Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(489 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SL
STEVE L.
Holly Springs, NC
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
A Quick Accurate Diagnosis.
The techs diagnosed the problem what Ford's service department could not. And this was not the first time this has happened.

RF
RON F.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Consistently Great Service
Getz is always honest with us regarding service needed. If they recommend extra work to be done, they never push you to get it done.

PT
Prestin T.
North Carolina
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Prestin said he received good service and he got everything he needed.

AG
AMANDA G.
Holly Springs, NC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Best Mechanic in Wake County
Honestly, Jack and his team have made a bad car buying decision much easier and more pleasant to deal with. I purchased a vehicle from a dealer that has had a multitude of issues but Jack has had my back at every turn, diagnosing and repairing every issue promptly, working with my time frame and providing excellent service at fair and reasonable prices. He's become a valuable partner and the ONLY mechanic I will ever take my vehicles to.

Cannot recommend him highly enough.

Verified Customer
Willow Spring, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
best repair shop in Fuquay
staff is friendly, prices are fair, and they do great work. I've been a customer for 2 yrs

LD
Latosha D.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Latosha said everything was done right.

JL
John L.
North Carolina
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
John said he is satisfied with what this business did. He is extremely satisfied from start to finish. They are always trustworthy, dependable and he wouldn't take his vehicle anywhere else.

JC
JOHN C.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Great repair shop!
Been going to Getz for the last 3 years and have found Jack and Jason to be outstanding with repairs and customer service! They are knowledgeable and priced reasonably. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GETZ for you automotive repairs and service!

Verified Customer
Fuquay Varina, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Got the job on short notice.
Always professional,always polite!

GG
Gary G.
Willow Spring, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Truck Repair
Always good service.

ZN
Zachary N.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Zachary said he went to pick up his vehicle all the lights were on and his battery was dead. They tried to sell him a battery for twice the cost. He will never go there again.

JB
Jerry B.
North Carolina
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he liked that they didn't hassle him here. The staff were very honest and straight forward.

MH
Mike H.
Holly Springs, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business seemed straightforward and honest about what they were doing and what was wrong with his vehicle.

MK
MICHAEL K.
Holly Springs, NC
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Hard to find a shop you can trust, but this is the one.
Requested an appointment online through their website and got a call back the next day to set up a time to drop my car off. They close at 5 but Jack was still there when I arrived, took the keys and got me checked in. I had a pretty bad brake fluid leak. Jack called me the next day and informed me of the problem, how much it was going to be, and when the car would be ready(fixed in a day). When I got the call about the car being ready to be picked up, Jack told me that they were able to shave a few bucks off due to the fact that one of the parts actually didn't need to be replaced. Now they could of just replaced it and charged me for it but didn't. Now that's honest work that I don't see very often in a shop. That's why I trust this place. Jack and his crew have gone out of their way to help me out in the past and those are the type of things I don't forget. I've recommended them to many different people because of this. Planning on bringing my fiance's car in soon to have some belt work done. With all that said, you won't find a better automotive shop around. Good honest work for a good price!

DR
DONNA R.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Quick respone and right to the point
Jack, was very helpful with giving me information on my Tahoe. I appreciate it very much. Also nice and friendly. Thanks' Donna Rodgers