Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2808 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7528064/5Overall Rating 4.7528064/5Overall Rating 4.7528064/5Overall Rating 4.7528064/5rating 4.7528064
Original
Overall Rating 2.2809022/5Overall Rating 2.2809022/5rating 2.2809022rating 2.2809022rating 2.2809022
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 minutes ago

Reviews


JP
Janet P.
Fort Wayne, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
regular maintenance
fast friendly service no hassle to have other services performed

JH
Jacknee H.
Fort Wayne, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Good
Excellent work
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you . Stay safe today on the ice


Verified Customer
Auburn, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Quick service and friendly people
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you


MP
Maria P.
Fort Wayne, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Best customer service ever
I love coming to Hyundai. Everyone ya so friendly and helpful. I hope management regularily rewards them in some way for the excellent job they all do
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
timely service
had my car in for a recall, service was fast and friendly
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you


LP
Leeanne P.
Bryan, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Efficient service
They are very efficient, appointments are kept without much waiting; I appreciate free shuttle to other locations during service time.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thanks !


GT
Gerald T.
Auburn, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
WAS CONTACTED ABOUT MY CONCERNS. THANK YOU
JUSTIN EXPLAINED THE DOCUMENTATION PROCESS SO IT WAS CLEARER. THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATED INFO.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE IS OK
EVERYONE NICE, BUT I WOULD LIKE AN ANSWER AND/OR SOLUTION TO MY OIL CONSUMPTION PROBLEM
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

The service manager will review and contact you

Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for speaking with us . Glad we could clear it up for you


Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff is very friendly and helpful
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you!


GR
Galen R.
Ossian, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
service review
Service staff was professional. informed me of any additional service requirements
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you


JL
John L.
Spencerville, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Complete overall service
Like always, the service department is very good. The personnel are very helpful and are concern about your vehicle. If you have any questions at all they will answer them..
Thanks for all of your help.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you


RH
R H.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018
Oil Change & Inspection
Dan & Justin from Service Dept. contacted me regarding our last service experience. We have been pleased with service we received in the past but this last experience was a result of some misunderstanding. I am impressed that customer satisfaction is so important to everyone in the Service Dept. The misunderstanding has been resolved and my trust in the men & women who work in the Service Department fully restored. We have already been back for additional service and it was great. The mechanic alerted us to a pressing need and showed it to my wife who had brought another car in for tires. Thank you for caring and providing excellent customer service! We will continue to come back both for service and future car needs.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/10/2018
Oil Change & Inspection
Bad news. The inspection report stated we needed new brake pads F & R with rotor resurfacing. Front pads were worn down to 4mm and rear down to 2mm. Strange - front pads should have been worn down more than the rear. Brought the car home. Since I have been a mechanic I inspected the pads myself. Front were only worn down to maybe half and the rear were almost the same as a new pad. Glenbrook has some dishonest mechanics or really incompetent. Have bought several cars there and done a lot of business but now I doubt we will be coming back. You've lost our trust.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

The service manager will call Monday . This unacceptable and would like to perhaps see the car again if this is in fact the case we will for sure make changes on our end . We will not accept this from our employees

Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to identify areas for improvement!


OM
Ophelia M.
Fort Wayne, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Quick and efficient.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you!


ML
Murza L.
Huntington, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always happy with the excellent service and knowledgeable employees.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you!


DJ
Dave J.
Fort Wayne, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
service work
Fast and easy on the wallet. Thanks.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you!


SS
Shelley S.
Monroeville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
oil chang
i am upset that they did away with the oil change punch card.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you!


AA
Alvaro A.
Coldwater, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
First Class Service
Always very satisfied with the auto service.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you!


RF
Roger F.
Warsaw, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
They me feel welcome
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you . Watch the bridges tomorrow gonna be slick


AS
Abhijit S.
Fort Wayne, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Attentive staff - Competant service
Glennbrook Hyundai staff-member listen to the customer and do their best to resolve issues.
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you!


JK
James K.
Garrett, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great place
In and out fast n friendly
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you


MP
Michael P.
Fort Wayne, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Recall & brake service
I was quoted 2 hours and was in & out in an hour & 1/2. Quick and friendly
Dan B. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you!