Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(935 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TE
TATE E.
Los Angeles, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Amazing service
Always the best service and best price here! Would not go anywhere else!

JM
JOAN M.
San Gabriel, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Honest, reliable and conscientious !
Arthur is an incredible mechanic who takes great pride in his work. He is thorough and fair! Arthur always goes above and beyond to ensure that you know what is needed and why.

KH
KEITH H.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Excellent Work Arthur Kuydudjyan!!
Arthur has been my mechanic for many years and i trust him and his work. The Guys that work with him are excellent also. They are always very helpful.

SH
STEVE H.
Los Angeles, CA
Hyundai IONIQ HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Scheduled service
Arthur only does what’s needed that’s why I go to him.

MF
MICHAEL F.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great
These guys are the best.

NJ
NANETTE J.
Glendale, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Sendors
Arthur and his mechanics do a great job in taking care of my car issues. It makes me feel confident that my car will get me to where I need to go safely

OM
OSWALDO M.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Excelent
As always a great experience.

AS
ALLAN YEISHUN S.
Los Angeles, CA
Saturn L100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Arthur's the best
Fast and friendly service. Arthur and his staff always goes beyond what is expected to service your car and to resolve issues and to point out problems that may arise in the future.

PP
PETER P.
Santa Clarita, CA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Smog check
Art is amazing always takes his time with you and shows genuine interest in what your issue is and fixes it with a smile, best repair shop hands down

AP
ALLEN P.
Glendale, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great team!
Arthur is one of a kind! Honest! His crew has been fixing and doing maintenance in all my cars for many years now. I have had no problems in all the work they did. Thanks again!
ARTHUR K., Owner from Glendale Service Center responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you Allen! Always a pleasure working with you.


OG
OPHELIA G.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Don't go any further but go to Glendale Service Center to meet Mr. Arthur Kuyudzhyan who makes the place so great due to his great expertise.
Hello! I am delighted to put a review to favor all those people who do not know Arthur Kuyudzhyan a great expert in cars, in all kinds of repairs, inspection, diagnostics. He loves what he is doing and he is doing exceptional job. Arthur will never let anybody down. At least you will have one I should say the biggest stress less during this difficult time of pandemic. Do not wait, go and see Arthur, if your car is not running well, and after his detailed and tenacious work together with his staff you can have brand new car and obviously you will have a piece of mind. Thank you Arthur for being such an incredible, passionate, caring and honest person. Thank you Glendale Service Center. Stay safe and healthy. Respectfully and warm regards, Ophelia G. Forever grateful.

AK
APRIL K.
Glendale, CA
BMW X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
The best of the best
As usual, Arthur is the absolute best. Reliable, trustworthy, capable. I’ve been using his services for about a decade now and I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else.
ARTHUR K., Owner from Glendale Service Center responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you April! Always a pleasure working with you.


AP
AIDA P.
Glendale, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Honesty
Highly professional and good work.

JP
JOANN P.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Professional and Honest!
I took my car to Glendale Service Center based on a recommendation from a colleague. The car needed a wheel alignment and a second opinion for a costly repair of the air conditioning system. Arthur called to throughly explain the problem with the wheel alignment and gave me 2 quotes for best and worst case scenarios. He was upfront about the best path forward to keep the expense at a minimum without trying to up sell me. He gave me great advice about the air conditioning unit, which saved me a good amount of money! I would highly recommend Arthur and his team at Glendale Service Center!

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Honest and professional
Very professional and honest work.