100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CM
Cheryl M.
Birmingham, AL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Sales
Always great service.
I very much appreciate the care that was given to me by Mr. Sharper. He is always willing to do what is needed. I am a repeat customer of the dealership because of him. I have also recommended family and friends.

DT
Demetrice T.
Northport, AL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Sales
Richard
Overall experience was wonderful

RL
Robert L.
Vinemont, AL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Sales
Great experience
Mariquis did a great job!

K
K.
Flower Mound, TX
2021 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Sales
Stated above but again, the quality of the people and attention to follow up
When you have people that treat people the way they want to be treated, you have a formula for success
Thank you and Merry Christmas

DC
Damian C.
Starkville, MS
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Sales
Great Dealership
Staff were friendly and made sure every need I had for my purchase was met.

CP
Cortney P.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Sales
The entire experience!
Tuscalcosa Genesis bus the best dealership in the world! Each team member has a role to play in the awesome experience that we have enjoyed each and every visit! Thank you TG!

JD
James D.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent place to purchase and/or lease a vehicle
Tuscaloosa Hyundai/Genesis is a great place to not only get excellent service (we have purchased several previous vehicles from this dealership), but they are also a great place to lease and/or purchase a new vehicle. The sales associates are extremely friendly, courteous and effecient in their dealings with me.

CP
Christopher P.
Mountain Brook, AL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Sales
Great peopel!
Richard Sharper was great. He worked with me to find exactly the car I wanted and it was a fantastic experience from start to finish.

RS
Richard S.
Northport, AL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent Service !!!
Excellence !!!

AS
Amy S.
Helena, AL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Sales
Abundant inventory and quality decor!
Ahly greeted us just inside the lobby, provided accurate information on each vehicle, allowed a test drive, offered water as appropriate on a hot day, provided fair pricing aligned with options, and had a professional & friendly attitude throughout.

TC
Tanya C.
Selma, AL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly staff and awesome customer service
Awesome customer service!

AE
Albert E.
Lisman, AL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Sales
The friendship.
I like the friendly of the people.

JM
John M.
Prattville, AL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis G 80
My experience with this dealership was great.

RS
Robert S.
Mountain Brook, AL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Sales
Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell was great. Very professional, and I would buy a car from him again.

TH
Thomas H.
Northport, AL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Sales
Wonderful buying experience
We have purchased numerous vehicles over the past 25 years and this was one of the best buying experiences we have ever had.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 16 in total