Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(444 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARK L.
Tamarac, FL
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Best Service!
My sister-in-law recommended Giant Tire. I’ve been coming here ever since. They are honest, trustworthy and I know they will only do the work that is needed and a fair price.

JS
JOE S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great service
Bob was outstanding, as were his Mechanics

GL
GARY L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
honest and reasonable business
my engine light came on, immediately went to see Bob...fan motor went out, he fixed it and told me it was under warranty, no charge for part or labor! if he hadn't told me, I wouldn't know any better!!! also needed tires, and the ones I had were for 30,000, but I got only 22,000 miles. gave me a prorated discount for my new tires! Everyone there is polite and courteous!!

MH
MEYLING H.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Service is always great!
Everyone here is always so friendly. Great service. Rarely a wait ever. Honest care for their customers.

PK
PAUL K.
Pompano Beach, FL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Honest and fair
These folks give you an honest appraisal of what your car needs and a plan to make the necessary repairs. Some things can wait and some not...I trust them to help me make those decisions. Glad I found them!

EL
ERICA L.
Estero, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
In & out right away
Very rare business these days with good honest people! I appreciate the laughs in the lobby too! Overall doesn’t charge you for things you don’t need or lie. Don’t change a thing!

GC
GWEN C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Excellent customer service and satisfaction.
Excellent business and staff, very accommodating.

V
Valued Customer
Deerfield Beach, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Very Honest Team
Had 2 Tires replaced + balance They solved it and fixed it. Always ready to offer u pick up or drop off service too. Very honest, reliable, reasonable, knowledgeable. Great job!!!!

EA
ELAINE A.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Giant Tire
I have been taking my cars to Giant Tire for several years. Honest, reliable service. Bob will tell you what repairs only are needed. Offer options to accommodate budgets as best as possible. Office management very knowledgeable and courteous. This is the place to take your vehicle !

CF
CHARLES F.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Charles fry
Bob. And the lady on the phone. She was polite and promptly got back to me.

SO
STEVEN O.
Pompano Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Nahem Laya
Excellent service, accurate and timely recommendations, Milton answered all our questions. In addition to a competitive price.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Excellent
These people are honest with great integrity. I highly recommend them.

BJ
BETINA J.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent Service
This is the only place I go to when I need to tires fixed. Chris is the only person I trust to do them because he’s honest, works fast and is always so helpful. The work is always done so well and I always feel so safe afterwards. The price isn’t wallet braking and that is key.

DZ
DAVID Z.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
David Z.
Great service, and great staff that always gets the job done the right way with no stress.

LH
LYDIA H.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great quality at a fair price!
Giant Tire is the best mechanic I’ve found in all of South Florida. They are honest, trustworthy, and will never try to up-sell you on something you don’t need. The pricing for excellent work is fair, and they always go the extra mile to please their customers. We have been loyal customers for more than 10 years now. They do a lot more than tires. I highly recommend Giant Tire!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 444 in total