Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(626 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


SP
SHIRLEY P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Auto repair
Excellent Service . Staff was very courteous. Price was very reasonable.

SC
SUSAN C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020
Susan Collins
Fair pricing and dependable and knowledgeable mechanics

GL
GUILLANDE L.
Tamarac, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020
Repair my
Very please. Staff was caring and professional

AB
ANA B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
OIL CHANGE
EXCELLENT SERVICE!

TB
TYLER B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Fast and efficient
Came in right after they opened after discovering a screw in my tire when I was leaving for work. John got me processed and repaired in under 30 mins. Super friendly and affordable!!

GW
Gloria W.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Gloria said she has been to this facility for 26 years because of the service and the way they treat her. They are very customer oriented and are wonderful people.

VH
VAN H.
Pompano Beach, FL
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Yes we can
Everybody on staff is friendly and has great knowledge: John, Bob, Chris, Lynn, and if every business operate like this, there would be incredible prosperity everywhere, because trust and trustworthnedd are the foundation of business in the very foundation of civilization

JG
JOHN G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Great service again!
Friendly and knowledgeable ownership and staff, Reliable and fast service. Can't go wrong with these guys!

KG
KENEIS G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Car repair
The staff was courteous and the job was done right. they even fix the problem I was having with my car radio.

DV
DAVID V.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Awesome as always. This is the only place I would ever take my car
Great service and great people

PM
PETE M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
I had a great experience at Giant Tire. Happy with the job that was done.
Excellent customer service. The lady at the front counter is very nice and professional. Bob and the team are great. I highly recommend Giant Tire
Margate Fl.

AT
ALLISON T.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Fast, great service!!
Chris was just awesome!! I got 2 tires in less than 15 minutes.

DB
DENNIS B.
Pompano Beach, FL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Honesty, trustworthy, pleasant caring employees
I feel I can trust the work they do!

DR
DAVE R.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great customer service and very friendly staff .
Great service from owner Bob ,assistant Lynn and Technician. All very informative and very fair in exactly what parts and service you would need to get you on the road safely .Great coffee as you wait!

JB
JANE B.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Best in the businesses!
Bob os the best ! Always profesional and courteous , does a great job !

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 626 in total