Genesis Of Virginia Beach

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(11 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


HF
Herbert F.
Chesapeake, VA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Professionally managed
Wonderful dealership

WS
Wesley S.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional General Manager
The General Manager Bryan Lane is the nicest, most professional, and helpful car dealer that I have ever worked with!

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
They take care of it as if it’s their own
From the time you drive in the service door, the entire Team takes responsibility and care of your vehicle as if were their own. And each time I received it back from that Team, it functioned even better then before.

AG
Aaron G.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Failed to provide the Genesis experience.
Dealership did not live up to the Genesis promise of valet service complete with loaner vehicle. This is not uncommon which is unfortunate as the Genesis G80 I owe is a lovely car and an absolute joy to drive.

DB
Donald B.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Management
Well organized

PH
Patricia H.
Chesapeake, VA
2018 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Na
Na

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2018 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Representative
Good

WD
William D.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Nice folks
Great

FC
Francis C.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Not so great
After making an appointment and scheduling a loaner I received a call 3 days prior to the appointment asking if I was sure I did not want valet. I assured them that was correct and I prefer a loaner since I had errands in the dealerships area. No loaner was available and I had to wait.

SL
Sylvia L.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent from start to finish
From the call to remind me of the need for service to the time to the valet returned my G80, everything went beautifully. Great dealership!

VH
Vickie H.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
great
excellent

Displaying all 11 Review