Global Automotive Llc


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

9 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

LARRY B. on 08/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
James was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about getting our car back on the road. Thank you!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Service Date: 08/09/2015
Review Created: 08/10/2015 08:17 PM
ERIC D. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest and competent service"
James always provides an honest recommendation and high quality work. He quickly addresses concerns and aims to make each and every customer highly satisfied.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 12:41 PM
James C., Owner at Global Automotive Llc responded on 06/24/2015

Thanks so much for your Business and your review 

best 

James:)

BOB T. on 05/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personal service"
I've been having work done by Global, on all my vehicles, for the last five years. Always great service and quality work. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015 11:27 AM
ERIC P. on 04/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
James is the best. I count on him for honest service, and he delivers.
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 12:48 AM
Roxanne D. on 02/26/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close to my work"
great service, honest guy, took special attention to other things that were broken.
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 02/26/2015 12:12 AM
INGYUNG S. on 02/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best in Auto Service/Repairs!"
I am so thankful to have found James at Global Automotive. I have an aging Saab that I am very attached to, and he always does an excellent job of servicing it.

James:
- Is extremely knowledgeable and experienced,
- gives you quality work/service,
- pays attention to details to make sure that repairs are done right,
- is always flexible and accommodating to your busy schedule,
- is honest and trustworthy,
- provides great personalized customer service,
- charges very reasonable prices

In a nutshell, he is like having a Master Mechanic by your side whenever you need your car serviced or repaired!

IS
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 12:45 PM
SUMANT P. on 12/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough work .. very clean"
James is a pleasure to work with .. I am enjoying driving my car again -- a S420 '97 Benz.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S420
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 06:59 AM
ALICE J. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"James is Great!"
I've been going to Global Automotive for about a year now (even after I've moved to San Francisco). James is reliable and always takes the best care of my car. His prices are reasonable and sure beats going to the dealer for servicing my MBZ. I appreciate that he will pick me up/drop me off at work while he services the car during the day. Such a convenience for people who work!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 10:41 AM
James C., Owner at Global Automotive Llc responded on 12/03/2014

Hello AJ

Thank you so very much for your great review.
we really do appreciate it.. 

Have a Great Holiday Season and Happy 2015 to you and your Family :) 

James -Sue - Fluffy Cullen 


DOUGLAS P. on 11/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, honest service"
Simple, honest service. Great work.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/04/2014 11:06 PM
Displaying all 9 Review