Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(839 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


AG
Anthony G.
Manning, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said Greg is a great guy and does great job. He also stated that Greg loves to speak with his customers.

SB
STEPHANIE B.
Carson, VA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Terrain
You always do a great job

BH
Beth H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Beth said they're always very good to her. She said they always do what they say they're going to do. She said they have good service and she's pleased with their service.

BL
Bethlehem L.
Ettrick, VA
Lexus LX 450 Luxury Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Betty. She said the business provided good service.

JS
JOEL S.
Prince George, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great service!!
I’ve been a customer of Gladdin’s for over 10 years. They always provide great service. I always get my car maintained in a timely and professional manner. I have never had a problem with the service they provided. I would not hesitate to let them work on my car.

JT
JIMMY T.
Petersburg, VA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great workmanship and worked in my vehicle on a busy afternoon!
Thank you all so much!

TC
TRAVIS C.
Prince George, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
My preferred shop in the area by far
If I need something done that I can’t do myself, it’s going to Greg and will continue to. Honest, reliable, and a great shop to do business with.

BD
Bill D.
Hopewell, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he gets good service, every time he goes there.

JB
JAMES (JIM) B.
Disputanta, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
My visit
As always, GREAT service. Just need a. Inspection, but they got me in and out quickly, which I really appreciate.

SC
Shane C.
Hopewell, VA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Deborah. She said she was the one who brought the vehicle in, they were recommended to her and they were great.

AB
Arthur B.
Carson, VA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Arthur said this business was courteous. He said they completed the work on time.

LF
LISA F.
Petersburg, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Lisa F
I am pleased with the service I received because I stay on the road a lot and Gladin Automotive has always kept my vehicles running. Thank you!

WB
William B.
Ettrick, VA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
William said he liked the service.

CS
CECIL S.
Disputanta, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Slave Cylinder
Accurate diagnoses of the problem - clutch stopped working! Slave cylinder leaked oil and needed to be replaced. Good job -well done! Quick, accurate, reasonable cost! A good place for auto-repair/service.

JT
JIMMY T.
Petersburg, VA
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Professional in every way!
Professional workmanship done in a timely manner, thank you!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 839 in total