Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(859 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


OM
OSWALDO M.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Excelente service
As always excellent service. Thank you

OG
OPHELIA G.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Mr. Arthur exceptional attitude, and his great expertise plus his operation and his team makes this place so great that you forget that there are other mechanic shops. Highly recommend
This remarkable mechanic, Mr. Arthur Kuyudzhyan always does exceptional job.

AL
ALAIDA L.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Commendable remark and job well done .
For many years, I am grateful and thankful that I have found a great automotive mechanic who has been efficient, kind, caring prompt, trustworthy and helpful in all of my car issues.
With heartfelt thanks to Arthur and his team mechanics of GSC for an exceptional performance and service.

Hats off to the owner and leadership Arthur Kuyudzhyan of Glendale Service Center.

MF
MICHAEL F.
Los Angeles, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great team.
The Glendale Service Center is the best thing that has happened to my vehicles. Honestly, these guys are the best.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Fast and very professional
Art told me to bring my car for services which I did
And the services was fast

RW
RICHARD W.
Glendale, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
The only place I will take my cars!
Arthur and his team have been keeping my cars serviced for years now. Always a pleasure to deal with and never an issue with their work.
Thanks!
ARTHUR K., Owner from Glendale Service Center responded on 01/12/2021

Thank You Richard! Its Always A Great Pleasure Working with you guys. 


SH
STEVE H.
Los Angeles, CA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Arthur does great work
Arthur gets the job done at a reasonable price

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Oil change and checking
I can drive with confidence since 2005 because of excellent maintenance.
Even I moved far 30 miles away, I should bring my car to Glendale Service Center.
ARTHUR K., Owner from Glendale Service Center responded on 01/09/2021

Thank You Hiromi, Its a Great Pleasure Working With You And the Family all these years.


JN
JANET N.
Glendale, CA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
They simply genuinely care
Aurthur and his wonderful team care about all their guests. I trust both my vehicles are in good hands when they’re in for service at Glendale service center.

EB
EDWIN B.
Glendale, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Best Service
Arthur of Mobil Glendale Service Center was the best when it come to car service.

CT
CHRISTINE T.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great service
Great place to get trustworthy work done on my car. Arthur and his workers are always very helpful and positive.

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
All the staff are very Accommodating
All staff are very accommodating and they thorough with their job.

RD
ROBERT D.
Glendale, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Great Service
Arthur was straight to the point and explained everything and did things in a very timely manner.

AK
Avakian K.
Glendale, CA
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Turri. She said everything was ok.

MF
MICHAEL F.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
The Best
This automotive service center will NOT disappoint you. Fair priced for excellent work.
ARTHUR K., Owner from Glendale Service Center responded on 12/04/2020

Thank You Michael! Always a pleasure sir.