Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(298 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cary, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Crossroads auto service
I was so, so, so pleased with the service that I got from crossroads auto service. Even though they were closing, they still worked me in, and everyone was very pleasant. They did an excellent job

SD
SUSAN D.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Professional, helpful, and informative manner.
All of the people we talked to were very knowledgeable, very prompt, and helpful. They called as soon as the car was ready, and took time to explain every step they took!

SE
Steve E.
North Carolina
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Steve said the business provided great service.

AI
ALVIN I.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Good service
Good service on my car. It took about two days and you has me good to go The owner and service tech were very courtesy and polite. Even help me get back on the interstate.
AS
Alex S. from Crossroads Auto Service responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are happy your were pleased with our services. 

Alex Shahbazi
Owner
919-467-0803

PJ
PEOMILEO J.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
A/A check out.
The service was very nice
Do not solve the problem completely because need to replace an additional part.
A soon I can not it, will be back to complete the initial problem.
By the way, the equipment works a lot better meanwhile, complete the problem.
The attention and had so was very nice.

JB
JEFF B.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Fast Service
I was pleased with the courteous and professional service technicians and the speed of service.
AS
Alex S. from Crossroads Auto Service responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We hope we can be of service again in the future. 

Alex Shahbazi
Owner
919-467-0803

TB
TYLER B.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Great service!
Danny and the rest of the team were outstanding! Danny clearly communicated to me what the issue was and the cost to get it fixed and everything was done in a timely manner. Sincerely appreciate everyone who helped out!
AS
Alex S. from Crossroads Auto Service responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are very happy you were pleased with our service and hope we can assist you in the future.  

Alex Shahbazi
Owner
919-467-0803

Verified Customer
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2021
Maintenance
This is my first visit so I don’t have much to share at this time.

RJ
Rodger J.
North Carolina
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Hedda. She said the personnel is friendly and helpful.

IM
ILIN M.
Raleigh, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Super fast and friendly service
I needed to do a last-minute safety inspection to renew my car registration and they were able to get me in and out very quickly!
AS
Alex S. from Crossroads Auto Service responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are glad you were pleased with our services and hope to be of assistance in the future! 

Alex Shahbazi
Owner
919-467-0803

YK
YOUHWAN K.
Raleigh, NC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
đź‘Ť
Service is very nice!

Verified Customer
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Great service
Came in after closing and they graciously still worked on my car. Never going to Jiffy lube again!

AS
ANDREW S.
Cary, NC
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Unusually honest mechanic
This is the second time these guys have helped me on an issue they could have easily taken advantage of. They charge much less than the dealership as well.

Verified Customer
Apex, NC
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Excellent customer service
Very reliable experience with fast and convenient help.

JG
JOEL G.
Cary, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Quick service
I dropped off the car after making an appointment. They called me when they were done. I picked up the car. There were no surprises.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 298 in total