Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(252 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HB
Holly B.
Dothan, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Fast and friendly
Friendly, informative and fast service. Most the time finished the same day

SP
Sarah P.
Dothan, AL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excellent service
I have always recieved excellent service. I don't have to worry about them not fixing the car when i get it back. Prices are reasonable.

GB
Gene B.
Dothan, AL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
keeps my old truck a running
quick, professional service. these guys are easy to work with and fair priced. will get to your work in a timely manner with no surprises, if something comes up that was not discussed at check in they will call.

TT
Todd T.
Dothan, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Todd Thayer
Good quality work and fair pricing.

EB
Earl B.
Dothan, AL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Honesty
Honest and professional. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.

ND
Norma D.
Dothan, AL
Cadillac CTS-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Norma said she has been doing business with the business for years and they have never let her down,

RM
Ruth M.
Pinckard, AL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Outstanding service
Once again, excellent service, professional and trustworthy.

RG
Robert G.
Cottonwood, AL
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
From the first time I entered Gibbons the staff, mechanics were friendly with results showing their competence backed with caring for me and my vehicle.
Excellent team backed with competent and friendly service from my first time and for sure the latest service I received. Kudos to all..

JH
John H.
Dothan, AL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
always satisfied
always seem kind of expensive but that could just be me not keeping up with the cost of things but always reliable and contact you etc. great mechanics and best garage I know of.

JH
John H.
Dothan, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
perfect service everytime
fixed vehicle for what seemed a reasonable price. clean reliable nice place. always good service. call when inspect vehicle and when done.

SP
Sarah P.
Dothan, AL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Prompt and excellent service
Have used Gibbons for several years i recieve excellent prompt service. I trust their service and price is reasonable amount.

DH
David H.
Dothan, AL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Quality work
They know what they are doing and don't overcharge

LK
Lawrence K.
Dothan, AL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Service and Professionalism
I’ve done business with Gibbons auto motive for approximately 20+ years now, I have never been disappointed with the service, price, and the professionalism administered. It’s very where are you fine the mechanic shop with a history of integrity and honesty.

DW
Debbie W.
Dothan, AL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great customer service and work
You can count on Gibbons to do a great quality work.

CG
Charles G.
Dothan, AL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Outstanding service
Always helpful , knowledgeable and very
Professional. Highly recommended.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 252 in total