Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,591 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (120)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sean C.
Fort Wayne, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
My visit
Excellent service as always, the service coordinator was friendly and informative and service was done quickly. Thank you
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the survey! We appreciate your business. See you next service. Thank you!


JH
Julie H.
Lagrange, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Always a great experience!

Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor
Great, friendly courteous service. Emma was especially helpful.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Ossian, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Jenny was fantastic! Came in for a check engine light... Jenny is so friendly from the start. She took care of getting a car rental arranged, kept me up to date with progress....love my vehicle and so glad to have it back and running again!!
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

We are so happy to have Jenny! Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. Thank you.


LS
Linda S.
Auburn, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Fast and friendly
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you.


NH
Norman H.
Auburn, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
They found a broken spring that I didn't know about
Good experience every time.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/16/2020

Excellent! Thank you for the survey. We appreciate your business.


BR
Billy R.
Columbia City, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
1st timer
Very Helpful staff
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business!


RW
Rick W.
Fort Wayne, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Great fast service
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the survey! We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Always efficient and clean.
The staff is always courteous
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business.


MK
Marty K.
Spencerville, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Marty
As always great people to deal with any excellent service in a very timely manner.
I would highly recommend Glenbrook Hyundai for your service meeds
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you so much for the survey! We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you.


BP
Brandy P.
Fort Wayne, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
I had an oil change and detail cleaning done on my vehicle and I was very impressed with how clean my car looked when I got in the car. Very satisfied!!!
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

That's what we want to hear! Thank you for the survey. See you next time!


RH
Ronald H.
Fort Wayne, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Convenient and accommodating
Super service as usual.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! We appreciate your business. See you next time!


SS
Sally S.
Fort Wayne, IN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Safe car
Through inspection found items that needed repair before I got stranded on the road in the winter.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much for the survey! We appreciate your business. See you next time!


Verified Customer
Bluffton, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Superb service !
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service, integrity and honesty!
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We'll see you soon!