Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,007 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


LG
LUIS G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Bob and Lynn
Outstanding

LM
LEONA M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Headlight repair for my grandson
I went to giant tire bob and john have been honest and fair always my grandson as a new driver with a 14 year old car will need maintenance with an older car I trust giant tire and they were true to their nature and fixed the headlight problem honestly

ST
SHARON T.
Pompano Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Always a great experience!
Honest. Friendly. Good people! Always a good experience.

AM
ANTOINE M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Customer
She was genuinely nice!! Always.

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Excellent customer service. I look forward to bring my car in for service.
I look forward to having my car service every six months. It's like visiting family.

MR
MAYRA R.
Pompano Beach, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Friendly environment
Amazing service, quality products, great professionals, right place for me and my family. I'm a fanatic costumer now. Thank you for everything.

DH
DENISE H.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Love the family attitude to each customer.
They go beyond to help you find the best parts for your vehicle.

GP
GREEK P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
GREAT!!
customer service is ALWAYS excellent!!!!

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Great customer service but sometimes it takes too long To have service done with vehicle If you let the customer know it could be around 2 hours for me I'll go and get something to eat. But other than that They provide all my services in one spot
Great services but sometimes it takes too long

CM
CHUCK M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent Auto Service
Best auto service I have ever had.
Reliable work. Fair price. Nice people to work with.

Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
An honest business
I have trusted Giant Tire for about 12+ years and have recommended this shop to many people. This business was recommended to me by someone at my church. What a blessing it has been.

SG
SERAFIN G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Profesional and friendly service
I highly recommend for their excellent and professional service!

BF
BEN F.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Professionalism and honesty.
Thank you for your prompt and professional service.

JB
JAY B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
JayBorden
They are number one in my book they have a Staffof mechanics and they do what they say and Do the work for a great place

TM
TANESSA M.
Fayetteville, NC
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Giant Tire & Auto Repair , They do amazing service :)
I would definitely recommend them to anyone :) , Very friend staff , great work. Fast service ♥️