Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(633 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


TC
Terry C.
Texas
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Terry said they let him know when other things need to be fixed on his vehicle.

BM
Benita M.
Texas
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Benita said she would recommend the business. She's bringing the vehicle back for other services.

JG
JOHN G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Or was great
Gary's always takes car of me

TC
THOMAS C.
Abilene, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Gary’s always takes great care of me and my vehicle.
The team at Gary’s always does a great job of communicating to me what’s wrong with my vehicle, how they’re going to fix it, and how long it should take. They always beat the time they say! They under promise and over produce every time. Thankful for the whole team at Gary’s.

CF
CHUCK F.
Abilene, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Awesome service. Great work.
Had a/c working in hours with wiring issues. Diagnosed and fixed problem in very short amount of time. Very friendly and helpful people. I would recommend them to anyone.

MH
Mendie H.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Mendie said this business has great customer service.

KR
Kenn R.
Texas
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Kenn said his appointment was scheduled for 8 am the mechanics did not show up until 8:30. He had a 30 minute wait.

GM
Greg M.
Texas
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Greg said he got in and out with no problem.

PB
Pete B.
Clyde, TX
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Pete said they always do a good job.

RR
RON R.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Best customer service, they help me manage my older cars
Shawn and the team at Gary’s Auto know my vehicle I have been taking it there for custom work, maintaining and advice. He has helped service all of our older vehicles to keep them on the road. They have arranged rides, pick ups, towing, and all sorts of repairs through the years in multiple vehicles. I trust them to know how to fix it or know what is worth fixing.

SC
Shelby C.
Texas
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Shelby said the staff was nice and the work was fast.

TS
TIM S.
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Awesome people
Gary’s is my trusted “go to” mechanic shop. I fully trust their work and the people there are absolutely awesome!

DD
Daniel D.
Texas
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said his visit was good. The staff did what his asked and the price was good.

DS
Dyland S.
Texas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dylan. He said that it usually takes other places a couples of days and this business figured out the problem and had his vehicle fixed in a day. He stated that they were reasonably priced and it was good service overall.

RR
RON R.
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Best shop in town
They always take great care of me and my vehicle. I have been able to have transmissions replaced, brakes, suspension, interior fixes and custom fixes through the years