100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JS
Jerome S.
New Orleans, LA
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Sales
G80 Lease
Everyone was so friendly and professional
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Genesis Of Metairie responded on 03/17/2020

Thanks for choosing Genesis of Metairie to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

EO
Eugene O.
New Orleans, LA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Sales
The G90 is awesome
I love my new G90
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Genesis Of Metairie responded on 02/21/2020

We appreciate your business. Thanks for trusting us to service your Genesis.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

JH
James H.
Benton, LA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent purchasing experience
They really worked with me to make this purchase possible.
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Genesis Of Metairie responded on 02/21/2020

We appreciate your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

KA
Karen A.
Gretna, LA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent Customer Service!
The customer service and overall friendliness of the staff was great!
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Genesis Of Metairie responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks for trusting Genesis of Metairie to service your Genesis.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

DM
Debbie M.
Kenner, LA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent Customer Service
I was able to make my own decision on the vehicle. No one pressured me as soon as I step out of my vehicle at the time as some dealers do. I had been to the dealership a few days before and decided to go back. I truly had a great experience and I love the vehicle I purchased.

GB
Gregory B.
Kenner, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Sales
Car purchase
Friendly, informative...great experience
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Genesis Of Metairie responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new 2019 Genesis G70. It is a fantastic automobile. 

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

BB
Bruce B.
Destrehan, LA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Sales
Great Dealership
I have been using Genesis of Metairie , Hyundai fo Metairie, for the last 13 years and have leased or purchased 5 vehicles from them. They are willing to work with you to give you the best deal available and are willing to find the exact vehicle you are looking for even if they do not have it on their lot. Jim Braquet has become a trustworthy friend over the years.

BK
Barbara K.
Kenner, LA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Sales
My Amazing Experience with Genesis of Metairie
Everyone at the dealership was outstanding. They got me exactly the car that I wanted, gave me great customer service, explained everything to me about the car, treated me with respect and gave me their time. This is a well run dealership with excellent personnel. I definitely will highly recommend it to all of my friends and family.

SK
Stephen K.
Metairie, LA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Sales
Great Car
Good people

Displaying all 9 Review