Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(23 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


HC
Hector C.
Austin, TX
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly
Very friendly and knowledgeable dealership
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for your review Mr. Cerda. We hope you and your wife enjoy your new Genesis. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
South Point Hyundai
Genesis of Austin
4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

JP
James P.
Weslaco, TX
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Sales
Jim
Whole process was no better or worse than most other dealerships.
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 08/04/2020

Mr. Plowman, I hope we can make your owner expierence subperb since we missed giving you excpetional expereince during the sales process. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
South Point Hyundai
Genesis of Austin
4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

DF
Donna F.
Houston, TX
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Sales
Buyer of G70
Carter was great 👍
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 06/13/2020

Thank you for the review. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

WS
William S.
Belton, TX
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Sales
Straight forward no run around
Great
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for the review.

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
South Point Hyundai
Genesis of Austin
4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

AT
Anthony T.
Austin, TX
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Sales
Pricing negotiations
My rep was very helpful and accomodating. Responded well to questions and concerns.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Sales
Pricing negotiations
Dealer was willing to negotiate pricing in a win-win method and resolve an issue with an ink stain without problem.
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 06/12/2020

Anthony, 

Thank you for your review. Please let us know what can we do better to exceed your expectations. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

TC
Thomas C.
Austin, TX
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Sales
Southpoint Hyundai was Awesome!
Fantastic service, pricing, and inventory. Could not recommend this dealership and staff more highly!
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new Genesis. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

CG
Charles G.
Schertz, TX
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Sales
TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY
GENESIS OF AUSTIN TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY. THEY WILL TAKE GREAT CARE OF YOU
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 01/28/2020

Charles, 

Thank you for your review and enjoy your Genesis!

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

ML
Mt L.
Kyle, TX
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Sales
It was on the small side,other than that was good
Ok everything except the keys was good and Robert Parden the sale person was helpful with everything through out the process.
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 01/08/2020

MT Lewis Jr. I have checked on the status of your remote. We will make contct with you as soon as it arrives. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

SG
Susan G.
Round Rock, TX
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Sales
customer service
Great customer service
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you so much for your review. We hope you use our service department for your Genesis. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

EC
Evelyn C.
Austin, TX
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019 Category: Sales
treats me like family
multiple cars bought at this facility. Have always treated me and my husband like family.
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for your review and we will see you again for service. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

GW
George W.
Austin, TX
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Sales
Very pleasant experience
Had an excellent experience, the only recommendation I have is the upkeep of the men's bathroom in the showroom. The floors were very dirty and could use some attention. But the sales experience was excellent.
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you for  your review. We are happy you a pleasant Exoerience. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

TW
Tammy W.
Austin, TX
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent Service
Time well spent
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 10/30/2019

Tammy, Thank you for your review. We are here for all of your service needs. Don't forget about your conciere service is included for 3 years.

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

TP
Timothy P.
Austin, TX
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis of Austin
I enjoyed every aspect of my purchase sales, finance, and service . I will continue to do business with Southpoint. They have always treated me like family.

TW
Thomas W.
Victoria, TX
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Sales
G80
Great car. Great price. I just need my second key fob since I only received one at the dealership. I am sure I will receive it soon.
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you for your review. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

GK
Gloria K.
Waco, TX
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Sales
Purchase of Genesis G70 2019
No pressure sales. Everyone was polite.
EG
EDWARD M G., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Austin responded on 09/06/2019

Gloria, 

Thank you for your review. We hope to help service your new G70 as well. Have a great weekend. 

Eddie Gomez
Inventory & Delivery Manager
Genesis of Austin

4610 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78745
Main: 512.445.0300 Fax: 512.445.2277
Cell: 512.468.2760
Email: hydelivery@southpointauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 23 in total