100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


BH
Bryon H.
Garden Grove, CA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Sales
Never felt pressured!!!
Napoleon, the gentleman that helped us with our purchase was very professional and courteous. He even delivered the car the following day to our home. He spent as much time as needed with us to go over the many features. We chose the G90 and couldn't be happier.

RF
Richard F.
Fullerton, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Sales
My G70 purchase
The entire car buying process from beginning to end was just seamless. The sales and financing staff were just so professional, which made everything run so smooth.

MY
Meeho Y.
Claremont, CA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Sales
G90
None

LG
Lou G.
Fullerton, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Sales
Exceptional service by the sales staff
Great

CG
Cristobal G.
Ontario, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent experience!!!
Great service and awesome car!!

SE
Solon E.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Sales
My Genesis G80
The people who work there particularly Patrick and Roman make this Genesis dealership shine. Honesty, and transparency is the key to get the trust of customers, and this is what you get at this dealership in Corona.

I am truly happy with my car and will definitely continue to be a customer at this location.

PF
Paul F.
Corona, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Sales
Pleasantly Surprised - Very Satisfied!
Patrick and his team were a pleasure to do business with. Patrick addressed all of our needs and met or exceeded every one of them.

RJ
Rajiv J.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Sales
Crreat people and place
Very honest and explained everything very clearly.

JT
James T.
Ontario, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Sales
Review
Ease of doing business.

DC
Debra C.
Corona, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Sales
Debbie
Great customer service all the way around

VW
Victor W.
Riverside, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019 Category: Sales
Will definitely recommend
The sales manager and everyone I dealt with were responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They quickly found the car I was looking for and at a great price. I will recommend Genesis of Corona whenever I have an opportunity.

CL
Christopher L.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience
Great experience

DZ
David Z.
Woodland Hills, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Sales
No nonsense dealership
It was quick and easy to work out a lease with these guys on a Genesis G70. Everything worked out well that Sunday and really didn’t feel I wasted my time. They even drove down to San Diego to pick up the car I wanted in the exact specifications.

AS
Aaron S.
Huntington Beach, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Sales
NA
NA

Displaying all 14 Review