Giant Tire and Auto Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5rating 4.27

11 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CR
Charles R.
Pompano Beach, FL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/16/2017
CAR THIEF. DONT TRUST THIS LIAR
This scammer sold my car without permission and without my title for $800 the car is valued at $5000 or more for an ML 320 Mercedes. He won't even pay the amount he got. He's s total thief and liar

RV
RACQUEL V.
Coconut Creek, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2011
Battery Replacement
Excellent service as always :o)

KR
KAREN R.
Margate, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Battery & Tire plug
You guys are awesome. thank you for your prompt attention to helping me with my car issues. I will recommend you to everyone.

JT
JUDI T.
Coral Springs, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2011
review from J. Todres
been a customer for over 15years...that must count for something...always works with me and is always very kind and curtious..oh...did I mention the work...lol...good work of course!!!!

RL
RAQUEL L.
Boca Raton, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2011
Great job
Thank you for the new tires
BOB D. from Giant Tire and Auto Care responded on 09/04/2011
Your very welcome thank you for the trust and the business

JK
JIM K.
Boca Raton, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2011
oil change- full check
excellent

OA
OSCAR A.
Coconut Creek, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/27/2011
Good Service
All ways been there for help you

NC
NATALIE C.
Margate, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/25/2011
First Visit to Giant Tire But Not the Last
This was my first visit and Bob was very polite and helpful. And there was no wait.
I thought his comments meaningful and there was no attempt to "sell" me on expensive repairs.

MW
MELISSA W.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2011
Excellent Service Review Five Star
***** Honest Technicians, Friendly, Professional, Best Mechanics, Owner treats you as if you are family! M. Williams

RV
RACQUEL V.
Coconut Creek, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2011
Thank you Bob & Josh !!!
Giant Tire and Auto Care is the best :o)

LG
LISSETTE G.
Coconut Creek, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2011
Excellent service
It is a pleasure doing business with his shop. The are friendly, helpful, and very far with their rates.

Displaying all 11 Review