Ghosein's European Auto Werks

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(443 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


BY
Brenda Y.
Orland Park, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Brenda said she didn't have any problems with her experience at this business.

DC
Denzel C.
Illinois
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Denzel said they did a good job.

CW
Charmaine W.
Chicago Heights, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Charmaine said the service was fast and the staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.

KS
KEVIN S.
Chicago, IL
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great Service
This place is Amazing and very knowledgeable about BMW.They fix my car to perfection all the time and fair price.

LH
LETICIA H.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Mercedes ML350 2011 services
I have been to several dealerships and import mechanic shops since I have owned a Mercedes and out of all them, Ahmeds shop is second to none. His pricing is way cheaper than the dealer and his integrity and honesty is what I like most about him. He is a straightforward businessman that definitely identifies the issue and gets it done. I feel very comfortable knowing my vehicle is in trustworthy hands. If there is an issue he will take care of it to ensure the customer is satisfied. Ahmed has a tremendous clientele that always keeps him busy!

KF
KENNETH F.
Chicago, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Road trip check out
Honest and good

RP
Ricky P.
Chicago, IL
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Ricky said the staff provided great service in a timely manner.

EV
Elmer V.
Country Club Hills, IL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Elmer said they did good work for him and they are inexpensive.

ML
MIKE L.
Oak Lawn, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
honesty and competence
does work which is needed and finishes on timely basis

KM
Kimberly M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Kimberley said she has been a customer with the business for probably over 17 years. She said Ahmad is great, he is efficient and his prices are fair. She said she always recommends this business for service and that she wants it to keep being great.

LC
LAWANNA C.
Bellwood, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Simply the Best
Just Do It! They were trustworthy, professional, customer focused and I highly recommend.

I could tell they loved what they. They take time to diagnose the problem instead of guessing. They are honest and fair.

If you are looking for someone to repair your car, this is the place. Just do it!

MD
MIKE D.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019
I have been to a couple shops trying to figure out what was wrong with my car.
I'd been to few shops trying to figure out what was wrong with my Mercedes in a few hours ghosein diagnosed what was wrong the other shops had the machine & the codes but couldn't tell me the exact problem. This made me even more comfortable knowing they new what was wrong they were a lil on the expensive side but cheaper than the dealership & does a great job. I was totally satisfied with my experience

RR
RODNEY R.
Chicago Ridge, IL
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
The service is great and they treat you as if you we’re family.
I have been going to this place for at least 14 years and they have always treated me with nothing but respect. I couldn’t see me going anywhere else.

JM
Jay M.
Illinois
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Jay said they were good. The employee who took care of his vehicle did a good job. It was good service. They were legit.

MD
MARK D.
Chicago, IL
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
The Best repair service for a high end vehicle!
If you have a older model high end vehicle (Benz, Rover, Audi, BMW, and you want to avoid the new loan. Take it to Ghosein’s European Auto Works!! He will keep you out of debt?

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 443 in total