100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


GB
GLORIA B.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2021
Needed oil change once mechanic got back I was in and out fast service
Fast service in and out

RR
RENEE R.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Service is friendly great and very trust worthy!! AWESOME PLACE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 😊
Service is great and employees very friendly!! TRUST WORTHY!!! Highly recommended!!!!

CD
CHUCK D.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Good service
Great service and work

CP
CHRIS P.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Service
Replaced brakes and rotors today. Been taking care of my vehicles for some time, and doing a fantastic job.

SE
SUSAN E.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021
Susan estell
Great and fast service

AE
AMY E.
Dacula, GA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Service
Been having all my cars serviced here for 5 years. Excellent prices, quality work, professional mechanics. Family owned business at its best.

HH
HERBERT H.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Super service
The customer service was super , the work that was done to my car was super, the time it took to work on my car was super, the price to fix my car was super , My overall experience was super.

CF
CARL F.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Oil Change
As always this garage is running extremely efficiently and the prices are always more than fair. It’s a pleasure doing business with Kevin and Jeff.

BL
BOB L.
Duluth, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Service to my Malibu
Car is running great, power has been restored with the tune up just done

KM
KERRYANN M.
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
great service
Willing, kind and professional.

PS
PAUL S.
Suwanee, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Repeat Customer
Jeff and Kevin help me prioritize my service needs so that I can plan for the expense. They only fix what needs fixing, warranty their work and I trust them with all my cars.

BL
BOB L.
Duluth, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great job
They did everything perfect

AM
ART M.
Lawrenceville, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Always right
Jeff has maintained all our cars for years and we recommended him to others regularly. Timely, always does great work and looks out for what’s needed.

Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Great value
Very reasonable price compared to the market and friendly honest service. What else could you want for your vehicle?

RO
RALPH O.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
New Meats
Great mechanics, great people, great service, great prices, great experience. I’m very happy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 40 in total