdale, AR
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2012
I can always expect fast, courtious, and professional treatment. Every time.
Always a can do attitude.

WH
Wesley H.
Rogers, AR
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2012
Flexible scheduling
Friendly & great service. Scheduled an appointment on the same day I called. Email reminders are also a plus!

MR
Michael R.
Springdale, AR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2012
Great Service!!
Great Service!!

SH
Simon H.
Fayetteville, AR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2012
great service
Friendly, fast, efficient

BH
Brent H.
Saturn SC2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2012 Category: Service
Brent said they do a great job. They are excellent and trustworthy.

JA
John A.
Springdale, AR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2012
Excellent, friendly honest service!!!
Highly recommended. I advise Garrett's to any friends looking for an honest shop!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 88 in total