Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,885 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (167)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


GA
Glenn A.
Fort Wayne, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Their service and attitude.
Very happy with staff and results!

Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent services
Friendly and courteous
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. Thank you! 


Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly staff. Could shorten wait times. Overall good service.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Just wanna drive........
Improve the quality of car repair service.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey. I understand your frustration. We will be in contact soon. Thank you. 


RO
Robert O.
Fort Wayne, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
The staff were very helpful.
Everyone was excellent. Service time was very efficient.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. See you next time! Thank you. 


BB
Bev B.
Hamilton, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Staff very friendly !
Fast friendly service!
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Thank youfor taking time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. See you next time! Thank you. 


RF
Richard F.
Fort Wayne, IN
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Very professional Service Dept
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey! We appreciate you. See you next time. Thank you! 


SS
Suzanne S.
Fort Wayne, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
The Service Center has great focus on their waiting customers.
I've always felt that to the Service Center, their customer is just as important as the car being worked on.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for completing the survey. We do appreciate you and your car. Let us know if you need anything. See you next time. Thank you!


PW
Patrick W.
Fort Wayne, IN
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Top Notch Dealership
Glenbrook Hyundai is a superb dealership with excellent personnel. Ken Holden is a great sales professional. Highly recommend he be consulted if you need a car.
Five Star Recommendation.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/13/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. Look for a complete remodel over the next 12 months! We are very excited. Please reach out if you need anything. Thank you! 


RB
Robert B.
Fort Wayne, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
The Best Dealership Ever, Second to None=Ever!!!
Always Great Service and Greeted and Treated Well from the beginning of Your Buying and/or Vehicle Service Process.
Thank You Very Much...
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. Please reach out if there is anything we can do for you. See you next time! Thank you. 


AM
Abby M.
Upland, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
First Hyundai
Had an issue at first because service had wrong engine so messed up service contract but they made it right. Service personnel are wonderful and never act like I’m a bother. Very welcomed atmosphere
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. It's good to know we were able to help! Please reach out if you need anything. Thank you! 


Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent attention to details
A enjoy bringing my Hyundais to Glenbrook in part because they have a service process that pays attention to my needs-
1. No appointment needed for simple services
2 quickly updating me on my cars needs
3. Competitive pricing
4. Return my car to me cleaned every time!
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Those processes are very important to us! It's good to hear they're working. Thank you for your business. 


KF
Kay F.
Ossian, IN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Happy Camper
Was not too sure about a Hyundai until our salesman, Riley talked with us and we took out our Tucson on a test drive.
Have loved this vehicle from the start. Best decision we could have made.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. It's good to hear you're happy! Please reach out if there is anything we can do for you. See you next time! Thank you. 


SR
Samuel R.
Marion, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
THE PEOPLE THAT WORK AT GLENBROOK HYUNDAI
IF YOU WANT YOUR HYUNDAI TO STAY IN GOOD RUNNING ORDER GO TO GLENBROOK HYUNDAI...
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We agree! We are very lucky to have Jenny. Thank you for your business. See you next time. Thank you!


KL
Kecia L.
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Relationship
I love the customer relationship I have built with Glenbrook Hyundia. 💙
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 06/26/2021

Ditto! We appreciate you. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Please reach out if you need anything. See you next time. Thank you! 


SC
Sean C.
Fort Wayne, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service at Glenbrook Hyundai, Thank you.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 06/26/2021

Thank you for completing the survey. We are happy to help! See you next time. Thank you!