Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(593 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kyrin C.
Riverdale, IL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Kyrin said the business got the job done in a reasonable amount of time.

RM
Ronald M.
Chicago, IL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Ronald said the service is professional. The technicians did everything that was needed for his vehicle.

FC
Francois C.
Riverdale, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Francois said the business is fantastic and he is satisfied. The only issue was not taken care of was a sound around his fan. He said the staff are nice and everything else is okay. He will go back soon to have the fan taken care of.

RH
Rich H.
Illinois
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Rich said they know their stuff, and they have a lot of experience, and they fixed the vehicle quickly.

YP
Yolanda P.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Yolanda said the business did a good job, she will be going back to have more work done.

LG
LAMETREA G.
Olympia Fields, IL
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Excellent service.
I have now, for years, enjoyed exceptional service on all levels, i.e., advice and consultation, work performed on my car, as well as cordial and friendly interaction with everyone in the shop. I'm grateful that a friend of mine made the recommendation, and I recommend Ahmed's shop whenever I have an opportunity. Thanks so much Ahmed!

MS
MIGUEL S.
Chicago, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Excellence!
Always excellence in any mechanical work I have to get done to my Audi.
Thank you!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2021
Parking lot too crowded
The service was good and honest but I have a small deep scratch on the lower drivers side door
What can you do to help me

VO
VINCENT O.
Oak Forest, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent service.
Great service.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Quick professional service.
Took my 2015 BMW here to have the rack and pinion replaced. I am very satisfied with the customer service as well as the mechanical work. Ghosein's is the place to go!!! Thanks Ahmed

ED
Erroll D.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Erroll said found the business to be very accommodating, They got him in without an appointment and the work was done fast and well.

TB
TRACY B.
Country Club Hills, IL
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great Service
My service was great! I have no complaints. I will definitely return to Ghosien’s for future repair needs, and I will definitely recommend them to others.

KF
KENNETH F.
Chicago, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Excellent work & professional
They do great work and you can trust what they tell you.

RT
ROXIE T.
Flossmoor, IL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Impeccable quality service
This business has always treated its customers with a caring and friendly environment. The work has always been satisfactory completed and I trust their decisions and recommendations. Also, I have never had any prior complaints.

To top it off, there is always a caring and friendly environment.

RJ
Rasheem J.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Rasheem said they were highly recommended, by his aunt, who goes there and has owned a Mercedes forever. They were efficient, fast and cost effective. The person who helped him was friendly, checked in on him and he couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 593 in total