Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,121 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


AR
Ashley R.
Bellbrook, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Will ONLY take my vehicles to Gateway Auto Clinic!!
I have taken several vehicles to Gateway Auto Clinic and have NEVER had a bad experience! All of the staff are friendly, honest and provide excellent work. I had a vehicle that needed several major jobs; shocks replaced, breaks and rotors, etc and they had my vehicle done the same day! They called me throughout the day to provide updates about my vehicle. Their prices are beyond reasonable! From the minute I walked in the door they treated me like family! Their friendly personalities and professionalism is the icing on the cake. I cannot say enough positive things about this business. I will always recommend my friends and family to their business and will never go anywhere else. They also work on foreign cars like my mini cooper, which is very hard to find places that will work on them. THANK YOU GATEWAY AUTO CLINIC!!

SW
Stuart W.
Dayton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Stuart said they planned ahead and had the part that was needed , his time there was much less than expected and he also liked the way they dealt with him.

DO
Dale O.
Xenia, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Dale said his loves this business. The staff members are very honest and they always know what they're doing. If he has a flat tire or needs a quick inspection, they don't charge him.

NR
Nathan R.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said this business did a good job.

JH
John H.
Dayton, OH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff did a good job and they did what he wanted them to do very quickly.

DN
Dirk N.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Dirk said he was pleased with everything at the business.

PS
Paul S.
Dayton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Paul said that the facility was prompt, fixed his problem and provided an extended warranty.

CH
Carlie H.
Dayton, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Carlie said the customer service was good and they were timely.

BB
Bobbie B.
Dayton, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Bobbie said Dan and Ray were cordial and mannerly. She felt like she could really trust the business to be honest.

KD
KAREN D.
Dayton, OH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2018
Excellent Auto Care
This is a very solid business with men who know what they are doing. They are on time, and they tell you exactly what is going on with your vehicle. They give you the prices ahead of time. Their waiting area is clean, comfortable, and professional looking. This is a family-run business that has been around for years. You will be treated with respect, and you won't be disappointed.

CA
CHRISTOPHER A.
Dayton, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018
Great Service
Went in for an oil change and some tire issues and they were extremely prompt and quick while I waited. They did show me some other issues with my car and advised of the options to repair them and such but didn't pressure me to fix them immediately or anything. Amazing customer service and staff.

CP
Colleen P.
Miamisburg, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Colleen said she received good service from the staff.

JB
John B.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
John said the service was good.

JK
Jordan K.
Dayton, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Jordan said he would recommend this business for service.

JC
Jamie C.
Dayton, OH
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said the employees were easy to work with. They were personable, knowledgeable, got him in quick, and took care of what he needed them to do.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1121 in total