Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(908 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MM
MICHAEL M.
Beverly Hills, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Awesome guys
They are great and call before doing anything. I recommend this business.

RT
RANDY T.
Hernando, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Transparent
Jimmy told me about the problems and cost of each repair. Told me how urgent, or not, the problems were. I am confident I am getting a fair deal.

EH
ERIC, CAROL, GABY H.
Lecanto, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The best
Great service, always prompt, always very nice people.

JD
JOHN D.
Dunnellon, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Never a disappointment
I’m skeptical of most repair shops and will no doubt hold a place accountable if I perceive the con coming. I started using George’s a year and a half ago after seeing the reviews for service. I have not regretted it since. I won’t send my cars anywhere else unless it’s a dealer issue. They’re not the cheapest, but they are by far the most honest I’ve dealt with. They will certainly do their very best to get the vehicle repaired correctly and with minimal delay. I have since ensured that several of my family has their vehicles serviced there as well. None of which have any regrets thus far.

JM
JEFF R M.
Hernando, FL
Buick Cascada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
awesome!
very well rounded establishment!

SG
SAM G.
Beverly Hills, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Customer Service
Called Georges in the morning ,early, for an estimate on a rotor and brake repair. Able to get in and out in excellent time and with quality work. Great staffing and efficient activities. Great accountability on parts and repairs. Thank you for a job well done!!

Verified Customer
Beverly Hills, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Quick service
Friendly & knowledgeable person got my vehicle in for service and turn around the same day. Answered my questions about tire options.

DH
DAVE H.
Lecanto, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Always the best service!
I am never disappointed at George’s Garage. Jimmy is always helpful and gives honest and believable advice and recommendations.

Verified Customer
Lecanto, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great Place
As always I got professional service.

Verified Customer
Hernando, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
What ya need and nothing more
I live in JAX but take my 2002 TA to George’s for service when visiting my family here in Lecanto. These guys are REAL mechanics. Not someone who watched a YouTube video. Prices are fair, communication great and more than anything, they have integrity. They won’t sell something that you don’t need.

KB
KELLY,ROY B.
Beverly Hills, FL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Like family
Always a pleasure doing business

HS
HERMAN S.
Inverness, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great Service
Great service

Verified Customer
Beverly Hills, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great service
Great service

JF
JERRY F.
Beverly Hills, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great Service
First time to use this repair shop. Very impressed. I like the straight forward yet polite way of doing business.

SV
STEVE V.
Beverly Hills, FL
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Service is great
Very professional work done right in a timely manner