Genesis Of Lindon

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(14 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kevin A.
Washington, UT
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Sales
My new genesis GV- 80
I would like to thank the staff at Murdoch Genesis Lindon! My first contact was with Shannon very professional and very willing to help in anyway that she could! My sales representative was Clayton Wessel! these cars are just coming out and so I was on the reserve protocol they stayed in touch with me every step of the way! Awesome professionalism and knowledge throughout the dealership! I I believe that was my seventh or eighth purchase of Hyundai vehicles at this dealership always a great experience! Thank you!!
SA
SHANNON L A. from Genesis Of Lindon responded on 02/24/2021

Kevin,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are always so happy to hear when you have a good experience. Thank you for choosing Genesis of Lindon! It has been a pleasure working with you!

Shannon, Genesis Director


JB
Jared B.
Herriman, UT
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Sales
Great place to buy a car
We were looking for the new genesis and were able to make it happen sooner than we thought very happy
SA
SHANNON L A. from Genesis Of Lindon responded on 02/18/2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you trust us for your vehicle purchase. We strive to provide a 5 star experience every time you come in. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Shannon Abbott, Genesis Director


HP
Hugh P.
Sandy, UT
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Sales
Genesis GV80 purchase
Excellent vehicle and service.

JP
Jason P.
Draper, UT
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience
Good people and zero pressure. It was a fun morning buying my new G70.

EB
Evelyn B.
Lehi, UT
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Sales
Overall great experience.
Reasonable, knowledgeable, great to work with.

RT
Robert T.
Sandy, UT
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Sales
Family Approach!
You want to be treated like a "person" instead of another "statistic"? Then this is the place to go!

LH
Lee H.
Arvada, CO
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Sales
Not really a Genesis Dealer. Working to become a good one but a long way to go. Not a good experience!
Only place I could buy in 2 states, what I wanted a G80 sport. Sure hope I won't be sorry!

AG
Amilyn G.
Salem, UT
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis
I felt Kacey was kind. He helped me with good information. He let me drive the car for a while and talked about the features and all the bells and whistles. He was not pushing and treated me with respect.

Amilyn Gardner-Jones

BW
Brandon W.
American Fork, UT
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019 Category: Sales
H
P

HC
Henry C.
Highland, UT
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Sales
People
People

JJ
Jack J.
Riverton, UT
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019 Category: Sales
Honest, friendly.
I had an exceptional experience at the Lindon Genesis Dealership.

JD
John D.
Orem, UT
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019 Category: Sales
Nice Car
Nice Car!

RT
Rodney T.
North Logan, UT
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience with entire dealership and staff
Ethan is a true professional and made the buying experience a good one. Would recommend this dealership to anyone and will be back when I need another car.

MF
Mathew F.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Sales
Easiest Car Buying Experience
Noah did an excellent job showing the features and advantages of the G70, would recommend him to anyone

Displaying all 14 Review