Genesis Of Kearny Mesa

94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


DC
Dorothy C.
Cerritos, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Sales
The entire staff was exceptional.
My salesman Andy should receive an award for excellence for his service.
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you during your search for a new Genesis. We are happy to see you are satisfied. Please let Joe or anyone of us know if you have any questions. We want to ensure you continue to enjoy and get the most from your Genesis. Wishing you a fantastic new year! 

Warmest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa 


MM
Meruyert M.
San Diego, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Sales
Awesome!!!
The service was great, thank you guys!
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you during your search for a new Genesis. We are happy to see you are satisfied. Please let Joe or anyone of us know if you have any questions. We want to ensure you continue to enjoy and get the most from your Genesis. Wishing you a fantastic new year! 

Warmest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa 


GR
George R.
San Diego, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Sales
the people
it was fine
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you during your search for a new Genesis. We are happy to see you are satisfied. Please let Joe or anyone of us know if you have any questions. We want to ensure you continue to enjoy and get the most from your Genesis. Wishing you a fantastic new year! 

Warmest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa 

 


JS
John S.
Coronado, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Sales
Not up to luxury dealerships facility standatsd7.
No comment
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you during your search for a new Genesis. We appreciate your feedback. Please let Neil or anyone of us know if you have any questions. We want to ensure you continue to enjoy and get the most from your Genesis. Wishing you a fantastic new year! 

Warmest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa 

 


SH
Sarwar H.
Chula Vista, CA
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Sales
Exactly what we wanted
The staff helped us find xxactly what we wanted
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you during your search for a new Hyundai. We are happy to see you are satisfied. Please let Brain or anyone of us know if you have any questions. We want to ensure you continue to enjoy and get the most from your Hyundai. Wishing you a fantastic rest of your year, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Warmest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa 


JJ
John J.
San Diego, CA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Sales
Genesis survey
This survey asked many questions about issues that were not relevant or important to us.
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If you have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to your salesperson or any one of us. It is our pleasure to assist you. Wishing you a fantastic, safe, and healthy summer, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. 


HM
Heather M.
La Mesa, CA
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Sales
Personable
Experience was easy and fast!
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your business and the time you have taken to rate your experience and provide us some feedback. Please let us know if you have any questions or need any assistance in the future. It is our pleasure to help!

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa


JS
Jerome S.
Encinitas, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Sales
G80 Sport
I made multiple trips to the dealer and each time I felt comfortable with the help and options until I made my decision to pirchase.
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 01/24/2020

Congratulations on your new G80 Sport! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and are thrilled to see that you had a great experience here. Please let your salesperson or anyone of us know if you ever have any questions. We are always here for you. Wishing you a fantastic weekend, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Warmest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa


DB
David B.
El Dorado Hills, CA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Sales
Great Purchase Experience and Awesome Cars
Genesis of Kearny Mesa Genesis honored their “no haggle offer” and did not try to pressure us. The people there are very friendly and Kyle was easy to do business with. They made sure we were satisfied in every way. We had a 5-out-of-5-star experience and we couldn’t be happier with our new Genesis G70.
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 01/09/2020

We are thrilled to see you had an enjoyable experience here with Kyle and the rest of our sales team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and get you into a new Genesis. Please let Kyle or anyone of us know if you ever have any questions. We want to help ensure you continue to love your G70. Wishing you an excellent 2020, and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Warmest Regards,Teresa DaughtryCustomer Relations ManagerGenesis of Kearny Mesa


MF
Matthew F.
Chula Vista, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Sales
Questionable
???
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience here. We are sad to see that our staff earned only 2-stars as we strive to provide top-notch service to our clients. Please feel free to reach out to your sales rep or one of our sales managers with any questions you may have. 

Respectfully,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa


BC
Bailey C.
Chula Vista, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Sales
Alonza Blowe and my DREAM CAR
My dream car Genesis G70 purchase with Alonza Blowe was a great experience. Alonza made sure the car has everything I wanted and really is my dream car.
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 11/08/2019

We are thrilled to see you had a great experience here with Alonzo! Thank you very much! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with the puchase of your new Genesis. Please let Alonzo or anyone of us know if you ever have any questions or need any assistance with your Genesis. We want to ensure your continued satisfaction. We wish you a beautiful and safe upcoming holiday season. 

Wamrest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa


PS
Patricia S.
San Diego, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly sales and financce staff and excellent inventory of vehicles.
This is my second lease with Genesis of Kearny Mesa and I'm sure I'll be back three years from now. I also convinced my boyfriend to lease a vehicle from the dealership as well! The sales and finance staff are friendly, honest and professional and the service center staff are great!
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you very much for the kind review and 5-star rating! We are delighted to see we have earned your continued business and the referral to your boyfriend. We sincerely hope you are both enjoying your vehicles and will let us know if we can help answer any questions or assist you in any way. We wish you a fantastic and safe summer, and we certainly look forward to seeing you again. 

Warmest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa


LH
Louis H.
San Diego, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Sales
Buying my G80
It was a wonderful experience our salesman Joe was the best!!
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to get you into your new G80! We are delighted to see that Joe made your experience a wonderful one. Please let Joe or any one of us know if there is anything we can help answer or assist you with. We want to ensure you continue to enjoy your Genesis for years to come. Hope you have a fantastic summer, and we look forward to seeing you again. 
Warmest Regards,Teresa DaughtryCustomer Relations ManagerGenesis of Kearny Mesa


KC
Kristy C.
San Diego, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019 Category: Sales
Great customer service
Great service
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your business and the time you have taken to rate your purchase experience. We are delighted to see our team earned 5-stars. Please let us know if you ever have any questions or need any assistance. We want to ensure you continued to be satisfied with your Genesis. Hope you have an excellent rest of your week, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa 


KS
Karen S.
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly service
Our sales rep ( Joe) was friendly and helpful. He tried to provide us with everything we asked for. He was very patient when he explained how everything worked on the car ( we are slow learners)
We would recommend the service so far.
TERESA D. from Genesis Of Kearny Mesa responded on 04/25/2019

We are delighted to see you are satisfied with your experience here with Joe. Thank you very much for allowing us the opportunity to get you into a new Genesis. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you will continue to turn to us for any questions or assistance. It is our pleasure to help ensure you continue to enjoy your vehicle. Hope you have a fantastic rest of your week, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Warmest Regards,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Kearny Mesa