Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

683 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


JS
JOE S.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
The absolute best service !!!
Honesty integrity are not just words to this service center it is their mission

NE
NAVARRO E.
Los Angeles, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Honesty and efficiency
For the past 12 years, Arthur, the sole proprietor of Glendale Service Center, has been taking good care of our 2 old vehicles. They are more than 20 years old but due to Arthur’s expertise, they continue to run like new. I would highly recommend this service station to anyone needing car service and repairs.
ARTHUR K., Owner from Glendale Service Center responded on 08/20/2019

THANK YOU EVANGELINE, ITS ALWAYS GREAT WORKING WITH YOU.


BW
BRAD W.
Glendale, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
The best smog station I’ve been to.
Arthur won’t let you down. Worked with him for years and he’s always treated me like a friend. He is super friendly but most of all professional. He is a honest car guy and knows his stuff so you can trust him. He gives great tips and goes the extra mile to take care of you & your car.
ARTHUR K., Owner from Glendale Service Center responded on 08/14/2019

Thank You Brad, Its Always a Pleasure Working With You.


LA
LESLIE A.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Acccomodating & fast service
Very good service

RA
ROBERT A.
Glendale, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Repeat Customer
Arthur never lets me down. He is accommodating, honest, and professional. I highly recommend him.

RR
Ramon R.
Glendale, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2019
Great service even greater people
My husband was bedridden for about a month after the stroke but with the attention to detail and motivation to help my husband recover, he was able to walk and be able to move one step closer back to his regular lifestyle. He wqs quite happy and felt as if the staff helped save his life. They are quite outstanding and will give you the attention help you specifically need in order to make the road to recovery that much easier.

AL
Alaida L.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Empowering Glendale Service Center
Our heartfelt gratitude and appreciation to Arthur Kuyudzhyan of Glendale Service Center.
Thank you for the many years of service maintaining our vehicles safe and reliable through the years.
Such a remarkable technician and great entrepreneur.
More blessings to come and for future success of Glendale Service Center.

AL
ALEXANDER L.
Granada Hills, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Honest, reluable service
10 year customer, very pleased with service

JS
JOANIE S.
Glendale, CA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Best mechanic around
I can't express my gratitude enough for finding Arthur. He is the most honest thorough mechanic I have ever met. He goes above and beyond what would be expected. The men that work for him are also so great. I never mind giving him my money. Being a women I have had my share of completely unethical mechanics that have ripped me off. With Arthur I have never questioned a bill and can be sure he has my safety as a priority. If you are not satisfied with your garage you must go see Arthur. You will never go else where again. He is beyond fair and will give you every option available. A+ for service Do yourself and your car a favor you won't be disappointed.

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Professional service with reasonable price
I have been using this shop for many years and intend to use it for many years to come. The owner is an honest guy and ready to discuss all the details of the repair or service job with the customers.

SG
STEVEN G.
Glendale, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
Arthur is the best
Arthur is so honest and the best mechanic!

LB
LINA B.
Glendale, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
THANK YOU!!!
Again thank you for taking care of my car and helping me out to save money.

BS
BARRI S.
Glendale, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
Great experience
Arthur is the BEST. Period. Completely trustworthy, fair, does excellent work and is just about the nicest person you could meet. What more could you ask for?!

JC
JOSE C.
Los Angeles, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019
Smog check
They were prompt and professional. Definitely returning.

MB
MARY B.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019
Great honest service
Very professional and nice

KN
KATHY N.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Professional, friendly, customer oriented
Workers are friendly and help. Makes sure you are well taken care of while waiting. Punctual with appointments.

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
A Good job
A Good job

SH
STEVEN H.
Glendale, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Arthur does it again
Arthur is the consummate professional.
His service is always fast, reliable, friendly and affordable.
He is the first mechanic I have looked forward to seeing for my repairs, I will not go anywhere else for my car repair and service needs.

DF
Don F.
Glendale, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Xterra repair
Arthur and his crew did a great job replacing radiator and repairing windshield washer. Great communication too.
ARTHUR K., Owner from Glendale Service Center responded on 07/19/2019

Thank YOU Don! Pleasure Working With You Sir.


VK
Vrouir K.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Vrouir said he was very happy with this business. He called, got an appointment and the job was done quickly at a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.