Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(449 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CC
Carol C.
Valparaiso, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Carol said that the place was good and she absolutely recommends them for service.

TS
TIM S.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Gills February 2020 Review
Excellent, honest, fairly priced service. Gill's consistently delivers exceptional value, and we are long time customers of Roger and the team at Gills.

LW
LIZ W.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Fair and honest
Been to several places in NWI, and Gill's has become my go-to place. They are fair, honest, and reliable.

DY
Dan Y.
Indiana
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Dan said everything was done exactly how they had discussed it would be done. The mechanics did a great job.

MH
Matt H.
Indiana
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Matt said he is very pleased with Roger and the business. He said he is informative, he stayed on top of the quality work and the work was completed in a timely fashion, at fair prices. He has already recommended them. He appreciates the good work and suggested they keep it up because it is refreshing to find a business that still does honest work on vehicles.

AU
ALEX U.
Valparaiso, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
you can trust
excellent place

MB
Maura B.
Indiana
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Maura said that the place did a good job. She was happy with their service and their efforts to get her in fast.

JS
JERRY S.
Valparaiso, IN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
fast, competent service
I always get good service. I usually don't have to wait very long for them to work on my car and they always explain any questions or concerns I may have.

Verified Customer
Valparaiso, IN
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great
As always a great job!

NM
NICK M.
Hobart, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Five star, Excellent service.
The crew at Gill's auto have a provide another excellent experience. We did not know exactly what our vehicles issue was when we took it. They did a thorough troubleshoot found the issue and the problem was resolved quickly. They always call to inform me of any issue, the cost, and time frame for completion.
It is always a pleasure to do business with Gills auto. I know the job will get done correctly, with a quality product.

DK
Dewey K.
Indiana
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Dewey said the business is the best. He said they do good work and the staff is honest and trustworthy.

BH
Ben H.
Indiana
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Ben said that they're friendly and explained everything without complicating it. He has had no problems with his vehicle and he's satisfied. He will definitely be going back.

TS
TYLER S.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great service, Friendly staff, fair and honest pricing
They always do a great job and fix your vehicle the first time! Very easy to work with and honest about what needs to be done. Love taking our vehicles here !

Verified Customer
Valparaiso, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Service request
Appointment was easy. Service was good Communications. Very good. Willing to do the work as requested not attempting to strong-arm. Into performing services not necessary.

RH
ROBERT H.
Valparaiso, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Mike and Roger only do the work that is needed to be done and always call you before moving on.
Started going to Gill's when they were on Laporte Ave and have never taken any family members vehicle anywhere else. Fair and honest people and prices and they back their work up.