Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,137 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


BS
BRIAN S.
Beverly Hills, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Excellent Service
Professional, trustworthy, and quick service. Highly recommend.

JG
JOHN G.
Lecanto, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
They get the job you ask for done correctly- no nonsense.
There are lots of places to take my car to. And I’m picky. These guys fit the bill.

JB
JOHN B.
Inglis, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Awesome service
The tech did a fantastic job thanks for the help

PM
PATRIC/LAURA M.
Lecanto, FL
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Customer service is great!
We had a brake light problem with our 20 year old Audi TT. In a matter of a few hours the fix was made and we were called to pick up our car.

MA
MARIE A.
Crystal River, FL
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Experience with George’s Wholesale Tire Pros
Good & professional customer service, cost is reasonable ,work is up to standard.

BR
BONNIE R.
Crystal River, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Tire problem
Jimmy and Vinnie and crew are the best. Very honest and do excellent work

JC
JEANETTE C.
Beverly Hills, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Satisfied Customer
I highly recommend George's.

TM
TIM M.
Beverly Hills, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Always fast, efficient and courteous service!
Always fast, efficient and courteous service!

RS
RICHARD S.
Inverness, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Quality Service
Always, professional, friendly, very knowledgeable and honestly. Quality work . great staff.

JM
James M.
Beverly Hills, FL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Good service
Jim was great to work with
Quick turnaround from order to install

KS
KIM S.
Beverly Hills, FL
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Damaged Tire Replaced
Jimmy at George’s was friendly, quick and super efficient. The service was excellent and they worked through an insurance claim on my behalf. I appreciate the fast and friendly service.

CK
CHARLES K.
Beverly Hills, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Fluids changed out
It was time to get fluids changed. They did a great job. Had new tires put on also.

KH
KEN/JULIE/ADAM H.
Lecanto, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Honest, caring business
They have serviced our vehicles for several years and consistently provide excellent quality. On tough problems, they work to develop a solution. Always feel they have our best interests at heart.

JM
JERICA M.
Beverly Hills, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Friendly and quick service!
Their service was friendly and quick. Even though they were busy with many people in front of me, my car was finished in just a couple hours and they rotated my tires for free! Thank you so much, and I will be back in the future!

MC
Michael C.
Dunnellon, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
They are honest at very affordable price.
I got fast service at a very good rate.
I will with out question go back for my auto needs and recommend them to my friends and family
Thanks Jimmy and crew.