Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JW
James W.
Oakland Park, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
James said he enjoyed the time there. He appreciated that they talked to him about the service. He stated once they knew what he needed done, they took off and did it.

KG
Karen G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Female
Great service

DJ
Deana J.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Deana said the staff are honest and the business has a good reputation.

SW
Steven W.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
They go the extra mile
Without me asking they checked my antifreeze. And explained why I needed it changed. They also are the most honorable shop I’ve found in South Florida
I’ve been using them for 6 years and they stand by what they fix. Yes I couldn’t believe it either

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great service!
The car inspection was completed very quickly. I will definitely come back here for service on my car.

AE
Andre E.
Hollywood, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Wonderful Experience
Everyone was great and enjoyed the atmosphere. Loved the energy. Very nice and respectable people.

DR
Dany R.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Dany said he was satisfied with the service.

WA
William A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
William said the service was excellent.

LV
Linda V.
Pompano Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Linda said this business was very accommodating, fair and they fix things right away. They are all around a good business.

OM
Oscar M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
My favorite auto shop
This place is very comfortable, the people is very nice, they have all answers about your car and they are very honest and the prices are reasonable
Definitely I recommend it

ZM
Zoran M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Zoran said this business had a prompt, fast response and they provided the best service and price.

JZ
Joseph Z.
East Greenwich, RI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Renewed loyalty
I have frequented this establishment ever since I’ve moved. Had a bad experience in my last visit but the owner addressed that experience and offered to rectify that experience. I was impressed with his recounting of that time and apologizing. Was impressed with his apology for months ago and the discount given. Their service remains excellent and I will continue to use their excellent service.

PC
Pat C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service center
Service great, prices reasonable

JM
John M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Good job
They did great job on van

NL
Nick L.
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Good experience
Had a major repair done on a newly bought used car. Gave a fair price and also did it one day where others would have taken 2or more. Did have to bring it back but they took care of it as it was a minor issue.