Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,730 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (137)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jody R.
Washington Township, IN
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Great job.
Friendly employees. Good service.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for completing the survey. We appreciate the kind words. Hope we see you next routine service! Thank you. 


RU
Rebecca U.
Fort Wayne, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Justin and Jen always give good customer service. Thank you!!
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you very much! We appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you!


DR
Deanna R.
Antwerp, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Quick, friendly, professional, patriotic service every single time.
Always bring our 2016 Elantra here for service. Service department is A+ every time. My 78yrold 'Ford - raised' father has pledged to buy a Hyundai as his next car because the warranty & service are so impressive. This particular dealer we deal mostly with the service dept, but the sales dept is always friendly and helpful. Everyone at Glenbrook Hyundai deserves a big pat on the back! :)
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for the feedback. I plan on sharing with the whole staff. We really do appreciate your business and hope to convey that with our actions. Please reach out if you need anything. Thank you!


MD
Mike D.
Fort Wayne, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
I love 💞 it
The service is great
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for completing the survey. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you.


Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
They listen.
Thank you. Efficiently done.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for the feedback. Please keep in mind, we are using a high end semi-synthetic motor oil with a factory original oil filter. I have found this to be the most consistent difference in our pricing. Rest assured, we are attempting to offer only the finest products with the best service. We appreciate your business. Thank you!


JL
John L.
Spencerville, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
In for Service
Had oil change for service interval. The service person explain what will be done and also wash the vehicle as well. Every time I will return here for some kind of service to my vehicle, it was always done on the time they told me.. Very good Service Personnel. No Complaints.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you, sir! We appreciate your business. The peppers are excellent, too! See you next time. Thank you.


SS
Sonja S.
Fort Wayne, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service dept. replaced the inside rod that opens the hood because it had been stripped.
Replaced at no cost under warranty.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 08/02/2020

Thank you for completing the survey. Keep us in mind if you need anything. Thank you. 


GH
Gary H.
Avilla, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
The best.
The best staff.
The best attention to detail.
The best service.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 08/02/2020

Thank you for completing the survey. Those are some very kind words. We appreciate your business. Thank you. 


JS
Joshua S.
Auburn, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Promotions on services
Enjoy getting a good deal on services at Glenbrook Hyundai of Fort Wayne!
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you! See you next time. 


MS
Mitch S.
Fort Wayne, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled maintenance
Provided top quality service. Highly recommend if you are in fort Wayne.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

That is super nice of you! Thank you very much. 


RC
Rodger C.
Fort Wayne, IN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and does a great job of explaining options to consider. I personally have always found them to be honest and forthright. Highly recommend.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for completing the survey. We know there are several options to service your vehicle in our area and aim to set ourselves apart with honest, accurate information and a quality service. We are not without faults, and also pride ourselves on our concern resolution for those times we miss the mark. Thank you for your business.


JC
James C.
New Haven, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
JC
While sitting in the waiting room I experienced very high prices. Windshield wipers replaced for 65.00.

Car was washed, inside not cleaned or vacuumed I believed that was part of the 45.00 oil change. Nothing was said about the engine light being on.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for completing the survey. I will be reaching out for more details. Thank you. 

Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Terribly sorry. We spoke about the abnormal noises from the engine compartment and suspect they are related to the warning light. Please let us know if you would like to schedule diagnosis. We would be happy to help. If you come back in, I will personally see to the clean up on completion. 


CB
Carolyn B.
Decatur, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
They are prompt and quick. No surprises. Clean waitng area. Best around!!!!!!!
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you very much for completing the survey. We appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you for your business! 


TD
Tammy D.
Fort Wayne, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service and great automotive service as well.
My car had some work on it recently and came out with the motor purring. That made me happy.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you for completing the survey! We appreciate your business. Thank you.


LH
Laurie H.
Fort Wayne, IN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service, Concise Explanations
When I needed a few costly items repaired including a new starter, I was given very specific details on what would be fixed and when. I was given options. My vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion at less than estimated cost with a fantastic detailing. All with professional, friendly service.
Justin D S. from Glenbrook Hyundai responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. Please reach out if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you!