Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(181 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
SCOTT S.
Excelsior, MN
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Love these guys
They get me in quickly they get all the work done at a fair price in my opinion for the work that they do!

KW
KEVIN W.
Excelsior, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Gary’s First Class Car Care - Outstanding!
We have been customers of Gary’s First Class Car Care for 15 years. Gary and Ryan are honest and exceptional mechanics. They have always fixed our cars once and for all at a fair price. Whether it has been routine and preventative work or when big bad repairs were needed, they have always delivered. We feel fortunate to have their business in our neighborhood and will continue recommending people to them. Thanks again Gary and Ryan and keep up the great work!

Verified Customer
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Prices
They had the best price around for my specific car issue. Got me in right away and only took a few hours! Great work!

SG
STEPHEN G.
Chanhassen, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Good work!
Gaey just opened a new shop, so he put in heavy duty lifts that can raise my 2002 GMCSierra HD 2500 service truck, who weighs 7200 pounds.

GG
Garett G.
Minnesota
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Garett said they were timely and professional.

DA
Don A.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Don said this business is clear, knowledgeable, efficient and fast.

PJ
Paul J.
Excelsior, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they offer a fair price and are trusted. They are great.

DP
Doug P.
Hopkins, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Doug said it was great, they got it in, worked on it while he waited and he was out of there in half an hour.

SM
Sherly M.
Excelsior, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Sherly said the business always does a good job.

CB
Christopher b.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017
great customer service
excellent work done within my budget in a reasonable time

EG
Eugene G.
Minnesota
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Eugene said the business did a good job. He said he knows the business' owner.

KL
Kim L.
Minnesota
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Kim said the business was able to diagnose the problem get it fixed at a good price. They are friendly and courteous.

ES
Eric S.
Wayzata, MN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Eric said nobody is perfect and the business seemed expensive.

RH
Rick H.
Excelsior, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Rick said he trust the business and he liked their service.

MS
Mitch S.
Excelsior, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Mitch said the business does great work. He had an issue he had to return to the facility for, but they fixed it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 181 in total