100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


CP
Cortney P.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Sales
The entire experience!
Tuscalcosa Genesis bus the best dealership in the world! Each team member has a role to play in the awesome experience that we have enjoyed each and every visit! Thank you TG!

JD
James D.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent place to purchase and/or lease a vehicle
Tuscaloosa Hyundai/Genesis is a great place to not only get excellent service (we have purchased several previous vehicles from this dealership), but they are also a great place to lease and/or purchase a new vehicle. The sales associates are extremely friendly, courteous and effecient in their dealings with me.

CP
Christopher P.
Mountain Brook, AL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Sales
Great peopel!
Richard Sharper was great. He worked with me to find exactly the car I wanted and it was a fantastic experience from start to finish.

RS
Richard S.
Northport, AL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent Service !!!
Excellence !!!

AS
Amy S.
Helena, AL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Sales
Abundant inventory and quality decor!
Ahly greeted us just inside the lobby, provided accurate information on each vehicle, allowed a test drive, offered water as appropriate on a hot day, provided fair pricing aligned with options, and had a professional & friendly attitude throughout.

TC
Tanya C.
Selma, AL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly staff and awesome customer service
Awesome customer service!

AE
Albert E.
Lisman, AL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Sales
The friendship.
I like the friendly of the people.

JM
John M.
Prattville, AL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis G 80
My experience with this dealership was great.

RS
Robert S.
Mountain Brook, AL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Sales
Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell was great. Very professional, and I would buy a car from him again.

TH
Thomas H.
Northport, AL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Sales
Wonderful buying experience
We have purchased numerous vehicles over the past 25 years and this was one of the best buying experiences we have ever had.

HY
Hector Y.
Cottondale, AL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience!
The buying experience went really smooth, they were fast, explained everything about the vehicle and the facilities were very clean and organized. I would definitely buy from them again.

Displaying all 11 Review