Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(537 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JD
Joe D.
Westville, IN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Joe said they were good,

MF
MIKE F.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Always excellent
Great work

CR
Chuck R.
Indiana
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Chuck said they have always been good, they know their stuff and they fit him in at a great price.

MW
Marek W.
Valparaiso, IN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Marek said it was pretty dang quick.

BH
BILL H.
Valparaiso, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent work done as always
I have been taking my cars to Gill's for years. They are number one in my book when it comes to integrity and honesty, their work menship is outstanding.

JC
Jim C.
Indiana
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Jim said they did a good job at a reasonable price.

JH
JOE H.
Hebron, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great service- Fair prices
Great service and Fair prices

RS
Rich S.
Valparaiso, IN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Rich said the business did an oil change and it was good. He does appreciate their honesty and generosity. He recommends the facility all the time.

BM
BRETT M.
Valparaiso, IN
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Reliable and fair!
We have been going to Gill’s for years for our repairs. We used to goto other places for our oil changes until they kept trying to tell us there was stuff wrong with our cars that needed fixing just to make money. We would bring it to Gill’s and he would confirm that it didn’t need to be done. There are so many scammer car repair places put there that just assume you aren’t going to question them. I trust Gill’s 100%!

DB
DAVE B.
Valparaiso, IN
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Power steering repair on 2016 Infinity
As always, they did the job as promised, and no problems with the work. Nice to have honest people to deal with

DH
Donna H.
Indiana
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Donna said the employees really know what they are doing and always fix everything. Donna said she really likes the business.

TM
TISA/DON M.
Valparaiso, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Buick
As usual, Gill's repaired our daughters car promptly and without guaging us. They fixed her headlights that we had been having trouble with for some time; going out at different times. They're recessed in the engine compartment so for us to fix was impossible.

DH
David H.
Indiana
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
David said he would recommend the business.

JS
Jeff S.
Indiana
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said he has been going to the business for a long time and they were very trustworthy.

TS
TIM S.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Feb 2 Oil Change
Excellent service, as always, at Gill's. Roger, Mike, and the team consistently deliver superb work at a fair price.