Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(156 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AG
Alin G.
Cincinnati, OH
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great service
Prompt and professional service.

IS
Ian S.
Los Altos, CA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Consistent, Solid Service
Ming and Ray are first rate. No BS, honest about what needs to be done immediately, what can wait, and what can be skipped. Great service at a fair (more than reasonable) price.

GD
Gordon D.
Los Altos, CA
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Gordon said that they're thoughtful and very honest.

TG
Tomas G.
Mountain View, CA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
528i
Excellent service always!

CT
Colean T.
Cupertino, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Excellent service
This place provides excellent service. All technicians are very knowledgeable and fair in diagnosing the car issues. They won’t charge or recommend more than what needs to be done.

MA
Melissa A.
Palo Alto, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Outstanding Mercedes service in the bay area
Ming and his team of technicians are highly skilled, honest, and efficient. They've taken care of my cars for over a decade, always with great service and a fraction of the price that dealers would charge.

AL
Adora L.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
This is the only place we go for our Mercedes
We have been with Ming for more than 10 years. He’s very knowledgeable, kind, quick. We did all our services here after the warranty expired . They gave the same even better services but only charge half price. Ming also reminds us if some parts may need to replace to avoid damage others. Highly recommended!

JZ
Jully Z.
Palo Alto, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Jully said this business was convenient and the person that did the service was nice and did a very good job.

Verified Customer
Emerald Hills, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great service
Job well done. Reasonable pricing

LL
Lisa L.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Mercedes service of Mountain View
The Best!
Ray takes good care of my cars every time.
Thank you,Ray!

NC
Nancy C.
Sunnyvale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Detailed diagnostics of my E550 slow engine start issue
The dealer at San Jose Mercedes kept us that the slow start is due to battery issue and recommended change of battery. We changed but still the problem persisted. Came to Raymond of Mercedes Service of Mt View and his detailed diagnostics showed that it wasn’t the battery problem but the starter issue. So glad we found this autostop. Will never go back to the Mercedes dealer in San Jose. Not only do they charge way more, they are sloppy.

LJ
Lilly J.
Palo Alto, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great Service for my Mecedes. Affordable Price.
Mr Lin has been taking care of my Mecedes for years. He is experienced, professional and honest. Highly recommended.

CS
Charles S.
Sunnyvale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Raymond knows the Mercedes car
Raymond knows the Mercedes car needs. He does what's needed and does not try to sell .e what is not needed. The service was timely.
The people are friendly .

LC
Linpeng C.
San Jose, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020
Very nice!
Patient and very good service!

AW
Aaron W.
Mountain View, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
My Trusted Mercedes service partner
After 26 years of running the service department for one of those expensive dealerships, Ming started Mercedes of Mountain View. Convenient location, comprehensive and highly competent service are hallmarks of this place. Ming’s advice focuses on prevention and preservation to ensure my cars perform well. I’ve been a customer for 8 years. Ming and Raymond have never steered me wrong. I highly endorse Mercedes of Mountain View.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 156 in total