Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(114 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


NW
Nancy W.
Alabama
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said everything was fine and the repair and the service were good.

BP
Bill P.
Alabama
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they have fair prices and they are dependable.

VB
Vann B.
Alabama
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Vann said that he took his vehicle in for service, they did a great job and surpassed all of his expectations.

WC
Willie C.
Bessemer, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Know my name, even over the phone. Goes beyound
When I drop off my car for service, I drive away knowing my "baby "is in good hands. They don't show any frustration , no matter what payment method I use. Over the phone or in person. If they say my car will be ready, a certain day, it's ready that day. No excuse, no failures. Love Donny and Josh!

LM
Lee M.
Birmingham, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Lee said he was very happy with their service. It costs a little more than he expected. They did it in a very timely fashion. They were able to get on it very quickly to fix it. He was very happy. He needed the repairs done and he was very happy. He's very happy with their service. He will use them again.

RH
Robert H.
Helena, AL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that they took care of everything very well.

JV
Janice V.
Pelham, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Great service
We have been going to Riverchase Auto for over 10years & have always had excellent service. They are honest, friendly, & caring. I would highly recommend them!

CL
Connie L.
Hueytown, AL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Connie said she always use them because the service is good.

MC
Michelle C.
Alabama
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said she recommends them for service.

JV
Janice V.
Pelham, AL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Tire issue
Staff are very friendly & attentive to the customer’s issue!

JS
Jeremy S.
Birmingham, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Service
These guys are top notch mechanics. I’ve been using them for years. From the smallest service to a complete rebuild this a premier auto shop.

JS
Joe S.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Repair/Detailing
I took my car in to have the front bumper replaced and decided to have it detailed while it was there. This is a 15 year old car that had a few scars on it and had lost it's shine. It now looks almost brand new. I am very pleased. And, the people there are a pleasure to work with.

NS
Neil S.
Birmingham, AL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Neil said they have always done a good job for him.

DG
Don G.
Rockford, AL
Lincoln Navigator L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Don said he's been going to the business for 20 years and has been happy every time.

CK
Carolyn K.
Alabama
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Carolyn said the staff provided great service.