Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(141 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


RD
Richard D.
Washington
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the service was good but was disappointed he didn't receive his 10 percent military discount. He suggested that after a customer has established the military status that it is automatically put towards payment.

LR
Larry R.
Washington
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he has never had a bad experience at this business and every time he goes to this business the results are wonderful.

LC
LA C.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/03/2020
Auto work
After paying 815.00 to fix a issue once my vehicle was returned the problem still persisted. I am still very unsatisfied with the work done on my vehicle. I will not be returning.

AS
Arle S.
Olympia, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Jose and the staff are amazing.

CR
Carlos R.
Washington
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said this business did a great job.

MS
MATT S.
Yelm, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Very professional
Great job on my Audi A4 quattro. Called and updated me each day and I have no issues since they helped clear all my engine codes.

JA
Jose A.
Yelm, WA
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Jose said that when he uses this business they are very honest, the staff always fix the vehicle right away, give him the sheet and don't give him any excuses.

JM
Juan M.
Washington
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Juan said they've been good, fast and easy. They are not too complicated, they understand his vehicle without him having to repeat what's going on and they are the only German automotive service he will use.

SG
Sharon G.
Washington
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said Jose, the person she dealt with was pretty specific, forthright, quick and honest.

RM
Ralph M.
Washington
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said the business did everything they were supposed to and the price was good.

GM
GERALD M.
Shelton, WA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Awesome service
They are very nice, courteous, honest and professional, prices are reasonable
I trust them and I’m a returning customer
Thanks

JC
JANELLE C.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
New brakes on 2014 X5
I am very happy with GCS they got the job done as promised?They will be our new service shop for our bimers?happy to have found them☺️

Verified Customer
Lacey, WA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Trusted professionals in local location
I put a lot of miles on my Mercedes and I take my car here for regular maintenance. Always great service.

RJ
RANDY J.
Olympia, WA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service. Highly recommended!?

SB
Sean B.
Olympia, WA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Sean said the owner of this business was cool and helped him out. The technician broke down what needed to happen and took pretty good care of him.