Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(133 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jason H.
Lees Summit, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Jason said the customer service was good, they got him when they were supposed to, and they completed the job within the same window.

AD
ADAM D.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Gary is honest and knowledgeable
Work completed as promised. No BS like a dealership
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We do our best to provide the best service and pricing to our customers. We want you and your family safe out on the road.


GZ
Gary Z.
Lees Summit, MO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Gary said they always get done with his vehicle and the business is very nice

MD
MIKE/JUDY D.
Lees Summit, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Friendly people great service
Friendly people with great service and prices
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review. 


Verified Customer
Lees Summit, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Grand prix
Thanks great job
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 04/20/2021

No problem glad we were able to help you out. 


RB
ROBB B.
Greenwood, MO
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Best Mechanic in Lee's Summit!
We have used Genuine Auto for years. Gary is thorough, honest and reliable. My car broke down on me a few days ago and I paid extra to get it towed back to Genuine Auto. Thanks Gary for always being there!
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 04/16/2021

Robb,
Thank you so much for the kind words. As you know we do our best to keep you and your family safe on the road. 


MM
MIKE M.
Pleasant Hill, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Fast and reasonably priced
Gary is very knowledgeable He gets you in a very timely fashion and is honest and fairly priced Couldn’t ask for a more reasonable mechanic. I’m sure I’ll be using his service more.
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 04/16/2021

Mike,
Thank you so much for the kind review. We do our best to provide you with the best service we can to keep you and your family safe out on the road. 


RP
Rina P.
Lees Summit, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Rina said they accommodated her in what she was looking for in her vehicle, and she is really satisfied with the service.
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 03/31/2021

Rina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We value your business with us. Hope you are staying healthy and safe.


AC
Adam C.
Lees Summit, MO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Adam said it was good service and he thinks they were trustworthy, with the fix and service they gave him
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 03/31/2021

Adam,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. 


DC
Devan C.
Lees Summit, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Devin. He said the staff provided good service.
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 03/31/2021

Devin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Lees Summit, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great job thanks
Great job thanks
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you!! Glad we were able to help you.


AC
ANDY C.
Greenwood, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great Service, Great Prices & Very Honest
I've taken my car here a few times and have always had a pleasant experience. I always feel like Gary is honest and does a great job, he explains to me the issues and gets right to fixing the problem. My husband and I took both our cars in for new tires today and the service we got was excellent. I even thought the price of the tires was great and both cars drive much better now. Really appreciate this shops genuine service and would recommend to anyone.
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 03/19/2021

Nicole and Andy,
Thank you so much for the kind words. We do our best to provide you with the best service we can offer including quality products at a reasonable price. we want you and your family to be safe on the road. 


DW
Derrick W.
Lees Summit, MO
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Derrick said that they were extremely helpful and had good information. They have good prices and he'll be back. He appreciates how personable and kind the staff were.
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 03/15/2021

Derrick,
THank you so much for the kind words. We do our best to provide you with the best service we can. We want you and your family to be safe out on the roads.


KK
KRIS K.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Always great service
Gary always takes great care of our family vehicles. Fair prices and quality work.
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We do our best to provide the best care to keep you and your family safe on the road.


KK
KARRON K.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Very pleasant customer contact. Bridgett is so nice and service was great and inexpensive.
Great service and very nice employees. Bridgett is very nice
BS
Bridget S. from Genuine Auto responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We do our best to provide the best service we can to keep you safe out on the road.