100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


EJ
Earl J.
New Orleans, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Sales
Mr Alfred šŸ’„ šŸ’„šŸ’„
Awesome experience with Hyundai

DD
Drake D.
New Orleans, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Sales
Good people. Excellent product.
Genesis is an upscale product. It is competitive with Bmw, Lexus, Audi and Mercedes. The dealership needs to be more upscale consistent with the product.

DT
Donna T.
Metairie, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent Customer Service
Waddy and the professionalism of the staff.

JB
Jeremy B.
Pearl River, LA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Sales
My Salesman
Alfred was professional and helpful. The conversation started online, he was the first of many dealerships to respond to initial inquiry and we communicated at least 15-20 during the day. I had no intension of going all the way to Harvey from where I lived but I felt he would work with me...I'm sure glad I made the trip. My new G80 is a fine car and a smooth ride, I'm smiling every minute while driving it.

JE
Jean E.
New Orleans, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Sales
Back in luxury
Nice to have a luxury car again with no hard sale tactics.

AJ
Arthur J.
New Orleans, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Sales
The way the employees care about their customers.
Definitely will recommend this dealership to friends and family

KJ
Kimberly J.
New Orleans, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019 Category: Sales
Omg
Iā€™m in love with my new car, the salesman were extra friendly and answered all my questions and helped with my needs about purchasing a new car.

PR
Patrice R.
Harvey, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Sales
Survey
Great customer service.

Displaying all 8 Review